Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Airplane Fly Tokyo Japan

by Tri One Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Airplane Fly Tokyo Japan by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Airplane Fly Tokyo Japan written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Airplane Fly Tokyo Japan

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game but I don’t like that you can’t see which angle is the airport runway at. Anyway I like everything else
besides that! Anyway 👋

By girly1029.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
'Rlly cool'

'When I play it’s like a whole new world and it’s fun when u earn new planes'

By kevin23323433223.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'THE PERFECT GAME'

'I like the game but it needs a 360 view'

By car crushers.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star plane simulator'

'I love planes and I want to be a pilot some day, and I get to be a pilot in a game.'

By Bryson Wantland.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'My best airplane game'

'The game is good tho but when i try to land it likes shakes the plane around but it’s not so hard for me tho but just fix that
ok thx'

By swiss106.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'BluesStedhockey'

'5 Stars - This is by far the best simulator that I have been hunting for!\nI gave it a 5 Star because when you purchase the
plane(s) (all of the planes or the cheaper option for one plane ...the option to optimize all controls exists. If you just
download without any individual (plane or the option

By Just_Neo.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost there'

'If you could allow the user to adjust stick sensitivity, you would get a 5, thanks!'

By Flyboyric.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool and awesome game'

'Thanks for the game it’s really awesome'

By Sibernet.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great airplane game'

'I would recommend this to anyone .'

By Space storm.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is by far the best flight simulator. The only thing I would change, is the target in front of the airplane. It doesn\'t
let you see the airport.'

By Raul JCarn.
August 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
One thing to change.....

Could you please make it so that the runways are visible a little sooner? I’m not seeing them until I’m on top of them. Other
than that I love it!

By Wraps girl.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Maybe some improvements

Make airport visible as well as left right control being more fluid when in use. Possibly including lights on runway day or night.

By drewman211.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total