Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alice Legends

by Bear Hug Entertainment Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alice Legends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alice Legends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-47 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Love the game! Great graphics, cute story, easy to learn and play without being too easy to win. But after playing for about a
month, I have accomplished all there is to do... so now what? Saw an update and was so excited only to learn that the update
didn’t include new gameplay, just crappy unneces

By TimeLadyJ.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Some comments

Lovely art and lovely game but please fix crashing.

And why is it always night? It's literally night 24/7. Trying to decorate at night is like trying to decorate blind. I'm totally
tired of night. In fact I would be okay if night went away forever.

Also, if you buy a new skin for 25 coins you sh

By Neurotic Ennui.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game crashes often in the middle of battle making you lose a lot of coins and lives

By Kiri3201.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

I want to give this game 4-5 stars, I enjoy it, the concept is great, but it goes nowhere fast. I mean it doesn’t give you
options to earn power up cards unless you beat a round and even then you may or may not get one, there isn’t even an option to
buy cards with coins, that would be a great benefi

By notpopart.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Difficulty

Honestly, I don’t really write reviews at all, but I wanted to on this game for one particular reason. I love the game, I love
the art style and the game play. The problem is the low problem of the enemies dealing too much damage and no way of replenishing
your health outside of a few characters mov

By ringling100.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Suffers from crashes

This game is well designed but suffers from crashes, and I think I know why.
A lot was put into the game design but the developers forgot to consider how to work on the game’s performance.
Like everyone else (after playing for a bit) the game tends to crash at the beginning or end of a battle. I thi

By Widderune.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Balance needs work

Honestly, if I didn’t collect Alice stuff, I’d have given up on this one already. I’m not sure if it’s hit points not
increasing as opponents get stronger, or the free skill cards coming in sets of 2 instead of 3 after the first section, or what,
but the combat balance is off, and there’s not enough

By Siolnatine.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun and intriguing but has some serious balancing issues. Monsters get stronger with more aggressive attacks but your
hp doesn’t increase and you don’t acquire new character cards enough to keep up.

By tillerk.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe

I really like it but there’s a major lack of information. There’s almost no settings. Can we change decorations? Why is it
dark when in real time it’s bright daylight? Some stuff I’ve figured out as I go along but it would have been nice to know
upfront. Very cute graphics.

By Dontidae.
March 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total