Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alice Beyond Wonderland

by MediaCity Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alice Beyond Wonderland by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alice Beyond Wonderland written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alice Beyond Wonderland

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I really like the Alice in Wonderland games (both trapped in wonderland and beyond wonderland). I can’t wait for the next. One.
It’s fun, it’s light, the puzzles and game play are relaxing.'

By Renjiha.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Another Awesome MediaCity Game!'

'Please don’t be misled by my rating: This game is worth more than 4 stars. However, as a point of principle, I save 5-star
ratings for the all-time best of the best (which, for me, are Monument Valley, Gorogoa, The Room series, and Rusty Lake series).
MediaCity games, however, are fun, exciting

By SmartyMartyMartelli.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite games - need more!'

'I love your games! As a big puzzle person, I’ve enjoyed many others, but they are often too dark (in color) for my older eyes.
I love the difficulty of the puzzles as well as the graphics. So much so that I’ve actually played them over and over to see how
quickly I can do it. Thanks!'

By Taf2911.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'A really well done puzzler'

'This one is hard but not impossible. Great controls. Fun environments. I really enjoyed the experience and am a fan of this
developer’s games'

By MarsHammer.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Non-functional Broken Crank Screen in Tower'

'I have been enjoying this game on a daily basis up until today. The broken crank in the tower is not responding to taps. I have
tried exiting the game and re-opening it several times to no avail. Help, please! This is a beautiful game and otherwise
thoroughly enjoyable. I will upgrade my rating

By Whoanell.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y E S'

'Best one yet!! Thanks so much for this!😄'

By SamiGirl96.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had a great time'

'I love these point and click adventures! Interactive map comes in very handy! Can’t wait for your next one! Couple of
puzzles and sequences kept me guessing, all in all I enjoyed it. No problems or glitches on my 12” iPad Pro.'

By Uncle Fecal.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Is \"Beyond Wondrous\"!'

'I played the first part in this series before I started reviewing games. I remember it was magnificent, one of the first
puzzle-oriented games I ever played. I\'m excited that a new chapter has arrived, proving to be as intriguing as its
predecessor.\n\nThe developer is adept at creating high-qu

By KimTwilight69.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I’m thrilled that you came out with brand new game. I have played all your games and have never been disappointed. I’m
looking forward to more games in the future.'

By Smurfette2323.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great follow up game to the original'

'Thank you for making another game, I love it'

By andib96.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Delightful!'

'Loved the concept of the seasons, the visuals, and the challenges. Really was entertaining. Ready for the next!'

By Gammygamer.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alice beyond wonderland'

'I really like this game but my ladle has disappeared? Found the ladle but when I went to use it, it disappeared.'

By Angelfire415.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, bad hint system'

'Loved the game, however, I hated the hint system. There were a few times I got stuck and needed a hint. When utilizing the hint
system it contained spoilers instead of just nudging you towards the solution. A hint system that correlated to the map, such as,
an item at scene 5 needs attention, etc.

By stuntbush.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful Wonderland!'

'Fun point-and-click adventure with lots of puzzles and scenes, ...good length of game play...lovely graphics with lots of
artistic detail. Transport map, notes/journal and in-game hints available \n\nAnd even though this is definitely a 5⭐️ game,
there are a couple things that could be improved

By ally555.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck on the masks'

'Tried the 6 masks every way possible (minus 1 apparently). Guidance appreciated'

By BriReino.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun, challenging puzzles. Boredom from lockdown relieved!'

By TJ sjb.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Great game, beautiful graphics , challenging but not too hard , calm music, overall a nice puzzle.'

By deoz26.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is very interesting !!'

'I loved the game! It makes you to think. There is a book of hints in case you are completely clueless about what to do next! The
scenes are really cute. It takes you to different scenes and the music is lovely!'

By Minina.jmo.
May 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Alice Beyond Wonderland.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total