Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Amazing Frog?

by FAYJU
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazing Frog? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazing Frog? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazing Frog?

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Kicked

I’m the sewer I ride the tractor there and boom the game crash

By iwiwisiiwi.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls update

Could maybe update the game soon

By kfj Ty uffhff.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

Can u make it so there’s more to do outside of Swindon? Thank u

By MinecraftFan2000.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Hhh

I love amazing frog but I hate that u fall and there like no way to get behind the gate I see other people do it but how PLz fix
it it’s very annoying plz fix.

By Robot1236.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

Everyone should like this game it’s fun but you can explode the gas tanks in space and they never come back but I still got it
by using the trampoline so it’s fun and there’s a different map same game tho it’s fun anyways and the frog is kinda cute
because frogs are cute

By Mandytx84.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

I have this glitch where I don’t get the grapple hooks even tho I got all the microscopes.

By hoomanpotato.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a amazing game

1st the jokes are amazing (if you can find them....) 2nd when i was slightly younger I was amazed at the game. 3rd You should play
this game! :)

By gameguy265467.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the rest of the stuff

Add everything in the original game

By Yesman1400.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny

Pungence inspired me to play it and it is so fun

By dmdjdjdjejeuskslaksk.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t get out of the start

Every time I try to get out of the start place it kicks me off the game

By ttggggfh.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally awesome! (P.S how do I get the ant and sha

Okay I love this game so much and how do I get the ant and shark head?.

By fire ninja of japan9912.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more

Can you please make mobile multiplayer

By Luis jones jxnshd.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

But I have a question, I never get the flamethrower from a gun spawned any more.

By Gmgek.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST😀

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER😍😀🤩

By huigfeouh.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I hope you update the mobile version

I really love this game would really would love an update the mobile version this is not a waste of money for this game really
enjoy this 😃😃

By master man bor.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but Where is Swindon on sea

I can not find it my friends says there is a road to there but it is not for this device

By XJsuperC.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
TRULY AMAZING

THIS GAME IS AWESOME EVEN THO THE MAP ISNT HUGE ITS STILL AWESOME but please update for even MORE EPIC STUFF

By Angel7887.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!

It’s the best game ever!!
It’s so funny now I love frogs!!!!
My favorite thing about this game is probably going to be the cafe place.
This game worth 5$ kinda…
Me and my cousin are obsessed!!!🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸

By Victoria Herrera Castillo.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Me Angry

JUST GIVE US THE SAME THING ON IOS LIKE ON COMPUTER IM VERY ANGRY BECAUSE IT DID NOT GIVE ME THE ISLANDS OR THE COSTUMES!!!PLEASE
I REALY WANT THEM!!

By Big Man Angry Idiot.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Costumes hard to get

Honestly, the costumes are pretty hard to get. I wish all of them were in Swindon that way it would be easy

By an other me.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing frog is cool?

Why yes it’s cool!!! I really like the game it’s like a Nintendo 64 game the polygons and stuff a like n64 it’s cool and
where’s the new hd update for mobile users? Pls add our update pls we need our stuff to we mobile users… but cool like n64.

By sonic 3 and Knuckles love her.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It amazing frog. It’s lettraly amazing

Play it KNOW I LOVE this GAME NOW PLAY IT plz ;>

By Larrrrrrrz.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Version 2 please

Can you please update this to version 2 it’s the best game but I need and update and version 3 looks really cool but add version
2 on phone please or I am gonna quit

By boomer)$$.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Y e s

Man finally i can finally download this b o o t i f u l game but i cant get the full map T~T but i love it exept dumb rip off in
the bottom of the game but this is better

By the butch boi.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Nuggets

I would put five stars if there wasn’t any first person. I remember when it was third person mode it was way better and easier
to play. Now that it is first person mode I can’t even play this game anymore. I hope that the creators read this and fix it.

By grhdhdhdhrjs.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Ok this is an amazing game but I have a suggestion so I play on my phone because my IPad broke and it did not save my progress and
when I tried to download it it took a whole day to load and I didn’t really like that.

By bfhchddfsf.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Uptade the game

I love the game but can you please add v3 to mobile and make it like of version thx you love the game

By the akcod mf.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
The game I wanted to play since I was six

Amazing frog is a cool game I wanted to play it since I saw people play on YouTube thank you Fay just

By thisisignorant.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

Why is there a frog in this game. Remove him.

By Steveomom Entirtanment.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game! but...

Please fix the knockdown app I have enough for joke frog but it doesn’t work. And also please add all of the costumes from pc.

By TheConfusedGamer.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Controller

I’m playing on a ps4 controller and the sticks don’t work when you press them down. Which means you cannot sprint or change
which side you aim on. Otherwise this game is great.

By R1GG3DY.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is my favorite game of all time. I was wondering if you can keep the Christmas update/ Santa’s Grotto. The Halloween box is
still in the game so can you put Santa’s Grotto back?

By shark man 1580.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Put a new update already it’s been 2 years!!!!!!!!

It’s been 2 years since the update ok!!????? So add a new one ok??????? Or else I will give a bad review and give the worst
review!!!!!!!

By 122432938594.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Less stuff in mobile

I love this game and all but I want the stuff you find in computer version also an update

By Mandy Eboli.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
.....?

I saw a pig in a blimp but I couldn’t get inside of the blimp because I don’t know how to get the balloon pack can you please
put the balloon pack

By €£¥§££¥€123456789.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
:(

4 star because I got your game to be happy then it deleted all my progress and I work for like a month and it was too much lost :(

By Landon Toth.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooooolooooooooo good

It’s a very good game I will admit it’s really good I just want more updates if that’s ok

By the sheriff offcer.
April 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

The game i dope at first but then it’s just that game.it needs more updates and maybe a new gam mode like god mode or challenge
mode it need something noticeable, something that takes a while to discover.also I need an easy way to get gas

By yolyn329.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Please make more

I love the game please can you make it more like the pc one because there’s not much to do

By bigdam5alive.
May 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total