Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alphaputt

by Sennep
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alphaputt by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alphaputt written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alphaputt

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is very awesome!

I downloaded this game 2 years ago and it is so awesome!
I would highly recommend this game. Ignore t the people who are crybabies about it beings too hard. That’s the point of the
game! And for people who say you are limited in power of the ball, you can shoot from anywhere on the screen.
Again, I

By Reviews 841754.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
'READ BEFORE PURCHASING'

'It is challenging, but that is what I like about it. Be warned that some levels are very hard. There are no ads at all that I
have encountered. Hope you enjoy playing'

By obadams99piano!.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alphabet'

'I Wish I want to make my own course using materials? Can you do that? With 1000+ courses that I make.'

By Sylkroze.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jayden'

'I love Alphaputt, because I am good of alphabet to get a hole in one.'

By Etpand.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Golden Putt Ball'

'Oh heck yeah just unlocked the GOLDEN BALL'

By _r3_.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'FREE'

'I got this game for free but normaly you have to pay for it it’s good but not good enough to pay for not trien to be offencive
or mean'

By im an id10t.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Worth it as a free game'

'The Dark Souls of Minigolf Games'

By (The_Professor).
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Creative! I love the physics!'

'This is such a cool creative and fun way to kill time. The physics are so surprising and the amount of detail for every letter is
so well done the developers deserve a good moment of self reward for making such a unique experience.'

By Shawn burns.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The sentence'

'The game is so fun to play nothing bothers me expect when I lose'

By JohnDeereSawyer.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ignore the Crybabies'

'Most of the whiners complain because the game is challenging. That’s what the game is for! The game rewards a special ball for
each level when you get a hole-in-one. It took a lot of experimenting, but I got a hole-in-one for all levels. Now I’m trying
for the other advanced rewards for comple

By MacGeezer.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is great in so many ways my favorite part is the graphics each letter is designed with so much detail and interactive
pieces I have however ran out of maps to play in the first two days but I do believe the devs will be adding more maps would
recommend.'

By Jpandes.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This was my favorite game but I was only able to open it once do all the letters and then every time I try to open it it crashes.
Please fix this!'

By nubbynkklbjnbbxsesswse.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Social distancing help'

'This game is gorgeous with beautiful animation but can you add an update so we can have multiple players remotely? We are all
social distancing right now!'

By keriann.sabatini.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection'

'PLEASE ADD HAPTICS!!! What a beautiful game. This is what the App Store is all about. This game makes me remember that creativity
is still alive.'

By Dumb as Rocks.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

Now I never have written a review for an app or game but the graphics and everything on this one is just flawless. You will not
regret downloading this game ???? hopefully they make more.

By xose.m.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'Now I never have written a review for an app or game but the graphics and everything on this one is just flawless. You will not
regret downloading this game ???? hopefully they make more.'

By xose.m.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'Now I never have written a review for an app or game but the graphics and everything on this one is just flawless. You will not
regret downloading this game ???? hopefully they make more.'

By xose.m.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'Now I never have written a review for an app or game but the graphics and everything on this one is just flawless. You will not
regret downloading this game 👌🏼👌🏼 hopefully they make more.'

By xose.m.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'not your normal putt putt. in a great way.'

'great game! love that\'s it\'s not a typical mini golf game. controls took some getting used to but overall enjoyed seeing myself
get better with every round. \n\none suggestion to the developer - noticed that sometimes when canceling a shot, it can trigger
the app going to background action. pleas

By dualscreen.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Creators please update.'

'This game I totally recommend if you want to play a multiplayer game with your family this is great the game is unbelievable but
I want to ask the creators to make more double levels, only four of the letters have two tracks so can you please make more two
track stages or even three I just want mor

By diowefwwewfv.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it ?... some positive came from Covad19

Thank you Dev for making this app free for the people going crazy because of the corona virus!

At least people are being kind. Giving out food to people who can

By Thirdnail.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please add haptic feedback!!!'

'This game could really use it. When you’re aiming, whenever the ball hits something etc'

By Fez95.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Prepare to get frustrated.'

'After getting only to the letter F , I’m deleting. Good game though. Everyone should give it a shot! Very well done, with all
the bells and whistles. Graphics, music, animation , cute factor, originality, you name it the game is top notch!\nIt’s just
that I’ve never seen SO many cheap deaths.

By Mark_Eanes.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?... some positive came from Covad19'

'Thank you Dev for making this app free for the people going crazy because of the corona virus!\n\n At least people are being
kind. Giving out food to people who can

By Thirdnail.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?... some positive came from Covad19'

'Thank you Dev for making this app free for the people going crazy because of the corona virus!\n\n At least people are being
kind. Giving out food to people who can

By Thirdnail.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the most cleverly frustrating games.'

'I always looked at the screenshots and thought it was awesome, but put off buying it. Once I saw it go on sale for free, I jumped
on it and I’m so glad I did. This game is so cool, clever, and incredibly frustrating. The idea of having the courses change and
move is seriously amazing. I wish I ha

By Alex Payne.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 😍... some positive came from Covad19'

'Thank you Dev for making this app free for the people going crazy because of the corona virus!\n\n At least people are being
kind. Giving out food to people who can’t get out, normal every day people making mask to help those on the front line, and
developers who put 100 of hours developing their

By Thirdnail.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The letter E is impossible!'

'This is a wonderful, beautiful game, but a few of the letters seem to be IMPOSSIBLE. \n\nIf you can sink E, you are a putting
god. \n\nIf you can figure out L, I’d also be impressed. \n\nI’m not saying I want to sink in fewer putts; I’m saying I
just want to finish either hole, at all. \n\n

By Fakemoustache10.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Beautiful graphics and relaxing, entertaining gameplay. Developers please try to continue updating and supporting the game, Thank
you !!'

By Chriss29.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Customer service'

'I had had a bug issue with this game when I first bought it that made it not work on older devices and the developers updated it
in under a week'

By PenguinFlipFlops.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and great looking'

'Fun game that doesn’t require any golf skills. Levels get repetitive but they sure are creative and beautifully rendered. Can
we have an option to turn off level names? They cause a delay in gameplay and after the 20th time you see them....'

By jg_hill.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Just one problem'

'There is a nasty bug in the process of getting into the game.Every single time I try to play it,it just exits me out!I hope you
fix this problem.And if you don’t,do you even have a heart.'

By I think I saw a ghost.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not loading?'

'So I recently bought this game because it seemed really nice and I liked the design but when I tried opening the app it just sent
me back to my home screen and I kept trying over and over and I restarted my phone to see if it would work but still not working.
Any idea of what’s happening?'

By woodpunch.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool graphics!'

'App will no longer open after 1.2.0 game update on iPhone 6.'

By ea5y1.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Mini Golf Game Available'

'I got this game a while back and I have been playing it for quite some time. I love it so much. It’s so simple, yet so
complicated at the same time. The graphics are really nice, and the gameplay is just as good. It’s very smooth and runs
perfectly (at least on my phone).\n\nI would highly reco

By Fondelier.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'So hard'

'Can you lower the difficulty of the levels L, Y, E, and Graveyard G pls'

By -jackson glen lipes age 9.
August 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Beautiful but...'

'This game is very creative and beautiful, however, I think there should be an update that\n\n-optimizes battery consumption\n-has
more content like maybe another variation of each letter or like levels of words that you have to complete.\nOverall a beautiful
game'

By "dmi"!!.
June 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Why can you not change your skin for multiplayer'

'Alright I love this game but in multiplayer only player one gets to have a skin. Everyone else is just the default ball'

By toy monkey boot.
May 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun... but...

Fun game, but no way to skip a level. I can’t get past ‘L’. Kind of looses its fun when your stuck.

By Reitveld.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Looks great plays terribly

Looks and sounds good but 25 over par is not a golf game. Balance the pars or make this easier. I nearly threw my phone on the
ground this is so poorly designed.

By JeannotQ.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Beautiful but unfinished

The other reviews are on the money — this is a great idea and absolutely gorgeous, but it feels unfinished. Some UI updates are
needed, as is the ability to turn off music/sfx. Better played on a large device.

By anewgenreitself.
November 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total