Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Almost Impossible! 2

by Daniel Counsell
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Almost Impossible! 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Almost Impossible! 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Almost Impossible! 2

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great follow up to the first game'

'Just challenging enough to keep you going. Very enjoyable game!'

By misterburgess.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'I loved it !!! It was challenging as hell, don’t get confused eh? This is no kiddy land game here!'

By A.Kinng.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good fun.'

'The game is quite addictive, it’s not to hard and it’s never to frustrating. A good time to waste an hour or two.'

By Joyomi.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tough but fun'

'Very first leve had me thinking oops. Too hard for this old man. \nKept at it and got all levels. \nVery impressive graphics glad
I played it.'

By Tim Olson.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game. Great graphics and game play controls. Very challenging but not overwhelming. I feed sad I beat it lol. It’s
worth the price.'

By Jaybee12347.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super-fun platformer'

'I loved the original “Almost Impossible!” and the follow-up is just as great. Really good physics matched with catchy music
and hard-but-not-too-hard gameplay. Just a great game.'

By troutbum61.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I just got it and I’m in love'

'The simple graphics make you feel calm but when you mess up I get so mad but the graphics keep me just coming back for more
it’s such a good balance that it makes you want to quit but then hold up I know what to do now .\nI can’t believe a game like
this hasn’t already taken off.'

By Andrew0423.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I just got it and I’m in love'

'The simple graphics make you feel calm but when you mess up I get so mad but the graphics keep me just coming back for more
it’s such a good balance that it makes you want to quit but then hold up I know what to do now .\nI can’t believe a game like
this hasn’t already taken off.'

By Andrew0423.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good!'

'The core gameplay is very fun and smooth. Easy to learn, hard to master. Each level is unique and challenging. I didn’t
encounter a single level that felt repetitive or cheap. I’d recommend to anyone who loves tough platforming.'

By Levitar Doom.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really, really fun!'

'Don’t let the simple and minimal graphics fool you—this game is pretty challenging, but not over-the-top to make you quit out
of sheer frustration. If you’ve played games similar to Celeste, this game is in that vein.'

By johnholzer.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun and very smooth'

'The game is really fun and smooth. Very simple but nice. I can see how this could become a very popular game!!\n
O'

By YeeOofy.
April 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Almost Impossible! 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total