Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Amazing Frog?

by FAYJU
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazing Frog? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazing Frog? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazing Frog?

Reviews: 184Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please add a hammerhead shark in the game plz

Plz add a hammerhead shark to the game!

By skeisjeudu.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It is great

Well I rate it 10/10 but on Mobil the controls. Are a bit hard can yah fix that pls

By "'hjbkbfgsuwihsjiwjshjs.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

Let us control the jet pack correctly god

By nathendrake999.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Add old costumes

Plz add Minecraft frog and other costumes that r not in the game( from the old map)

By skdkddkdkfkr.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game but just one problem

Amazing Frog is a very random but also very fun game. I would recommend this game to anyone above the age of 7. The only reason I
would recommend this game to this age range is because there are guns that you can kill citizen frogs and other creatures with.
However, there is absolutely no blood or g

By FridayNightFunkin'Fan.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game but...

This game is great I tell you great but there are somethings that you can do on pc that you can’t on mobile.

By fdvhfvdihfdviudfvhiudfvhd.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job!!!!!!!!!

Awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By RCsop.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
V3 update review

The game is awesome,it’s just that the v3 update is not out yet,but it was out on the steam game,please release for this app,and
fix bugs pleas

By V3 update review.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
New Update

Hi Fayju, Are yall gonna do that update where everything looks realistic but for mobile devices too BECUS I saw the cover of the
app and that’s what it had pls read this and do that update.

By TrustYourLuck3.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
game is awesome and funny😂😂😂

i know that its seven dollars but its worth the price also fun

By hmmmmmmm mmmmmm😑😑😑.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
ON THE COVER IT SHOWS V3?!?

I NEEEEEED V3
PLZZZZ

Update: why is there coffee company if u can't even use it just take it out

By anaonamus.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please put the toilet on mobile

I watch YouTube and people have toilet because they’re on PC so please add the toilet and add the Beach on mobile

By sages ratig.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Please add V3 and add more charters like steam add more areas.
Thank you!!!

By Harrison poop.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME! but one small bug

So this is the best game I have ever played! It has so much to explore! but just two tiny things you guys could fix, so I know you
can flush things down the magic toilet, but the one thing that is weird in the alligator, nothing is bad about it, but every time
I flush one down the toilet, it is fine

By huntergod7.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Because it’s my favorite game to play

By sarahn12w.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Updates for mobile come way behind the actual thin

So when I see an update coming out it’s out only for pc and computer

By hdhdshdbebdid.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Where is swindon on sea

I want to collect every costume in the amazing frog but there’s something missing because there is no Swindon on Sea no scuba
diving no Minecraft no Mary Poppins costumes I want all the costumes. Like the game on the computer and Xbox

By KManSTL.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs a update

It’s a good app but the zombies spon so fast and I would like if that their could be a pc and a multi player choice on mobile
devices and some glitches like the glitch that you tap a app but it doesn’t open and it glitches some times but otherwise it is
an a ok app and please fix those problems and

By sadpuatch.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but no sound

Iam currently experiencing no volume

By boogietheboy.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing frog

I love this game I wanted it for 6 years I love it so much I never regret buying this game youtube @LOLGODX ONYX just like that I
love this game so much

By LOLGODX ONYX.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good I love it

I play this at daycare and people get annoyed because that is all I play but have never played and it is so good😍😍😍😍I
just love it but a among us skin would be good plus I can’t get the change log app but back to the costumes I would like to see
spider frog hello neighbor bendy and add more youtuber

By micah ian ginter.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Power rangers

I have this idea that you guys add the power rangers they could be on a secreat cave to get the skins.

By Logjem.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs something

I want amazing frog played on ipad get non pocket mode so there is many things to do

By udeet.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
ONLINE

can u make online real please for mobile it would make me feel better bout this game make it like 10 players and they have a
little chat box on the top left

By mithy yak.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My 6 yr old loves this game 🥰🐸

I never write reviews, but my son loves this game and is wanting me to suggest certain features that could possibly be added to
the game. 😉😍Here is his list:
1. He wants SWAT to be an available job.
2. He wishes that the frog 🐸 could hold both a shield 🛡 and a pistol 🔫 at the same time.
3. He wants

By iloveamazinfrog.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
G

Fayju please just do just
Just put everything on the phone and everything from the PC on the phone please I am was trying to get the Minecraft costume
please just please I won’t force frogs so freaking do it all rightGazand Hal

By 44Co.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A few game suggestions from excited kids

My sons (E & K) are loving this game and they have a few suggestions they would like to give to the developers. Bear with me
here...

They would like to see: A giant dog that you can ride with a big animal battle arena, a TMNT box that would take you into their
lair, a portal to the human world (whe

By _joshnava.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever played in the history of the world

This is fun it is grand theft auto 5 but with frogs

By merder puzzels.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Put more

Can you put an every single skin in the game
And A orange frog Patrick frog and a Mickey Mouse frog
And can you put the whole entire city and can you put
The whole entire map in amazing frog please please

By amazing frog needs updates.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Not enough updates

This is one of my favorite games, the only problem is that there are not enough updates

By ryudtyjtryjrtukfthjethj.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
You jinn

This Game is amazing but I can’t defeat the zombies I am always so close so I keep deleting it and putting it back I think
it’s going to be amazing again and I’m gonna try and try and try until I beat it and get to go to space and unlock the balloon
check back in the normal jet pack and also the gia

By uirjrhrhdjdf.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall good but

Can you add the new update where the outside of Swindon has more flat areas and add Kermit and dead cool just like on pc except on
mobile and just 1 more thing can you add the new texture update with the cool texture and better graphics new cloths and
challenges and blood Maybe and don’t turn to a s

By imsjsjsisjdhs.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
😹

This game is good when it’s dumb

By maysashdnnddjfnu.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Could use an update

It’s fun and all but there’s not nearly as much stuff than on computer and I found everything so I don’t play it much could
you plz update it more

By kittencatboy1O11.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I recommend this game.really fun.tho can you add more skins to iOS and make like the pc?thank you for bringing this to my life

By JAWSanimations.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but can you please fix these bugs.

So there is a thing that makes you walk backwards and make it where it saves I’m tired of getting the keycard over and over
again and can you please make it the exact same as the PC version and what type of controllers can you use for this game and how
to connect it.

By liongaurd.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game in the universe

This is the best game in the universe play it now just do it it’s amazing just do it.

By frogggyyyyyyyyyyy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more coustumes and update for mobile

It’s fun in all but I have all skins on mobile i have unlocked all

By update a lot more.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good but...

Amazing but there are some things that are missing
, for example in the pc version of the game when you leave Swindon there is a HUGE field where you can find the Swindon sign and
the pug statue and Swindon at sea AND the zorbs. The second problem I have is the aiming of the guns. It is super hard

By ComicBookHero13.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
NEED AN UP DATE

This game is awesome but it needs the new update available on mobile or iPad

By im addicted to amazing frog.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

Great game but needs more stuff to do
Like...caves with ants zombies and big bats and some skins in it like a Batman skin or a ant skin or a zombie skin maybe a vampire
skin or deep sea exploration like a trench that u can explore with a submarine

By Dio do you.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and fun game

I think its a awesome game the way it is because i like to use the jetpack and other stuff you get to use weapons on zombies and
sharks you get the fphone and i like to get points for helping the community i think they should add a new weapon that has low
ammo but does a lot of damage and i think th

By big oof no name.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game But I Have A Request

I love this game so much. It has everything like on YouTube. But can you please add the costumes that are missing like wolverine
and link.

By FadedMass349.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add this

Its a really good game but can u please add the v2

By nedsndndndnjdnxnx.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but one thing...

I wish you could make the island bigger. on steam (which I do not have) they have a bigger island and v3 already came out and a
lot more. I wish you could make it the same on this amazing frog in the AppStore.

By i Drais.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Update the game

Update the game to what is actually on pc or whatever

By seanybear5.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game but can you add where your frog do

Good gab but look at my title fagu

By RobL reviews.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Are all fly head different for other people

I saw videos of other people do it and they had different locations

By Levi hursey.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Where’s v3?

Ok this mobile version needs v3 so all mobile players can play the new version

By brendan DEV.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It needs an update

I’m playing on a phone but on the iPhone there is no spider frog no full outside map

By Ife32.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh it’s okay

I like it a lot but so many bugs i couldn’t play for 5 minutes bc to game kept on crashing bc of the bugs and the glitch

By zbdhdychdvs.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Keep getting kicked out.

When I go out of the hideout I get kick out of the game.

By Missycami.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
What?

Okay I just bought this and have been playing it for like 10 minutes I can already tell it was a waste of 5$ I saw someone play on
pc and it was a lot better this one just WHY?!?!

By xXsklinexX.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Add new update

Pls add Swindon on sea back I’ve been looking for it but it no where to be found. And can you add back that big pug. I missed
the Christmas update because I bout this game yesterday. Oh and I’m trying to put the big croc in the magic toilet but when I
grapple him the grapple falls out of my hand so

By Jessie Bont.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the rest of the map

Hi Bob this game and it’s just too tiny islands and not the rest of the map that I saw on YouTube please please please let there
be an update the ad for the rest of the map and blimps that you can actually ride and the shark blimp I cannot control please fix
those things pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

By gfhyghrjfjgnerb 6 rh.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game game but no updates

The game is very fun but after you do everything there is to do the game it becomes lame and you get the pocket version so the map
is very small don’t waste your money yet, for or a update that’s if they add one

By NoObZ101.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but bad glitches

So I went to long on to amazing frog and I just got the jet pack and got the magic toilet but then the game just deleted all my
progress and I have waited a day for it to fix and didn’t get it back so I got really angry because I have played this game for
2 years now and I play it every day but now

By kylie the roblox girl.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a HUGE update if they want to get more playe

Overall, this game is very interesting, but once you complete everything, like go to the moon and unlock the jet pack, things
start to get old. They said that they were going to add version two and online multiplayer in OCTOBER. I seriously doubt this game
will amount to much if they don’t up this g

By stdyg.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
A little more????

Good but a little more pleas🙁???????.........

By $*27.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Snowmen

I’m a little uncomfortable and worried about the snowmen

By nice famly.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag on mobile

On mobile there is this lag/glitch that stops you and takes you back then forth. It’s very strange. So please work on mobile and
how you move with it.

By catz_are_cute.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
From David

I got the jet pack never got to wear it I did the right thing

By DavidluvsDRAGON.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fayju please!!!!

The game is great but my problems are some apps are missing in the game not only that but there is only two tiny islands pls fayju
make the islands like in the pc version and please add all the apps when I bought the game I was amazed but then I realized that
all the things are missing. A lot of ski

By Farkels.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but it does not work now

So I think this game is great but one day it stoped working and I can’t fix it

By 🐸🐸🐸🐸😃.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches and not that many skins like the one on p

It’s a great game but there’s a glitch when you try to get the frog milk coffee cap, knock down cap, cone hat, villain outfit.
When you press on it, it will not give you the item. And there’s not all outfits like the pc one

By Lallypop68.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Kicks me out

Every time I get out of the hideout it kicks me out

By abecddddddefgg.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
FMAPS PLEASE I NEED FMAPS FOR MOB

ok great game but please add FMAPS to mobile I have been wanting some stuff and I can’t see to find it is it ok if you add FMAPS
to mobile I’m rating this 3 stars I’d like to see more stuff that pc can be able to do

By person named someone.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
We need to get out of pocket mode!

I am stuck with all the skins and I need more idc about the deadly sins I’m greedy I need more frogs more more more I hate how
us mobile players have to suffer we don’t even have swindle on sea but we have the news paper for like what the heck gaz work on
mobile the last update you had was in April

By Winnie..83.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

It lags a lot and it needs bedder graphics,if you do all that I think you’ll get a five star from me and many other people

By Electric boy 101.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix quality

I think you should fix the quality of this game because it is very laggy in some areas of the map and it’s just not fun, I think
you should add a feature where you can change the quality of the game in case if it very buggy sometimes so please add this update
for the game, I really wanted to get thi

By Kevin wernek.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs better controls

Ok it’s good but it’s hard to control and if you numb really softly into the simplest thing you fall

By Breven9.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Grate but one problem

This is a good game but it won’t let me play the real game I can’t get out of the bace plz fix this or I WANT MY MONEY BACK

By copppppppy.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
My data

My data has been unsavibg my progress fix nowwww

By fonhshssujsgggbyedfe4rfwf.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fay jew

Best game ever I always want to play it everywhere I go it is so fun and fun but can you do updates like ad spider frog and I love
Spiderman please. And I don’t really like the split screen so can you do online by putting someone’s name in pls pls pls pls
pls pls
pls🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
🙏

By uydyvgvuvj.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some improvement

It’s a good game. But I can’t do things like I don’t have the settings and fmaps and wether and a lot of other apps I
can’t get and I don’t have fmoblie and its glitches in some places but I like the game.

By CyberBanker.
September 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total