Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AMAZE!

by Crazy Labs
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AMAZE! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AMAZE! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AMAZE!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
ads

i enjoy playing this game so much but there are a lot of ads which can get annoying. this game is still fun and satisfying.

By madyc7108.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost perfect

To start off this game is a lot of fun because it works on your strategy. I know that’s something parents love because I have
one that likes learning games best. But because I said almost it gets a little boring after level 40 or 50. Someone said that it
would be better if it had par or birdie, I do

By ILoveMyPuppys!.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is pretty good. It’s not to easy and not to hard. This game has no lies in the adds, and it has nice skins. There is a
unicorn, a burger, a peppermint, and some other cute ones. I might not be taken seriously on this so, please respect this. This is
good for passing time. I am a kid, respe

By epiclilthing.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it❤️❤️

Okay so I downloaded this game a few years ago when it probably was the least favorite game but when I started playing the game I
thought I was getting addicted so I took a break playing the game there’s like no ads or problems I really love this game and
recommend playing it it is really addicting

By Jimmy Daniels.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

I have played this game before. I just added it back on my iPad. So hopefully it is still a good game. Like I remember it being.

By Sandy2000Alpha.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

It’s a super good game so I think you should play it just try and you’ll get better and better at it

By R1l3yd0g.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good way to kill time.

I've been playing this game for a while now. Levels seem to repeat themselves after about level 100. Not a big concern. Currently
I just completed level 24,400.

By Annnnddddyyyy.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game😉

This is a nice game I recommend it not really hard but then it’ll get harder over time there’s “bonus” levels to where
it’s really close to you and you can’t see out and you complete it and you get a new skin there’s also not many adds so in
all I recommend it 😁

Sincerely,Yay or Nay

By Nah or Yah.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

Hola su juego es mui divertido lo podría jugar todo el día lo digo enserio es asta mejor que Roblox se los juro este no me
estresa como los parcur de Roblox
Es una buena aplicación grasias por este juego jenial

By yaelo gamboll.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
level 13

so level thirteen looks like a ding-a-ling, shlong, whatever you call it. so yea that's it's. very good game

By this_app_sucks_broski_.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game all around

Been playing this game for about a year now. Played so many levels that it now tells me at the completion of every 100 levels that
I’ve beaten 99.99% of players. 10/10 would recommend to anyone I know. And if I ever become a creator, I would be so quick to
advertise this game.

By Assassin5018.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
No

It is bad because it will not load I like the game but it take forever to load.

By 1477winter.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awsome!!

Everyone should get this app, its awsome!

By hit or miss bruh..
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

This is a great game but it is missing multiplayer mode for example you do 1v1 against friend and who can do it the fastest
but great work

By Muiltplayer 69.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining but no new levels

Very fun game. I'm currently on level 53,693 and it's gotten to the point where if I close my eyes and can complete some of the
levels just by doing a quick glance at the stage. Only four stars because they haven't tried to add new levels.

By Golden spatulas.
July 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Tarafying

Some one in the ball is staring at you do no download

By gjfbtvifvlo.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥

This game is a-MAZE-ing I would totally recommend!

By Anonymous😏😝😜.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
More challenges

Amaze is a great game but it needs more challenges I have done all of them but it will be more fun with more challenges

By sponge bon is the best.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Buy and play

You guys should buy it it does not lag not a lot of ads it’s a strategy game it’s easy and it really gets your brain up and
going the little bit of puzzle you guys have to buy this game

By Ryan J.zook.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Insane

My friend got to level 10,000….she went insane but it kept her quiet for a couple hours so thank you

By sandy_odin.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Amaze is awesome

It is very nice though It gets boring after lvl 300

By zzzzzzzxxxxzzxxxxxzzaaaaaaaa.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

I really like the game I don’t think there’s anything bad about it I like it being like a fun strategizing game I like that
you can make big mazes like do a big big mazes that’s about it

By Wer tygfdfv.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game!

I love this game it’s entertaining, fun, etc. but it’s ads are really annoying.

By what do j put here.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good!

I love how this game doesn't need internet. The only thing that annoys me is the ads. There are too much. Other than that, I
highly recommend this app! ♡♡

By ♡ 𝐋𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧 ♡.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
good but adds

it’s a good game but there’s just to many adds

By waki sluch.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice!

I love the game a lot! Whenever you're able to, why not add more levels? 10/10 game!

By funtime dexter.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Engaging

Very engaging I haven’t played the game for a full minute and I’m already lvl 13

By Aditya_Apple.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun at first but gets boring

I love this game and think it’s great but honestly it gets boring pretty quickly. I think it’s good but the creators should
add harder levels and more interesting stuff because it’s kinda boring.

By #GoldenRetrieverLover.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
To the editors

Hi I love this game but after you pass a certain level it glitches once you done with a level you press a button well when I press
the it won’t go so please fix this. from mcat10

By Mcat3,000.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing tysm for making this game its

The best this is that I can play without Internet and when I’m on the road it’s so entertaining and fun!
😊👁👄👁❤️❤️❤️❤️

By IamShalom0104.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
RbebtbUdhdhhssj

I am

Sbhzhxnbazh said that t and I think I would be happy with you guys to do the. Bbb. Bhfdgyful

Fav I’ll a sxggxssfffffbvvvxdfbbdssr ccsv and I will be there in a few minutes and I will be there in about

By hxbccnvnc.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg 😳

I love your game so so so muchhh💝💎💎🌹🔮💞♥️

By a,ina.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App to occupy during a road trip

I had a very long road trip and I downloaded this app and it occupied me for a 10 hour trip. Awesome app. Great dark mode. Super
fun game. Helps me learn and develop. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.I’m crazy about this app🤪.

By geta life and read this.
July 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but…

This game is great I’ve had it for a while now it’s fun it kills time when I’m bored. But, recently the game has been
freezing, not letting me claim prizes, and not even loading the screen. This is not my phone acting up, its the iPhone 11 and I
got it not more then 6 months ago, only Amaze is actin

By lil love bire.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to love it!

I played this game a lot! Music mode has disappeared and the ads are beyond intrusive. So many ads, hard to get out of them and
take you away from the game. There are definitely maze games out there that aren’t littered with ads.

By Chivakenival.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bordem easer

OK so it first game seems like one of those boring games that nobody ever plays trust me because I have a lot of those games. But
when I started playing this I fell in love with it and now I play it all the time it’s a nice way to strategize and to have fun
at the same time. It’s not like one of tho

By game_Ninjaz.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good

Pretty good it’s just hard levels you can’t even get past it so stupid

By Aragan18.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
anxiety game

It was kinda simple and the pattern repeated is obvious but it helps my anxiety calm down. I got to level 1000 in like a week but
I’m deleting it now bc there’s repeat levels lol

By meruto ..
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more

Good creative game but gets old

By Raymaayn200.
July 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total