Alien: Isolation Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Alien: Isolation

by Feral Interactive

Rating of Alien: Isolation

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Alien: Isolation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alien: Isolation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-15 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Crazy good graphics! Headphones and controller recommended for this one.

By johnnyp423.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Triple A game on iOS heck ya

This game is one of the most best horror games on mobile hands down. And the fact it can run 60 fps on a iPhone 12 is just
phenomenal. Excellent job porting this game to mobile.

By KSKSKSKSKSKSKSKSKSKSSKSKSJ.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
M1 native build please

It’s such amazing 3A title on iOS, it even supported mouse and keyboard!!! So please put it on mac app store or just let us
installed it on mac

By dogtooth97.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
First person to erratic

Would be 5 stars but between the first mode being to erratic and the fumbling of the weapons I can only give it 4 stars. Other
than that this game is amazing. Very in depth.

By jwake73.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game on mobile

It's a great game,but has a confusing problem,in the game,It often vibrates randomly(All options about vibration have been
turned off....Worse, at the end of the first level, the mobile phone vibrated wildly....hope you can fix the problem

By wlhdbejw.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Perfectly performed on iPad Pro.

By 虱子王VII.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the same as the pc game

Needs hide buttons & gyroscope aiming options.

Edit: Nightmare difficulty hides the hud but not the buttons, max transparency on the buttons is too obvious, should be able to
hide the buttons or make them *very very* faint.

By zpqmxowncieb.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ever portable I’ve seen!!! 🔥

Exactly the same as on PC original edition 🔥🔥🔥🔥

By marchaalborovky.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This gave me a boner

Yes this game is an amazing port only problem is I wish you can control the graphics settings (low, medium, & high) I have a
iPhone 13 and it runs great but I can’t speak for those below it

By Dqhpi.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing experience

Well, there went 30 hours give or take!

This is a phenomenal game. So well done. It actually seems too inexpensive for how good it is.

It is absolutely terrifying. Amazing how well this game can get you. Just get it!

By Diogo Rau.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes!

Amazing port. Owned this game across many different gaming systems. Mind boggled to have it on my iPhone📱🤯.

By LiquidCamouflage.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
UNBELIEVABLY GREAT

Best import of a game on IOS I’ve ever seen! I put on the backbone controller and this is full on console grade experience… no
vibration but wow! Please do more of these

By Andrew_elias.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The game performs amazing and the visuals are incredible, I cannot wait to see more real AAA games out on iOS. Bring us more
please.

By NYGHTEMXRE.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Masterpiece!

I am impressed with this game running on the Iphone! Unbelievable what the developers did. Congratulations.

By Izcaife.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy kool

One of the best ever made on mobile

By Amenankhtenprure.
December 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total