Airport 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Airport 3D!

by Arcadian Lab

Rating of Airport 3D!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Airport 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Airport 3D! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Airport 3D! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
O like iT

The best part that i am good at the game

By dada as. acaaxa adaqca.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

You can do so many jobs and stuff and it’s so fun and cool and awesome you guys are very cool who made this game so you should
make more of these type of games but without ads^_^

By gjf👾👾👾👾👾👾👾🤯😋😋🥶.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

I love you you made this great game

By sidra Jawad.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

This game is a good game! It has nice airplanes. Although some animations aren’t in the game anymore, it is still very good! It
also has good planes!

By Airplane_lover12412.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Bruh

The driving won’t work at all like bruh😒😒

By my name bruh aka nickname🙄🙄.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Airport 3D!

It is very realistic and cool and I recommend this more then jumbo jet flight simulator 5 star put if it was 10/0 I would give it
a 10/10

By simransavage.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is the best game ever and I love it

By jabbghggvvcgg.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Joshua

I love it and I can’t stop playing it lol

By jdjgjrhj.
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitchy

Very glitchy. Crashes after ever ad.

By spuh85.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love your game respond pls

This game is so that I wish I can play it every da
,nights and I would love if u would respond pls I’m begging to u to respond so try your best

By fgfhfgfhfgdsr.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My dad

I’m sorry but it doesn’t matter to me and I’m just not feeling well I don’t want you too

By keegree.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
3D! Airport

My granddaughter going love got to figure away moving it to I pad

By Grumpyhappyhip.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice job

Best airplane game I’ve ever played in my entire life definitely a five out of five please download

By Mason 123697.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m not a bot

Great game! I like the levels and, how you can do multiple things instead of a couple, the only downside is the ads but, other
than that it’s a great game!

By samisbonzie.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game so much that at even only gives a bit of ads

By JACKET1372.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Airport 3D

It’s so much fun it feels like I’m actually on an plane

By 1269038892.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Really good game. Basically a brief review of the daily operations of an aircraft.

By E for Ernest.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game. New very different. I use to be a flight attendant this is awesomely

By tukipumpkin.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Airport game

It is a really fun game that is very much like a real experience of a pilot or a airport person holding the big orange sticks and
feels like your really at one!!!! 5 star Review!!!

By Lucia 332044.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

broooo when I first started playing I fell in love with the game

By Best g a me aever.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!!

Very fun game this game is simply amazing

By hrbrurjrjr.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😔😔

لاني فيها اعلانات واجد

By 🦉🖤.
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Airplane 3d

This game is pretty good but keeps on making me go out

By pineapples0508.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good and not so good

This is a really fun game and it’s realistic but the not so good part is that it has a lot of ads.

By sebastiancarvajal.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

After every Single game there’s an adds and it’s just not a fun experience

By go on get out of here.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Commercials……..:(

I just got this and I think it’s really fun but there are a lot of commercials and I don’t really get the point of the game.

By enter goodness.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total