Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alabama Bones

by GameResort LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alabama Bones by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alabama Bones written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alabama Bones

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Easy to play, simple control system, and overall excellent level design, makes this game a must-download for the casual game
player. I give it 5 stars?????.'

By Marjefann.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Easy to play, simple control system, and overall excellent level design, makes this game a must-download for the casual game
player. I give it 5 stars?????.'

By Marjefann.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Easy to play, simple control system, and overall excellent level design, makes this game a must-download for the casual game
player. I give it 5 stars✨✨✨✨✨.'

By Marjefann.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun paced game'

'Great time killer here and there.'

By Zombified2.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is such a awesome game ...I’ve played it over & over...I’m hoping you come up with more levels....I’ve had no problems
with this game playing ..the controls worked accurately for me...I just can’t get enough of this game ...please make more
levels'

By Zzzoie.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, one-handed time killer'

'This game is great. It’s pretty simple (with minor challenges, mainly taking an action at the right time), which I find perfect
for killing time on the subway or waiting a few mins for something. I enjoy that it’s not overly difficult but consistent,
meaning consistent enjoyment. Needs more lev

By kidTruant.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Will there be more levels added?'

'I love this game it’s got that retro feel but it’s been months and there hasn’t been an update or levels added , what gives
?'

By Teeh ViMan.
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'I was very disappointed when I made it to the last level. Even though it took me some time to finish. It’s a very fun
adventurous game and would like for it to have more levels added to it soon. I even have 2 of my co-workers playing it but one of
them is discouraged because it’s so short. Than

By Lady bugg jewels.
October 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but too short'

'Fun puzzle game but easy to master. Beat all 151 levels in two days. Glad I didn’t pay the $3 to remove the ads. Hope for more
levels soon.'

By Gc2063.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game but short'

'Only 151 levels??? I’m addicted and there’s no more to play. Good little game though. Wish there was more of these.'

By Dr.Sizzle.
August 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game but over too quickly'

'Overall, fun game. The controls are easy to figure out and the levels are a good mix of really easy to very difficult. My biggest
gripe is that the game is over way too quickly. The game currently only has 151 levels which my 4 year old son quickly mastered.
Needs way more levels. Fun game but too

By Bankerguy02.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, unique controls'

'Fun game, I really like the way you control the character. It requires split second timing though.'

By DJ678274748849393.
July 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ad free version please!'

'Wow, I really enjoy this game. The levels are short yet clever. I’m only docking this game one star because of the darn ads. I
seriously would paid like $1-2 just to get rid of the ads and keep playing. I hope they ad more levels and include an ad free
version.'

By DarkPariah.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS A WINNER!!!'

'A fun, adventurous cliffhanger adventure - fantastic graphics and sound, simple enough for beginners and challenging enough for
advanced players, the perfect blend of gameplay!\nThere are ads, however they are not intrusive in any way. BRAVO! To the game
developer, a job well done!!!!!'

By Drkevinpr.
June 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads but otherwise fun casual game

I’m a big casual game fan. I like to be able to,play a quick game here or there without having to invest a lot of time into
them. I got Alabama Bones thinking it would disappoint me but it was just the opposite.

1. The game play is challenging but not so difficult that I can’t progress in the game.

By Myra-n-Moki.
September 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Really Fun!

I don’t really have any complaints for this game. I was actually pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoy playing it. At first
glance form the screen shots it looked like most runner type games in this style so I wasn’t expecting anything special but
it’s actually a really decent and fun game to pla

By Midnight_Reviewer_6.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Limited Fun

While it is very well done, the game is quite repetitive. It is also annoying that some things require timing and you can’t
always stop. I understand this is the way the game was designed, but it requires you to restart the level constantly even though
you know how to solve it.

By K5R0.
June 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total