Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alison Baby Monitor

by BazilSoft
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alison Baby Monitor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alison Baby Monitor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alison Baby Monitor

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Worth trying

Awesome baby monitor. I have had no connection issues in the 3 weeks I have been using it.also this app doesn’t show any ads. I
advise it

By RonXXL.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Alison baby monitor

Awesome app! It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for! It works great! Very useful when we take trips

By (karen)..
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing app. Though it’s free I bought the unlimited time package to support the developer. Keep up the good work!

By larry8ei.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

My every day baby monitor. It works over Wi-Fi and cellular. I love it!

By __Irene__M.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

Really great app, very helpful. Simple setup, no registration needed. Better than any baby monitors I’ve previously tried.

By PaulPTrujilo.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It works

Easy and good video quality, but you can use the app for 30 minutes per day for free

By VinceS....
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

The application works at the highest level. A signal. Good sound. Also, no advertising. And most importantly. Thank you very much.
I wish you success

By LaureViens.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

This is a useful application, thanks to it, I can see the kids from afar, it's convenient and easy to use, you can have your own
life while still caring for the kids, it's great, I like this app.

By Tristan Westall.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ever

An excellent application, with the help of this program it has become much easier to watch my child, an indispensable program, I
advise everyone.

By Thomas L. Smelser.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good app

Very good app. Easy to use, multifunctional (video and sound both ways). Enables good monitoring.

By Rappostion84.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Convenient

Awesome baby monitor. It picks up every little noise. You can control the sensitivity of sound monitoring. I have had no
connection issues in the 2 weeks i have been using it. I also have not seen any ads yet. Very pleased with this free version.

By Antim1991.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good service

Easy to watch our baby. We use it for 3 days. Nice control panel. Good idea to connect phones. Perfect and useful app. Its very
comfortably so looking after the child become an easy thing. Thank you very much for this app!

By Dexter J. Ramos.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic app

This app has been a huge help, especially when we take trips :)

By Ebony Conybeare.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love …Love… Love

Really great, simple setup, no registration, no static noise when running, genuinely better than any actual baby monitors we've
previously tried.

By Bethany Lawrence.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app.

Free app that lets you monitor your baby. It works well and I like the options.

By Lisa S. Knight.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Love the app! Easy to use and can clearly see the baby through the camera! Would definitely recommend it and as soon as we can, we
buy it to support the creators :)

By Rionst1997.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple

Simple, efficient, no need for cloud services. Perfect for locations where internet is poor and you need a monitor to work with
WiFi locally

By Katherine C. Ross.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is amazing for being a free app. Though the app is for free I bought the premium just to support the developer. Keep up the
good work. God bless!

By Untioutilly1993.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Alison Baby Monitor

Awesome App! It's just what I've been looking for! I barely write reviews unless it is an amazing app & this one is!

By Uta Baader.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The best free app

The best free app I've tried for audio monitoring (have not tried video, which is payable). You can calibrate the sensitivity to
pick up the right sounds (a call, a cry, etc). Battery level on baby device is also transmittes, so that you know when it needs
charging. Reliable, has not crashed since

By Jörg Meyeri.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

I recommend this app to every parent. It is the best app ever! I'm really satisfied with it!

By Foreasked1985.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great apps for audio monitoring and no need data just WiFi direct with your other phone. Thanks to the developers for this free
apps.

By Ashley Hardman.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I advise it

One of my friend told me about this app and I recommended it to my sister. My baby niece is under the control easily and her
mother very pleased about the friendly interface, easy to use with great offer of it. I advise it

By Jack Menhennitt.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app, does everything that it said it would. Haven't had any problems except low light camera visual is bad but that could be
device I'm using.

By LatimerCharlesbois_007.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Very useful

Very useful application if u have a child. good interface and nice design. There are no ads for one of the best app. many thanks
to the developers. I have been using this application for a very long time and I recommend it to everyone! 5 stars

By Agart1991.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic app!

After testing several baby monitors I’m confident that this one is the best available. Its video quality and user interface are
all at the top of the class.

By terryflores.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful app

It works great and so handy. I can keep an eye on my kids using my iPad and iPhone. I saved a lot of money by not buying a
dedicated monitoring system. Totally recommend it

By LannaOK.
December 30, 2016
5 out of 5
Very helpful

This is an awesome app and I use it everyday it makes life so much easier! Highly recommend!

By Agp248.
December 28, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bueno y útil

Debe tener selección de opciones.

By TVazq.
August 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total