Alight Motion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Alight Motion

by Alight Creative, Inc.

Rating of Alight Motion

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Alight Motion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alight Motion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Alight Motion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lag và hay bị out màn hình

Mỗi khi vào dự án là sẽ bị out ra khỏi màn hình và xuất cũng bị lỗi

By Loila Sierra.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s an okay app

I love using alight motion for editing and stuff but for some reason I keep getting kicked out whenever I try to export a video
and I’ve tried deleting and reinstalling alight motion and still keeps kicking me out.

By vic11010.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good App But

I bought membership but it keeps saying it’s linked to another account. I tried everything but it keeps saying it. It’s
overall a good app but this is getting me annoyed :/

By MrKwuz.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
SUPER LAGGY

with the new update whenever i add an effect it makes the clip so so so laggy pls fix this

By wisheslu.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Alight motion is so good to editamv

It’s hard at first but I’m learning I love it get itt and don’t give up

By ariell909090.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My sister uses this app for her tweeting for gacha

This is a great app for tweeting I love it

By SIDIDJJDNDLQPQOEIRJFCN.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish we had a reverse button

I love alight motion and have been using it for a while now it’s a very good app but sometimes I wish there was a reverse button
sometimes instead of having to use a different app

By what is up giys.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It is so fun becaus I get to edit

By strddtvkjhoi.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
i

it’s getting on my nerves because it keeps kicking me out and lagging. but it’s good whatsoever

By hsusdud.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun and I love to edit

With some tutorials it can de easy

By maxknows everything.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Alight motion is a great app but..

I been using Alight motion for a while now, and i had to delete it SO many times because it hasn't been letting me save my videos,
but I would 100% recommend people using Alight motion.
(sorry this was a small and quick review)

By Katie._.tran.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Its A Talented App☕️❤️

You can make good effects,smooth animation,smooth transition and you can make underrated edits!

By smmsjsjsmsms.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I am an editor

As a roblox editor, I use cap cut, but then I saw this app, downloaded it and it was a good as cap cut so 4/5

By ninamuir424.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app but..

I love this app that let's me tween really good for my video but.... There's a problem. Whenever I add a effect, it crashes my app
and I really hate how it does that and it still does. 😞

By Kaithlyuvd.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

Great app sometimes it’s a bit slow but it is pretty amazing

By Nathalieee!.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash and lag

This is a top tier app. There's so much you can do in this app and it's amazing. But it lags way too much. I can't group anything
without is crashing. That limits the stuff i can do for my style of editing.

By koolawesomejuice.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix it

So when I look at my edit it’s laggy then when I export it it’s smooth? Y’all need to fix it

By dora the nasty explorer.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Velocity

put key frames on the speed so we can make velocity edits

By jdundrj.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lag.

Too much lag ever since the 4.0 update. Please fix.

By nijifxv.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
kicking out

The app is the best just the newest update is annoying, it keeps kicking me out or not even doing anything for 2 minutes it kicks
me out, i love editing with this app, i have been for 2 years but i can not deal with it kicking me out 💀 sorry.

By rugay?.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Yeah yeah

Personally it’s a good app but recently I found out they made most thing premium so it’s harder idk what to think

By Fluffo socks.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Performance

I have the iPhone 13 and when I had version 13.10 my project ran smoothly now 14.1 made my projects lag a lot

By indrafx.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
The new upgrate

I really dont like the new upgrate. It comes lag, music cant be played and has more bugs than the last upgrate. Also it took so
much more time to render. PLEASE FIX THEM, I CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE!

By bunntea.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the Glitches

There is a lot of glitches when I make a velocity so pls fix it

By lolololooloolllllooooo.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s really laggy :(

I really love this app! It’s great for editing and tweening, the only problem is how laggy it is when I edit :(

By helix<3.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
too much crashing

i love editing on here but it crashes too much and has too many bugs

By dee7nutz.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Yea

It’s an ok app but it’s to hard to use and I just don’t get it at all other then that it’s a fine app don’t get this app
if your a starter but if you good at editing it’s fine to use

By yummykookiesUwU.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Super confusing

The app is frustrating to use and there are no good tutorials, the app is super crappy it’s self, can’t understand a single
thing. This app is fine if you just want make a Photo collage but you can’t even tween with it :(

By fat fluffy pug lover345.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Export

It’s okay but when I want to export it, it takes forever then proceeds to say it can’t be exported. Or it just crashes, please
fix it or something.

By Jackie(aka BtSMEmeS).
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total