Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alice Legends

by Bear Hug Entertainment Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alice Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alice Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alice Legends

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I’m obsessed with Alice!

I love all things Alice in Wonderland and I was so excited to find this game. 4 things that I love are: no ads, cute graphics, you
can decorate and the game play is easy if you know how to make a set or a run. 1 thing that I don’t like is “free spins”
requires you to sit through commercials. This is

By Bingereader19.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
great game :)

the card game is the perfect balance of “hard enough to keep me interested” but “not too hard I get frustrated”, the
storyline is not too deep& the art is cute

By dondavies954.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game. Games that have a strategy but you use the wins to build things is great.

By what the F has not been taken.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love how different it is from other games, I also appreciate how they give you time to play before wanting a review . The colors
are vibrant, music is relaxing. I really enjoy his game. Keep up the good work .

By Karrimc54321.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent game!

I absolutely love this game from the art to the amazing characters! In my opinion I love the card aspect of it... but I think that
you should be able to use a pair of numbers to make smaller attacks just because the cards you are felt with can sometimes get you
nowhere even after picking your cards.

By mermaid.moon..
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game the graphics are amazing it’s just like Alice in wonderland

By the person u hate 7895.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really love this game. But I wish I could get pages even though there is not and update. I’ve played multiple boss battles

By brittknee93011.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, requires patience'

'The art in this app is delightful. The game breezes along until about level 100+, and then you occassionally run into an absurdly
difficult level. To get past those levels, you have to save up all your power-ups and coins, and keep restarting the level until
you get dealt a lucky hand. It can take

By vesparagdoll.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Cool graphics and fun to play. Can’t wait for more content to be added.'

By Angelakhiah21.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs Fix'

'Please fix bugs in the game thanks! Give it five stars! It’s a great game! It’s kinda of hard. Thank you!'

By Party_Gal.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun but not to the point of addiction'

'It’s a chill game and especially enjoyable if you like solitaire. I’m in the begging stages so I can’t tel if it is P2W but
so far it seems completely free (of course you can pay). I will say that coins, which is a currency in games, is slightly hard to
acquire or at least a slow process to s

By a.mle16.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love this game I thought it was gonna be a simple game but there is a lot of thinking when battling and I absolutely enjoy it'

By Ol'Blue24.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I loved the game but one star missing because...'

'The mechanics is cute and choosing one of three styles is nice. I love rummy and poker and reading so Alice legends is great
choice to play.\nHowever it kicks me off the game often after battle 56, *sighs*.'

By DeaFa1ry.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun!!'

'Love the challenges and graphics!!'

By jill33411.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely!'

'What a beautiful and delightful game! The animation is gorgeous and the music is very soothing. A new twist on an old game.'

By Segwomandu.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Game'

'Every aspect of this game is so detailed and beautiful. It has simple, but fun gameplay. It keeps me coming back for more.'

By Boba_Bubbles.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I have been enjoying this game. Hope they keep updating it with more battles and lands to fix up. It is a strategy game. As long
as they don’t make it too hard to beat people. I think I will keep playing for along time.'

By ccoofffffeeeee.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but'

'I wish I could change my decorations and possibly earn extra gold or something for longer runs and sets'

By stonedbeyby.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I really enjoy the game, for some reason it is almost always night so it would be nice if you could choose to let it switch
between day or night or let you pick a mode to stay in. Another thing is that the creatures you fight can be tough and when they
attack it can lessen your hit strength. My sug

By Ktlou53.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game. And it’s not rigged!'

'6/6/2020\nWhen are you going to be adding more areas to go into to play? I’ve been finished and eagerly waiting.\n\nI’ve been
playing since it came out. Needed some tweaking and still does, but it’s getting better and I’m enjoying it. Can’t wait to
see it improve with each update. \nBut I

By Prchalpn.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'An Interesting New Twist on Solitaire!'

'I’m really enjoying this game. I’m so happy I found it! It’s fun and the art is beautiful and unique! It’s really an
amazing twist on classic game we all know and love. Some of the other reviews worried me for a moment but someone reviewed
recently about an upgrade that makes the game “so

By Jillianrockford.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is creative'

'It’s a very creative game and has a really good dynamic. Although, I think the cards could be a bit better, referring to those
that are handed to you on battle. Nevertheless, the game is amazing.'

By WattReader :3.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is addictive and I absolutely love the style of game play. Yes it can be difficult and I’m not a fan of how you have
to now beat the level to keep the coins you’ve earned. But mostly I want to say CAN WE GET SOME NEW AREAS IN THE GAME!? I’ve
completed the current areas and have been

By insanityissxy.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Addicting but level ten needs to be easier at the moment it seems impossible but other than that it’s a great game'

By Bree luly.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game. Small bugs and hard levels but still g

'I actually like the harder levels. Makes you have to think what you need to discard. There is this bug where the game is stuck in
nighttime. But I like the game otherwise. Keep up the good work!'

By GeorgiaRunnerBelle.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This os my best game'

'I can play without any purchase. That’s awesome!'

By chchchchchiship.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, wish there were more attack options'

'This is fun, with a beautiful art style and lovely artwork. I love the environment. \nI do wish there were more attack options.
If you take poker hands as an attack base, then things like a full house or two pair would be welcome additions. I’d also like
it if attacks scaled to how difficult the

By Rosemary Thyme.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute Little Game'

'It’s a cute little game. Compared to some games that cost an arm and a leg to make headway, this game is really good on not
doing that. Will you have to pay buy helper items (redealing cards) to advance? Perhaps, but the odds are more in your favor than
many of the other games I’ve played and

By TheFunkyWickedMaven.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute Little Game'

'It

By TheFunkyWickedMaven.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute Little Game

It

By TheFunkyWickedMaven.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Always loved any type of solitaire / rumikube mashup. Great way to get your mind off of other things'

By blondie TL.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE This Game'

'Update:\n\nTo everyone who says it

By Hayyyy12128.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE This Game

Update:

To everyone who says it

By Hayyyy12128.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE This Game'

'Update:\n\nTo everyone who says it’s too hard or want ways to level up during a battle because you’ve used all your redeals
— you just need to learn the strategy of the game. I literally never lose. Never.\n\nHere’s how:\n\n1) Know when to use your
redeals. You don’t need to win by a land

By Hayyyy12128.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'I absolutely love this game and the art style, which is to be expected since I found the game from following the art creator.
\nHowever I think the difficulty should be more balanced.\nIt would be great if you didn’t lose energy if you won the battle and
only if you lost, because playing only 5 g

By _raef_.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome game just wish that your health would increase if you win a battle and as you level up'

By ddysgirl19.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!!!!!!'

'I love the game but I would like change my choices of decorations and switch things and I would like play more than five games at
a time'

By DEATHDEALER9.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Great Game.'

'I usually don’t rate games but this game was a lot of fun. Great visuals, fun story with a good twist on rummy. I had an issue
so I contacted the developer and someone actually responded. Great company can’t wait to see what else they come out with.'

By Jburdick1980.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!!'

'I love the graphics and the gameplay is fun and easy to learn!'

By Kristie Nicole.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great game with adorable animation and character design.'

By Pawsplayer.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why you changed the game!?'

'I love playing this game.. and I reached 200 stage but I left it two days and the last update ruined the game it’s so difficult
now no set can be now.. and when you change the cards.. worst cards they gave me.. please back the last system or I think I will
delete the game.'

By Alita366.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where are the boss cards?'

'I love this game - BUT I’m getting frustrated about the boss cards! \nDevelopers- we need more cards!! I’ve kept playing in
the hopes that the next boss fight will result in a new card...but no 😢 I keep getting disappointed. I’d overlook the new
obtrusive ads if you’d throw some new ca

By msweeney11.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but'

'Love the game but it stopped working after I finished chapter 5.'

By Febha M.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matching decorations'

'Been with the game ever since it started and it really has improved, one of my only gripes now is that matching decorations is
annoying, specially when the game is in night time because you can’t see the colors well, it’s made worse when you can’t
change the decorations after.would give it a

By Makeplutoaplanet1.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and fantastical!'

'I loooove the current mobile game trend with the goal to restore and beautify things. I’m not a fan of match 3 games so I like
to try alternatives whenever I find them. This game is wonderful! The artwork is so beautiful. The gameplay is fun. I would love
an option to change decorations after the

By corpsequeen13.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful game, but...'

'This is a beautifully designed game and the gameplay is well thought out and fun. \n\nCons: I wish you could change your decor
decisions after you make them.\nDon’t lose a life after you win a round. Only lose a life if you quit/lose the round.'

By Notenoughdice.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I never write reviews, but after reading some of the reviews here, I wanted to give this game is fair due. The art is stunning,
but I feel the game play is the best part. Once you learn how to use your shuffles and coins I win about 75%of the time. It\'s
about figuring out when to use them. Don\'t

By Schwabya04.
March 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some comments

Lovely art and lovely game but please fix crashing.

And why is it always night? It's literally night 24/7. Trying to decorate at night is like trying to decorate blind. I'm totally
tired of night. In fact I would be okay if night went away forever.

Also, if you buy a new skin for 25 coins you sh

By Neurotic Ennui.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game crashes often in the middle of battle making you lose a lot of coins and lives

By Kiri3201.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

I want to give this game 4-5 stars, I enjoy it, the concept is great, but it goes nowhere fast. I mean it doesn’t give you
options to earn power up cards unless you beat a round and even then you may or may not get one, there isn’t even an option to
buy cards with coins, that would be a great benefi

By notpopart.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Difficulty

Honestly, I don’t really write reviews at all, but I wanted to on this game for one particular reason. I love the game, I love
the art style and the game play. The problem is the low problem of the enemies dealing too much damage and no way of replenishing
your health outside of a few characters mov

By ringling100.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Suffers from crashes

This game is well designed but suffers from crashes, and I think I know why.
A lot was put into the game design but the developers forgot to consider how to work on the game’s performance.
Like everyone else (after playing for a bit) the game tends to crash at the beginning or end of a battle. I thi

By Widderune.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Balance needs work

Honestly, if I didn’t collect Alice stuff, I’d have given up on this one already. I’m not sure if it’s hit points not
increasing as opponents get stronger, or the free skill cards coming in sets of 2 instead of 3 after the first section, or what,
but the combat balance is off, and there’s not enough

By Siolnatine.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun and intriguing but has some serious balancing issues. Monsters get stronger with more aggressive attacks but your
hp doesn’t increase and you don’t acquire new character cards enough to keep up.

By tillerk.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe

I really like it but there’s a major lack of information. There’s almost no settings. Can we change decorations? Why is it
dark when in real time it’s bright daylight? Some stuff I’ve figured out as I go along but it would have been nice to know
upfront. Very cute graphics.

By Dontidae.
March 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total