Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Alice Legends

by Bear Hug Entertainment Limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alice Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alice Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alice Legends in Canada

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loved the game!!

It had a fun way of battling and the characters were adorable and humorous! I'm happy that there's a choice to watch ads instead
of them popping up randomly. It took me a while but I ended up finishing the game and though I'm not sure if it'll get new levels
anytime soon I still had fun playing what was there!😸🎩♥️

By it really do be like that.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618881920929. Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days
now!,service

By ?Edward GrayDI.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A legend would be helpful

It would be nice to know what the glowing character rosters meant. The art style is amazing! and it’s not one of those money
grabbing games. The characters are also endearing and the gameplay is very interactive.

By Spah!.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love playing this game really fun to play and helps pass the time if your bored the only problem I currently have is that it
keeps crashing after the last update and I can’t play it anymore would love to see that get fixed so I can continue to enjoy the
game 😊'

By mari.shvets.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bien penser'

'Bonne prise en charge, en français, bonne histoire. Style rpg un peu. J’aurais aimer pouvoir augmenter mes bonhommes, les
habiller avec du linge qui augmente leur statistique. J’adore la Tite musique calme et les graphiques son très beau. Ajouter un
peu de profondeur dans les graphiques serait bien aussi. J’ai hâte de voir les maj..Ce qui serais lfun aussi c’est d’avoir
un peu de magie dans les graphiques surtout lors des combats. Moi je suis charmer. Merci beaucoup pour ce jeux g

By izaduqc.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Purrfectly Alice'

'This is by far the best Alice themed game I’ve seen in ages, maybe ever! The illustrative style is gorgeous, cute and perfect.
Most (if not all) Alice themed games I’ve seen have very subpar illustrative style and poor application of the Alice theme. \nSo
I was super excited when I found this one with such amazing illustrations and excellent application of the theme in general. What
a fantastic idea to merge Alice with a card game, perfect fit of course. I love the pop up book idea and then

By WicKedShaydes.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Needs more levels, harder enemies and a higher hit point amount then 130'

By Speedy6703.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looking for more chapters ❤️'

'Thank you for the last update. Favourite game.\n\nIs there more levels being made? My levels keep going up but getting no pages
or rewards at the end of the chapter.'

By psv16.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s great till you run out of levels then it’s pointless. However there is a team of only 2 developers on this game so I
understand why it takes so long for new content.'

By dononvan5411.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'Love it but it keeps crashing on my iPad mini.\n This game is the best but when you can’t play it it gets annoying and
frustrating.please fix this issue. Other wise I love the story line and the rummy battles , good job 👏 \n😂'

By #greenie😜.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nouveaux boss ?'

'Je suis toujours enchantée de jouer à ce jeux. \nLes nouveaux chapitres étaient très cool et les graphismes des petits
villages sont toujours aussi beaux. Cela dit je trouve que le jeu est devenu presque trop facile : plus d’argent dans les
coffres donc plus de possibilités de changer ses cartes, pas de nouveaux boss... je viens de finir les 2 derniers chapitres et un
peu déçue que ce soit allé aussi vite. Je m’attendais à découvrir de nouveaux caractères dans les parties, peut

By Barbaclopinette.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'The graphics and the story are cute and really interactive.'

By Jiandudd.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my favorite game!'

'It\'s so cute and fun, and the graphics are so pretty! The music is enchanting as well. They really did a wonderful job at
combining the whimsical features of Alice in Wonderland with a card game. I especially love the little Wonderland village, with
all the animals and characters. \n\nMore into the actual gameplay, the difficulty is just perfect! Not too easy, but strategic
thinking is required. Creating and understanding new strategies make the game more fun.\n\nIt would be interesting to see

By azstrid.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s an easy game, fun and colourful'

By BrahBrah1984.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I really like the game, I was wondering if there will be/if there already is a way to edit the options you choose on the map? For
example, changing the carrot farm to the clock farm?'

By trencher96.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty, engaging game'

'This is a great use of the rummy game. The graphics and theme are quite pretty. I would suggest, however, that players be
permitted to drop up to two cards to make it less chance-based.'

By &$!?*.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m frustrated'

'This is a great and challenging, new levels keep being promised but still haven’t seen anything new! I am about to delete this
game I really don’t want to but it is taking up room for no reason! Can we please have a date or time frame for new updates and
levels'

By Ssvis86.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs to update- more levels!!!'

'This game was totally fun! The rewards are great, you don’t have to watch stupid ads to get rewards and there is no prompting
for in game purchases. \n\nI only gave it 4 stars because it only took me a month to get to where they are at. We need more
levels!!! Otherwise it’s tons of fun! \n\nI love the artwork/design as well. Very well done.'

By gfhdthvv.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Une suite'

'À quand la suite ? Je suis bloquée au chapitre 3'

By Surfer 666.
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'I Want More!'

'What a wonderfully fun and relaxing game! I would recommend this game to most anyone. The only thing I’d change would be the
ability to change which option/design you choose on the map instead of it being locked in. Way to go with designing/developing
this game!'

By ghbcxdyjnb.
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very nice game'

'Very nice game! I already finished all the levels and I’m waiting for a month and more for new levels... are you going to had
more soon?'

By Tinkerbell2182.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'So addictive, I really love this game! Wish there was more levels though. I have gone as far as the game goes right now. It just
says more soon, and I am so impatient I just want to keep playing! Looking forward to more levels an update. \nThings that could
be improved, knowing when boss battles are coming so someone can plan for it accordingly as they take a bit of strategy to
complete, and another way to earn coins and reshuffles instead of just buying them. \n\nThanks for the fun game!'

By Jasmine Samson.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very nice game!'

'This game is very fun to play. The graphics and characters are beautiful and original. It’s very addictive! \nOne
recommandation: maybe a map of the battles to see when the Boss battle is coming!\nI can’t wait for the update with more cards
and new levels!'

By Jade9538.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very nice game!'

'This game is very fun to play. The graphics and characters are beautiful and original. It’s very addictive! \nOne
recommandation: maybe a map of the battles to see when the Boss battle is coming!\nI can’t wait for the update with more cards
and new levels!'

By Jade-786.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Redecorate'

'I really love this game! I’d love to be able to revisit my style choices though.'

By YoungmoneyG.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'the game is beautiful, the graphics are very good. I look forward to the next update for new fights because I have finished all
the fights.'

By nica494.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'good game, but not easy'

'Really nice game. Love the story, love the drawing and characters style. Only one thing makes me feel not make sense. My enemy is
getting stronger and powerful, but my blood and damage are always the same. It’s getting so hard😂😂'

By moothhug.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game to a point'

'Was really loving this game but it’s not really passable after a certain level without purchasing coins so I unfortunately
can’t play anymore.'

By Dreamergirl220.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Closes 2 Minutes in'

'Was starting to like this but now the app just keeps shutting off so can’t get past the tutorial. Disappointed!!'

By abfly213.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'A favorite artist and a favorite card game! Such a good combo. Everything is really slick too. I need more levels please.'

By La-lalala.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game! Must play.'

'Great graphics in this game. Keeps you want to play longer. Love the colours. And characters. Keep up the good work. Team. Will
look forward to seeing more games in the future.'

By #1 Tracer.
August 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost of multiplier with one hit

Spend A lot Time Leveling up your multiplier but lose it all with one hit instead of just losing one level of the multiplier not a
fair ratio

By Teabagger82.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

The latest update took away the ability to gain coins during the rounds. This has made it almost impossible to progress & I’ve
been stuck on level 97 for weeks partially because of this (and that all of the enemies in this round are overpowered).

By lihcstbk.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

The game is enjoyable, however like most free to play it’s plastered with ads. Please allow a one time fee to remove the ads.

By Wolfvar2016.
March 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Keeps glitching

I enjoy this game but every time I go to play past the tutorial the game shuts off.

By salazarslytherin497.
February 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Sneaky Pay To Play (Not Just Win) Game!

Ugh very frustrating mechanic to basically get people to pay to play. Developers have built in a mechanic that means you will have
to pay money in order to even play the game and advance!

Here’s how it works:
You will need to draw cards in order to make runs and sets.
You sometimes draw cards you can’t use.
In this case you will have to shuffle the deck.
You get a set amount of shuffles when you start the game (let’s say 30)

Why it’s sneaky/pay to play:
You will run out of shuffles after a

By Mourac001.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Played the game for a few hours and I have some th

Hello. So I’ve been playing your game for a good few long hours and I have some thoughts.

The game itself is quick to learn so it’s a great pick up game for me especially for having simple mechanics such as using the
card solitaire method for attacks. The art itself is visually pleasing.

The downside as I see it is that it’s easy to get dead draws for the card runs in battle not giving the player a lot of options
to attack which usually means discarding a card for a turn while the opponent ad

By GamerBo1.
February 3, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE FIX IT!

Hi! I adore this game and I waited for months (felt like forever) for new levels to come out and I was so freaking happy! But I
was only able to beat one level because the other levels aren’t working. Please fix this

By drakep14.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels

Only has 98 levels can’t replay levels or do anything. Rating would be 4 if levels were added & needs to be more interactive

By Angelbee_2000.
October 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Levels

Only has 98 levels can’t replay levels or do anything. Rating would be 4 if levels were added & needs to be more interactive

By Angelbee_2000.
October 1, 2019
2 out of 5
frustrated

it beautiful and straight forward but the difficulty is too high.you can be practically dead before you get a single playable set.
by the time you do its too late- and im only on level 17

By Debbally.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Maybe great

Wish I could play this game since the graphics are so beautiful. But it continually crashes.

By Dreamdust21.
September 9, 2019
2 out of 5
Not working

it says it compatible and should work on my iPad but it doesn’t it only works a bit like it loads game then once you click on it
to battle to start actual game it’s won’t loads and just closes the app I have it on my iPhone and I really like it and I am
really far on the iPhone on this game but it’s being stupid and not working for iPad

By NMH918.
September 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total