Alook Browser - 2x Speed Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Alook Browser

by Baoding Lehuo Network Technology Co.,.

Rating of Alook Browser - 2x Speed

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Alook Browser App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Alook Browser app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Alook Browser User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One suggestion

For the links saved on the main page, can we create the folder for them in the main page?

By bsnsjsbsjzisbsjs.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Give my 2 cents and n it

When you use this app and video comes up it also has a video player that is better for other web sites that you come across and
fast inter net will blocking other bad that is also protects you so don’t know in till you see for yourself.

By lancelot8946.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
One suggestion

Can we set bookmarks in the main page? Or can we add folders in the main page?

By bsnsjsbsjzisbsjs.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best browser I have EVER USED!!! <3

I absolutely love alook, it doesn’t take up a lot of space, and it has tons of settings so you can personalize it to the max.
Thanks!

By cheese sqeese.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Pip in safari YouTube doesn’t work anymore

Edit : It works for a second and then stops working but plays the audio. It’s been this way for months. Why haven’t you guys
fixed this issue? (Paid $$$ for this app)

And now YouTube is playing ads while it didn’t before. It was one of the main reasons why I loved this. 😿

By Wikisz.
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Sohu网站开始有广告了

搜狐网站最近开始有广告了,很烦人。你们吹嘘的无广告在哪里?!

By Sohu开始出现广告.
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing but there’s something that really get

When I’m on Instagram and I click on a suggested profile or on an image from someone’s account, a menu will pop saying “Open
in background” and etc. Is there any way to get rid of this menu? It’s really annoying me and any help would be appreciated.
Thank you!

By snowdogpup.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
How about supporting YouTube background playback l

Hi Developers, YouTube background playback is already enabled in many other browsers now. For example chrome, safari, brave. How
about now alook browser supports YouTube background playback as in the past?

By desimu.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
什么时候出阅读模式语音读小说

什么时候出阅读模式语音读小说

By 明知我去不了.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
请问“粘贴自”怎么关掉?

请问“粘贴自”怎么关掉呢?别的浏览器软件是没有提示的。

By Alook20220606.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
建议增加do not track隐私保护

建议增加do not track隐私保护

By 这该Š的魅力.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I want Alook as my default browser

WHY DON’T YOU DEVELOP THIS FEATURE ALREADY? Plsss

By SaraSJaleh.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
功能优化的反馈意见

希望在点开文字摸式以后,可以直接用笔在上面勾画和擦除。非常需要。感谢!!

By JackyFrienf.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
电子书没有书签

电子书没有书签功能吗?

By gfhvghj.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
能不能恢复油管后台播放

能不能恢复油管后台播放,很多其他浏览器可以

By AKingqqw2008000.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
反馈一个bug

ipad 9.7pro ios14.8.1,alook 15.0,油管不能悬浮窗播放,也不能后台播放音乐,同样系统版本的iPhone
xr功能就正常了,后台放油管音乐,边聊微信边刷视频就要爽多啦

By Huygjkl.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Background video problem

In ipad pro 4th genration video in background playback is not working when i go home screen video is playing stop.
Please fix this

By chahalh90.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
投屏失败

在线观看网盘视频无法投屏,请向有什么解决方法吗?

By 废鹅儿.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Updata:

你好:
希望在文字浏览的模式下,可以用笔勾勾画画,退出模式后不必保留笔记
谢谢

By JackyFrienf.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Play video in background

Alook used to play video in Background , why all of a sudden , it doesn’t work ?

By 123oKma.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Default browser

Hey,When will the default browser be available?

By TomyAlice.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
YouTube后台播放失灵

开发者您好!alook浏览器一直很好用,但是最近我发现YouTube视频无法后台播放了,一旦切换应用或
屏就停止播放了;而别的视频网站的视频则可以正常播放。请排查修复一下这个bug

By shanbay:serendipiti.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Getting disappointed..

The devs emailed me confirming that we could make this a default browser in version 16.5. We are several updates later and this
still isn’t an option. Please let us use this as the default browser.

By Sonicedc.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
为什么视频播放窗口里没有下载按钮了

我记得安卓版是可以下载的,可以下载m3u8的。

By 我不吃香菜163.
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
为什么视频播放窗口里没有下载按钮了

我记得安卓版是可以下载的,可以下载m3u8的。

By 我不吃香菜163.
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem with background play

I enjoyed listening to youtube in the background but with the latest update ads are longer (doesnt skip) anf no background play).

By sazeev.
September 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total