Amazing Frog? Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Amazing Frog?

by FAYJU

Rating of Amazing Frog?

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Amazing Frog? App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazing Frog? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Amazing Frog? User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game but.....

We need iCloud save! Please add this I’m too scared to play the game, please, I beg of you, steam has it so we should have it!

By DAN TIDY M.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Add this to mobile

ADD THE GIGANTIC TOILET TO MOBILE!

By aidsmith31.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs some changes

I love your game fayju but could you add grass instead of water

By loljwn.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
add this please or I cry

It says it’s 2 player on controller Google says it’s not on ps4 please add ps4 online or mobile online please

By TWOGRNCARS.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I❤️❤️❤️ the game!

I was wondering if you could make an easier way to get out of Swindon? Also I absolutely love the game! It’s unbelievably
hilarious too!

By Cklicso11.
August 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

Is there a way to play with friends

By I hate it angus.
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

I can not bye coffee from frog milk coffee I have no option to

Still good game

By gumnut39.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

So first of this game is meant for kids it’s really good except outside swidin there’s just grass and water please add a beach

By Amazìng frog.
December 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Amazing Frog? app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total