Airport Life 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Airport Life 3D

by FuryLion

Rating of Airport Life 3D

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Airport Life 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Airport Life 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Airport Life 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Game

This is an amazing game. I would definitely recommend to others. Super fun levels to complete. Overall an amazing game.

By Aviegamer123!!!.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing every day after school I play it

By 11. 001.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Airport life 3D

This game is super Duper fun to play you can pet like a dress and in my opinion it’s just fun and there’s other things to do

By airport life 3-D.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

When you play it’s like you’re in like an actual airport and I really like it and it’s special and it’s like a really fun
game and I think you should try it from Mila and Alina

By Alina and mila.
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool but has some problems

Don’t get me wrong, I like this game! It’s just that the “prepare for lunch “ task is SO annoying! Whenever I clean the
table , I get the food . But whenever I set up the food one the table, insects come all over! Even if I wait when I am cleaning
the table .

By Victoria the third.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Okay so-

I had to give it 5 so you guys could see this BEFORE you download. You can’t cahnge your characters, and you do the same thing
every single level. Can’t do ANYTHING fun on this game.

By PandaZ!.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

I love the way it has a good variety of options

By june bug❤️.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Yall crazy 🤪🤪🤪😋haha

I downloaded it is amazing do not listen to the others it is incredible

By hmhal.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game🌹

Good but take away some of the ads😘

By it's really fun❤️.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Rigged

This corrupt scoring system will not allow you to rate it any less than 4 stars. It will not take the rating when you tell the
truth. These disrespectful people are rating this game 4 plus when they are showing advertising with the F word and cursing. Very
sick and sad. DO NOT DOWNLOAD FOR KIDS!

By Nurseconcerned.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this so much can u upgrade this game plz

By Mervin1973.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Morgan

Whoever made this game is very good so keep up the good work you make more games

By Nothing But Blessings.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Okay okay if you want to know this game is amazing I love it so much and It is so much fun

By pepper041.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

There is a lot of ads but the app is fun

By Sonya0908.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
One best game

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played

By dcavnb.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
lol

I love this game because it’s fun and simple 💕🚅💺✈️🏖

By katie 2567.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have only been to the 2nd level but I love it!

By sofghie.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Me and my sister love it so much!

By jojo and banno.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!!

You guys it is so much fun!And you are a piolt and a passenger!

By gtf nope master.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read this before you getting it

This game is great but there’s adds and all that stuff but there’s not to much adds.I hate to sound like those complainers .
But in my personal opinion you will love this game

By qwertyiopadgklzxvnm,..
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Theis is A. Good game because it is a fun game and A game you can never forget

By KeeshiM.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so fun

I just downloaded this app and I am on level three and having a good time playing this is so awesome; this is my opinion 😁🤗

By 💄👁👄👁💅.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
My Review ☺️

I love this game because it has a lot of passion.Andi just love it.

By hxjdhdysnsoksjsuxjxj.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Jade and I are in my pajamas all the other stuff s

Bbbggggf I’m sure it is a cute boy but yea I’m going back to the room and I have a

By Brave715.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I’m so glad that I got this game it’s so fun

By I Love this game🦄.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Airport life 3-D

I love it so much and playing it everyday love Aireanna

By Jeepers bozo.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the my first time playing this but I love

I love this game so much You need to check out this game It is so much fun

By 1234lilliana1234.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️🤬

I’m going to have a little more money for you and your family to get together and then fix this stupid game because it’s not a
good game because you don’t care at all!

By haper larper.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This is the best game there ever is

By unicorn_girlthebest.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!

I love this game! There is like no ads and its fun good job for whoever made this game!!

By lumberjaxksgjjd.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m happy

I’m happy about the gameeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By TW1023.
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars

4 star because there are too many adds!

By Addison NW.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lol

Okay I’ll be honest this game is fun but it’s really just to pass the time so if you are the kind of person Who is sick of the
same thing over and over you will hate this game…
🥔

By ghkihfbfchfeg.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It ok

I is ok but it needs to be a little better

By anmith.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s…ok

Well, first of all it ALWAYS gives you ads and most of the time there either thirty seconds or not working. Then the same levels
repeat over and over and they just need to make new ones! But it’s fun.

By cookies&milk54321.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but way too many ads

This game is amazing and really fun, but it has way too many ads. If I could find a no ad pass, I would definitely play more
often.

By SmxrtBxtton.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Thanks for the game

I would say for the start three stars but at the end I bet it’s going to get better

By glittercookieyum.
October 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total