Alien: Isolation Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Alien: Isolation

by Feral Interactive

Rating of Alien: Isolation

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Alien: Isolation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alien: Isolation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Alien: Isolation User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ailen isolation

I love the game, I have iPad mini 3rd generation and i tried to download it , it would not let me , plz can u help me get it as I
paid but it’s not letting me download.would appreciate it

By unicornsfartsrainbows.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Thanks Feral for another proper video game for iOS - no crappy gems to buy here!! Game performs beautifully: I have it already on
various systems / great to have it here as well. Controls are fully customisable so thank you again!

By Fuser Marucs.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played on the iPad in many year

Looks amazing. Sounds phenomenal. Plays extremely well. A truly first class port. Thank you Feral Interactive.

By The Creative Life.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing graphics, suspense and tension.

This is the most detailed game I’ve played on the iPad. The graphics are fantastic and even in the early stages it’s intense
and full of tension. Great work Feral.

By Joely-Moley.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant and terrifying

Brilliant and terrifying! More games like this please. Easily one of the best games on the iPhone.

By Spark74.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
SURVIVOR MODE DOESNT WORK

Survivor mode doesn’t work. All I get is a blank screen with the controls overlapped. Apart from that everything else is great.

By warneford87.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Feral delivers as always

Still a great game, and a great conversion. iPad Mini 6th gen.

By iSeptimus.
December 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Alien: Isolation app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total