Amazing Flying Hero Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Amazing Flying Hero

by Thi Thuy Do

Rating of Amazing Flying Hero

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Amazing Flying Hero App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazing Flying Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Amazing Flying Hero User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWASOME GAME

Dis game is very epic amongus sussy imposter GAME OF THE YEAR such new graphics my favorite part is when amazing man swings

By amongua.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
…dezzzzz…….nuttttttsssssss…..

……….dadddy………..suckie

By carcarYT.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Kaw

Kaw kaw kaw download cod mobile

By Neon rain.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Y pp hard

Like game becase pp get hard when see yellow super hero

By Nut_Master.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey good now

Wow, great game, I like this game. No problem without PlayStation. I love my mother. Thank you so hard make me happy

By Dubla32.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game of 2099

Gave me history facts about Spider-Guy rlly cool give a try

By なかさたなさなまかなみやに😐😍💦😫😚✊😍😫🔝.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Venom

I love the game but I do wonder why venom has no mouth. I want to see venoms mouth.

By Kelsie4..
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but need some skins

The first time I played it I wanted to play venom I unlocked venom but I really wanted Carnage please make Carnage now!

🙂

By skeisjeudu.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Spider man

Swinging like Spider-Man
If you could swing like spider man you could get around ezale

By EzN920.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Click bait

It’s not like it’s add and I put 5 stars to tell you faster the only fun thing are the powers.But you can’t even do a
backflip

By hailey ortellaod.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t fall for it

Look the advert isn’t even remotely accurate to the game the ad footage of spider-man on the PS4 don’t get it I only gave it
five stars so I could warn you faster!

By XT-IG.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's ok

I like the game a lot but there is way to many adds

If they were not so much adds I would have given a 5 stars

By Little goo goo dragon.
January 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total