Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alliance at war: magic age

by Hour Games Co.,Ltd.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alliance at war: magic age by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alliance at war: magic age written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alliance at war: magic age

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
  Awesome Game    ​​ 

​  This game is very fun and you can play it for hours without getting bored, at first it may be hard to understand but once
you get the hang of it; it’s pretty self explanatory and interesting!        

By Q2eongsy1p345.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
  I love this game ​     

  Play them rate   ‍ ‌‍ 

By Beate Batlejawske.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
  Very good!  ‌    

   I really enjoyed this game for many reasons. And there is no better mobile games then alliance at war. I wuuuuuuuuuv
it      ‍

By peyton adkins.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
  Awesome game! ‌     

    The best game I ever played ‌     

By dowd tomlinson.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
  Great game  ‍  ‍‌

‌‌‍It’s a great game onced I started playing it more interactive then other games that are like and the objectives are fun
story isn’t the greatest and the game isn’t to pay to win it could be worse like other mobile games     ‍ ‌

By ANHL BIISNA.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
‌I recommend getting it it’s really good and fun🥳🥳

‌  It’s the best game it’s very good and fun and I like it very much        

By gOg EHn noe.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 Bloon busting fun!      

  ​This game is by far the BEST game I have ever played br mode is sooo fun ‍       

By rTlelJa ifi.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
‌love it   ‌​ 

    This is a very entertaining game if ya got nun to do or if you and your buddies want to do something together, you
have to have some iq to play this game      ‌

By HeKu oy,ug-Yonng.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great game       

  Still one of my favorite online game!      

By BASHAH AARBYA.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  you’re a very good creator   ‍ ‌ ​

 ‌  This game is fun       

By Dyv liHedea.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‍awesome   ​  

   Pretty good for being a phone game so far      

By Dovir laRled.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 It’s a great game still. ‌   ​​

‌  I love playing this game it is one of the only games on my phone definitely my favorite app on my phone definitely
recommend and it is very addictive overall amazing games thank u for the amazing game you have made‌   ‍  

By sH.iMu.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 ​Great  ‍   ‍

   My fav game‍      

By FAJSO IRUESAHNI.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
‌ love it‌​   ‌

    This is a really amazing game devs you need to keep doing what your doin its the best game ever  ‍   

By YINDCF UFL.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 THE BEST BYE IT       

 ​‌ I haven’t written a review in a good minute but this game is pretty good, steady development, doesn’t advance to
fast so you have something to do.        

By SSTIAH KUMARTGUP A.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is like so many of the build/fight GOW style out there but, it is fun.

By Warcloud76.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Sooo good  ‍    '

'​  Hi, I’ve been playing aaw since last year and since cheer pat has been created it’s been fun playing there although
there are a few things that might need some tweaks. ​‌  ‍'

By o. JPel Fogueria.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Epic      '

'‍   THIs IS THE BEST game EVER  ‌  ​'

By et veSnLee.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍awesome    ‍ '

'   Such a great game super free style and whole range of different weapons it’s lots of fun!!!‍​     ​'

By MroBarlen Gv inned.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Amazing‍​   ​'

'   Just started but hooked already  ‍  ​‌ '

By 嗣皇陈5.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌So fun       ‌'

'  This game is amazing. It’s cutting edge. First of it’s kind.      ‍'

By dhwarn CooeH.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  game fun  ‍   '

'  I love this game it is very fun but they need to make better/fairer matches for builder battles      '

By RDIAUIG.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  OMG​    ​'

'​‍ I love this game and it has been getting better even though people thought that it was going to die out because of
COVID-19 but Devs has been working hard to put out great content for all of us.       '

By Miui nLivor.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌‍Great game   ​ ‍ '

'    I love the game. The only thing thats missing is voice chat to your friends and team mates. While you play the game.
That would make it sooo good.    ‌   '

By 聪尔郑w.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'​LOVE​     '

'   Hey I love this game very much me and my friends play into the late hours of the night,‍ ​‌  ‍ '

By orry BGuna.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Nice‌   ​​'

' ‌  After a few seconds of playing i fell in LOBE with this game!!and i was persuading my brother to download it 😂 but
all in all this game is amazing!!!🤩  ‌    '

By zht. D.i. SchnHrDler.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Best game    ‌ '

'   I love this game so much !       ‍'

By WoughHoigC enn.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' amazing     ‍'

'   This is the best mobile game I have ever played, no ads? And you can actually get good at the game without spending your
entire paycheck on gems.      '

By alcedurilmav eki.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Pretty good‍‍‌‌‍‌ '

'   This is probably one of the best games i have ever play      '

By GA Y AVN RERDbERG.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Best​     '

'    Was bombarded by the ads before, I downloaded it and it is a amazing experience I recommend downloading this
game     ​'

By eiSjdisieiiewiwkwisHs.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍SO GOOD    ​‍ '

'  I was so happy then I gave it a try and I cannot stop playing it is the best app ever it helps keep you interested at this
times        '

By JluiaAenttr e.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  So far, so good...     ‍‍'

'   ​This game is quite awesome. I can definitely tell that the creators put a lot effort into this game. Five star rating
definitely. ​ ‍​ ‌ '

By wy ardETd.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'  best game ever      '

' ‍Like almost all of slg games they r awesome keep at it 👍‌  ‍‍  ​'

By BylrepSstea97.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
' Loving it   ‍   '

' ​  Good game give it a shot        '

By OAMISHIKT HIDEHIRA.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
' Amazing  ​  ‍'

' ‌Very addictive and great game overall   ‍‍​'

By SUAONO TANI WSD,UH.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
' Very good game‌ ‌​  '

'  I love this game I’ve played some of the others also.but this one is the best(In my opinion)    ​  '

By 瑩林6妃.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'  super love it  ‌ ​  '

'‍ It’s just amazing this isn’t a bot btw  ‌    '

By simar oaharv.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
' Awesome game ‌     ‍'

' ​This game is awesome ​    '

By Mrl Tong Po Yi aichM.e.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Love this Game. Please do create a voicecha

'  I downloaded the game last night, and played for about two hours before I realized. I needed to be in bed for work this
morning. Try this game, and I’m sure you’ll be hooked as well!!     ​ '

By MIAHLACVE HERONICA.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Alliance at war: magic age.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total