Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

AMAZE!

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AMAZE! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AMAZE! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AMAZE! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Far to many adds.

This is an amazing game! But there’s far to many adds.For example: When you beat a level, Retry and randomly appearing!

💚✨ :)

By Visalean.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

I have being playing for over a year, and have enjoyed it ever since. It is an AMAZING game, barely any ads and lasts forever with
different game modes. Defo recommend!
Just a question, when will there be new game modes?

By techypaul.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩 AMAZING

I’m on level 257 and this gam is amazing only got 20, adds and I’m on level 257 ligturly I recommend installing it 😌

By Rebe81.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I think that this game is fun a enjoyable

By O.d_123.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
really fun

i love this game and i’m over level 1000, it’s so addictive. however, i payed for no ads and after around two days i started
to get ads again, i’m not very happy and i’m not sure what to do. but overall it’s a great game

By daryldixonbestf.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game 5 star

I have been playing for like 60 minutes and I’m on level 60 already amazing you should play

By Jaimed40xx.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

DOWNLOAD IT FOR KIDS it’s my childhood❤️👍

By shartunty.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent strategy game!

I have been playing this for over a year now and I’m obsessed! It really helps my brain to get better at things and which would
be the best ways to do them. Tristan, aged 8.

By Astpromo.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!!!!

The games amazing I got level 150 in about 1 hour and a half you need this game it’s soo addicting and fun Weldone crazy lab

By amaze!! pro.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

The game is sooooooooooo good i
Love it

By Willh007.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Maze review

It is a brilliant game however if you continue playing through the level you were at before after playing about 3 levels in to the
game it will stop working despite being connected to the network while being outside.

By Trick or treat zombie.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amaze❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is amazing I have been playing for 30 mins and already on level 62 it’s amazing and not to hard but not to easy you must
get it💕💓🥰💕🥰💓💓😍💓💓🥰💕💕💓🥺😍👋🏼💓🥰💕

By lov apps 223.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Phoebe

This game is amazing i am on 100 and they get hard but they get fun aswell :)

By bu 🤍💀.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!!!

This game is amazing in my opinion because it’s calm and it helps me fall asleep so a play it at night! I don’t get why people
put bad reviews on it 🙄. But it is a really good game and thanks to the creator=)

By KomaWolf555.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game. It never gets boring I’m on level 544 it’s really addicting and plus it never gets old sometimes you get ads
but there like 10 seconds long!!💖

By Khloe_xx.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pp

It’s good but no ads I think it just a game u use ur brain and chill

By Spiderpajak.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Even tube

Love it it is really fun you should totally get it and it's free!

Subscribe like and share

Even

By Isla🐶🐶🐶🐶puppy life.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Elsie s opinnion

I think that this game is amazing

By Lolly01_07.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
New amaze only just got it

Omg this game is amazing I got the first level done after 2 tried and fell in love with this game I’m so glad u created this I
luv it thanks everyone who participated in helping make this game

By nsnsbskns.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing duh

I picked the title amazing duh is because it is amazing and it’s obvious not trying to be a smarty pants but it’s the best
game EVERR I love it I play it everyday please download this game it’s for free aswell xx plss

By hello lovely world.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is the best but I think there should be an update for summer ty

By indie💜💜.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love the game it’s so amazing it makes me so happy when I’m feeling sad and all around it makes me have fun instead of
playing Roblox all of the time thank you for making the game, but what I want is a new ball a unicorn one please make a unicorn
ball if you do thank you (:

By bedheyddhue.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I hate Ads

These Ads were so forcing me to play other games!!! I would suggest that to remove all ads.

By noorlela.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
For amaze game

I enjoyed this game that nice 😚😚😚

By talo malo.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes yes yes

Right!!! OMG!!!!!!!!! spot on!!!!!!!!

By Annabelle and Kathrine.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear creator

Thanks for reading my message I also wanted to tell you that maybe you can put a add in about 20 levels it’s up to you thank you
for reading this. From Harry

By pleasegivemegoodsomething.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!

Ok so I’ve been playing this game for 1 year now and I am crying at how fun it is although it has adds the point of the game
makes them more fun I love this game and I think it should be around all over yt bye

By be kind 🥰😉.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZEING

Brilliant game, I had it like a few years ago then I got it yesterday and I’m already on level 291

By rsncgvvbbbbbbbbbbbb.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but ads

Its an amazing game but there is a lot of ads and that’s really annoying but good game highly recommended

By No kore ads.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game👏

This game is good to help my mind and is genuinely a fun game to play

By josh_o123.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

i’m on level 12577...
this game is addictive lmaooo

By gl.a.ss.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg *️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣

I just started playing its soooo good keep it on

By hziusiahddhxidj.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and relaxing

This game is really good and the further you go the better you feel. This game makes my feel relaxed and exited.

By unicorn 323.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I have had this game for a year and it is good

I HAVE HAD THIS GAME FOR A YEAR AND IT IS SOOOO GOOOOD

By GHOST ALL DAY.
March 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gg!

This game is really good! I have to get them to go with my dad to go home a quick walk with me to and then she is going to the sky
zone and I oop be able to get the car back to my bed for a toilet bit and then I’ll send me back with a little
Hope my review was hopefully :)

By _idontgiveaoof_.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adverts

I really like this game, but now I’m playing it less. It has way too many adverts, an advert comes up every time you complete a
level or two. I think that if they reduced the amount of advertisement they would do a lot better and many more people would play!

By aaa8819.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay, I guess

It is a good game but it isn’t challenging till level 20 so I do recommend it if you don’t like challenges at the first moment
but if you like strait onto the challenge then not so much

By poopicycle.
May 31, 2021
2 out of 5
dont pay for ads

i paid £2.99 for no ads and i’m still getting ads

By tillyellis.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but gets laggy in later levels

The game is very addicting and fun but at level 4700ish the game gets unplayable

By Magnus563.
February 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total