Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alien: Blackout

by D3PA
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alien: Blackout by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alien: Blackout written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alien: Blackout

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loved the Suspense

Wow, not many games give you the adrenalin and suspense like this game. I never leave a review but this game was next level.
Developer please make more and take my money lol.

By pkafie.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this as much as a xenomorph which I should

I love the fact that it’s so dark you can BARELY see the xenomorph! MORE PEOPLE SHOULD PLAY THIS BECAUSE IT IS SO AMAZING!!!

By cooooljakalwtf.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game and fun

. Just like five nights at Freddy’s only less intense and not as scary but great graphics and it sounds a lot like Ripley from
the movie Alien

By hit it Bonnie.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Yasssss

I’ve been waiting for a game like this for a while and I have finally found one and it right in front of my face “the best
horror game ever!!!” Thx developers

By rarely try but why.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game and fun

. Just like five nights at Freddy’s only less intense and not as scary but great graphics and it sounds a lot like Ripley from
the movie Alien

By hit it Bonnie.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this as much as a xenomorph which I should

I love the fact that it’s so dark you can BARELY see the xenomorph! MORE PEOPLE SHOULD PLAY THIS BECAUSE IT IS SO AMAZING!!!

By cooooljakalwtf.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved the Suspense

Wow, not many games give you the adrenalin and suspense like this game. I never leave a review but this game was next level.
Developer please make more and take my money lol.

By pkafie.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is pretty fun but idk about 5 stars and also its a cheap game but I just downloaded it and it would be cooler if there
would be a free roam... but I say that to five nights at Freddie’s to so... yeah... it’s a good game.

By 🥑🎾.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very awesome but I have suggestions for a update

1.the alien needs to be more faster and sensitive
2.you need to add more aliens like 2 in one level
3.you should add the queen roaring sound effects in the background
4.the aliens need to get to Ripley more
That's it

By nugget13th.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game doesn’t need some long boring review, just try it yourself it’s totally worth it!

By deathbydickey.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No adds

There is no adds and this game is grate for alien/fnaf fans

By ysusgydhdgdh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but short

it’s fun so yeh but I finished it in only like 2 or 3 hours

By There is a prob.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
fs worth it

If you like alien fs worth it!!

By jamesdpa.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The alien 👽

I’ll give it a five star because I like !!!

By Little Deveraux.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad's look better then actual game.

The attack of the Zenemorph Alien looks a lot more realistic in the ad's, but in the actual game, the attack of the Zenemorph
alien looks partly realistic. So please work on that, or else the whole game is good:)

By Zenemorph Alien.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
A nerds paradise

I’m a fnaf nerd I Love it and I also really like alien and predator and i feel like this game is a good fnaf clone and I like
the spin they take on it

By alienking90500.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
No sound

There is no sound in the game the audio settings said it’s on and I have my volume to max and not muted.

By me only like good games.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Watched my friend play this on a road trip, had to download it. Amazing game, it has the same feeling Fnaf gives. You sit in one
space and try to survive. I really enjoy how suspensful it is too, like Alien Isolation.

By SithAcolyteDoge.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer?'

'I know that this might sound dumb but what if there was multiplayer parties? Like there can be a camera person and the rest has
to do the mission, it could be easy, medium and or hard based on the maps difficulty and stuff! I just think that it

.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THANK YOU Sooooo Much For This GAME!!'

'It’s A Very Great Game!! I’m so Glad That You Guys Made This I’m Very Impressed Happy I’ve Been Hoping for a Game like
This Since 2014 AFTER Alien Isolation I Just Wanna Say Thank You Guys For Making this amazing Game'

By Gamerboy61.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better then freaking Minecraft!'

'One of the best games ever I deleted it because I was kinda done with it BUT IT IS STILL GOOD!'

By nhjbyj.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'New updates'

'Update this game to where u can customize how many people are in the shop and how many xenomorphs are there plz mannne'

By RetroH6kage.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but I just want one more thing'

'If you add modes this game will be the best alien game a have ever played I was hoping for it to be like alien isolation.If you
add modes could you add a mode like alien isolation I would really like that'

By topsenh.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Ok love it but I bet you can’t pull off making alien isolation mobile'

By witherskull564.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'Super awesome game some swearing but I wish for more levels!!!'

By jtlivingston.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'What a great concept and thrilling game. A++++'

By JaysonRL.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I finished'

'Ok, so I finished and I was stunned by the ending. This is like Alien, and I love that. I love the references to both Alien and
Aliens. Please make another one of these. That would be great. Plz make a sequel. Plz.'

By xenomorphlover.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I’m a huge fan of anything having to do with the Alien franchise. This is a great game to play in the dark. Haha. Really
captures that claustrophobic sci horror feel spot on.'

By RodKnee Quest.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Good and Intense'

'I Love How It Makes You Scared and That You Have To Keep The People Safe While You Also Have To Keep It From Killing You!\nI
Would Recommend Buying But Who Cares I Am Just A Random Person On The Internet Have A Good Day!'

By 01828282.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome five nights at Freddy Aliens version!'

'This is a great game! Just some thought for development, this game would be even funner with mini games for the objectives.'

By Rickster361.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool but'

'It could be cool if there was a mode to play as alien in 1person'

By fly high730.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol it’s funny'

'Bro kids will or don’t even care about quartine from this'

By Omar Baez.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'My brother and I love the game but we don’t understand how to escape or how to win.'

By Farmer Charrouk.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ambos'

'Es estratégico y difícil porque debes estar pendiente de ti y de tus compañeros'

By Sthefanno De Menezes.
April 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A tiny bit hard

I almost got past level two but the alien got to me when it came to me the second time it came after me.

By almost gody.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

in the tutorial part where it says “click a crew and give him command” i touch a crew, it shows 3 command options and when i
click any it doesnt do anything pls fix it

By skilerect.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

in the tutorial part where it says “click a crew and give him command” i touch a crew, it shows 3 command options and when i
click any it doesnt do anything pls fix it

By skilerect.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
A tiny bit hard

I almost got past level two but the alien got to me when it came to me the second time it came after me.

By almost gody.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

The game itself is really really good, the gameplay is great! The only issue is that every time you play it and close the game
afterwards, it tends to delete itself from your device, making you download it again and start from the begging.

By Robyn2012.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total