Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AirVisual Air Quality Forecast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AirVisual Air Quality Forecast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AirVisual Air Quality Forecast

Reviews: 369Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finds my exact area

This app is super helpful for my particular location. I live along the Southern California coast, and the usual air quality
posts are for Los Angeles & other inland cities, which have entirely different (usually worse) readings.

By P.V. Laurie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
great app for checking the air quality

i mainly use it to check if the air is good enough to justify going on a walk. during fire season here in southern california,
some days are just so bad that it's best to avoid going outside which is what i check with the app.

By Thom Seiter.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Clean air is a beautiful thing

I love knowing my indoor and outdoor air quality levels so my family can adjust plans, open or close windows to ensure we are
taking in the healthiest air into our bodies. You don’t know how great know that is until you have it every day. Get the app!

By elliquinn67.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Baqir from Afghanistan

This app is so helpful , thank you for making such a good app love it ❤️🙏🏼😊

By baqir khan.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ability to zoom in on my location

This has been a great app for me as my area is never what the general aqi says; and it frees me up to go outside much more often
or stay in when necessary.

By Doorsong.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good air quality

Good to know air quality on a daily basis, specifically during COVID.

By Dragon Lady Deb.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The map feature is stellar and loads super fast. Best air quality app - beats every website and app.

By garretthoyos.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
WoW

This is an awesome app to me. Very effective and useful for outdoor activities. Appreciate.

By CornerTone.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect app

Never seen it go wrong so far. Love it!

By pransj.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This really helps.

Started using this in Northern California to measure the air quality but with all the smoke from the fires. It has been extremely
valuable. At age 70 it’s literally a life saver.

By Frumious.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
nice app

you can check the PM2.5 value real time. so nice.

By interit1234321.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fire area

I live where fires sadly occur and with more frequency. I prefer to exercise outdoors. Knowing AQ matters.

By n2nutrition.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Big thank you

I have asthma and moved inland from the coastal clean air. I exercise and have asthma so this gives me the information I need so I
don’t suffer. Thank you again!

By Robert Bourassa.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Air Quality Information

You can make informed decisions about where not to go and if it’s better to stay inside on certain days.

By JEF1!.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Reveiw

Perefct app but Kosovo is not country

By marekosta76car.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Super app

Thank you developers for such amazing app.
It really helps in daily understanding of aor quality.

Minor things - please review Russian translation. In some instances it is not correctly translated

By Alex.Yanshin.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Most accurate measurements.

The option to view real time measurements from actual stations shows how inaccurate the estimated pollution levels are, at most
times. Five stars needs more stations!

By Kalles Kaviar med Choklad.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Location

How can I change my location on App?

By ivana belgrade.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Благодарность!

Спасибо очень полезное приложение!

By davydov8207.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
پشتیبانی از زبان فارسی

بسیار عالی، از زبان فارسی هم پشتیبانی می‌کند

By Mahmoud.66.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Air visual

Very stable and accurate.Nice UI.

By Majk Mare.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bangkok mama

Love this app! Upon waking I use this to see if I need to turn on the air filters. Use it multiple times daily!! Must have in
Bangkok.

By bamgkok mama.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best tools for health

Help checking for the air quality.

By kasrot.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite weather app

I wish the info between phone and iPad was in sync. After adding a city there is no button to bring one back to home page.

By AmberlisaJ.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I can know what to do

I can know when to go outside and paint and I know when to let out my cats. So it is very helpful

By Miskalishis.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
terrific visuals

love this app for accurate real time pollution monitoring

By Gfinfrh.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Provides information on Air Quality

I began using this app during our summer of fires and it has even a real help to determine if a PM 2.5 mask is needed. I highly
recommend this app.

By photogcam46.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Accurate and helpful

So far it’s paired to my I watch just fine so I can wake up and see if I need to workout indoors or go for a run.

By travie33.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Helpful

I use this app to determine whether or not it’s safe to exercise. Works great and there’s tons of info.

By Sspecialsteve.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs an update

Been using the app with an airvisual node at home for three years now. Hope you can update the app so it won’t ask me to sign up
if I just want to follow the home node on a different device. Also, my followed places keep disappearing easily.

By Gtz22.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Use this before I go out to ride my bicycle

I can check the multiple areas I can ride through and pick the cleanest route. It has good functionality for selecting and
organizing stations. The naming of the stations is somewhat obscure, I presume to protect the people who provide the stations.

By oldfartdeveloper.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Thanks

So this is a really good app but some glitches...

By lil pumpa.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Useful App

We had a couple of fires behind our home the past month and we used this app to help track the air quality after we were
evacuated. Once the particles in the air dropped to a safer level we returned home.

By Derekisfrustrated.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent app

The best app to check air quality anywhere 👍

By A. Bakarman.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
really helpful!!

I really helpful it tells you the weather and the air quality although it doesn’t tell you some cities so it will tell you it
for Seattle but not West seattle. But other than that i love this app!!!

By nay.ugh.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
DTL Retail

I like the information at hand.

By Brewster 55.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Super helpful

This app is super helpful! It lets you know what the air quality is outside and allows you to work around it if you have asthma!

By BriSummer.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome

App has lots of cool features, but does not have the exact location of where I am staying

By blloooooppppp.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Do suggest

I would suggest it, definitely. Especially for people in California, who know that we have fires very often.

By Sheithien.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a good app! It’s a must get!

This app is so good. It helps my family breathe healthier and happier air. It helps us know how well the air is. This is a must
get app!

By Tsunamitiger99.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Helpful and trustable

Free and useful what are you asking for?

By MomsWithLove.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
For me great app

Great help for me to se air quality outside. Like design and functionality. Cool app, thx

By Rančaaaa.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent AQL reports with timeline!

I am very impressed with the scientific timeline ! I find I am better able to control my asthma using this app daily!

By Edda Mai.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!

It is helping us to choose a good place to live since air quality is a big issue for us.

By Rivka Ben Chaim.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Alerts when the air quality is unhealthy.

There could be alerts when the air quality is unhealthy. I haven’t had any given to me in my experience.

By Uberangriff.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The IQ Air App Is My Go-To

I live in Southern Oregon. Unfortunately, the past few years we have had wildfire smoke come to our valley from the massive fires
both above and below us. In fact, we bought two IQ air filters that we both love. When the smoke season is upon us, we check the
IQ air app multiple times a day. It’s ext

By Joy&Bliss.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Does what it say

Good for me since I have a lung disease, this helps me determine what to take with me or to just stay indoors.

By Leveenia.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Informative and useful

This app really helps you see what you’re actually breathing at any given moment.

By j-hunt.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great info on air pollution

This app helps when the air is unhealthy

By jtdchy.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
A necessity

You need this during fire season

By rico 500.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App icon is not updating

The aqi is not updating until I open the app.

By _pommi.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very friendly

Not showing my location upon opening app

By victoriabp.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
High battery use even when not open

This app will use a minute or two of background time even when not opened and uses far more battery than other apps when not
opened

By Blue Zork.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total