Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Amazing Rope Police

by HGames-ArtWorks s.r.o.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazing Rope Police by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazing Rope Police written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazing Rope Police

Reviews: 90Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very funni game'

'This game is funni but I think it would be better if you added rugs to the game, that would be funni I think also we should add
AMD proccesors to the game and add a bald Linus tech tips'

By real linustech tips.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add a Ironman suit'

'I love the game but in the weapons shop something can be added like a Ironman suit that will cost like $100,00 plz add this it
will make the game cooler and awesome plz add it..'

By red1335.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Old system'

'I love the update, I really do, however, it was nice when the cars weren’t invincible to crashing and hitting stuff.'

By RobloxMan84.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is great'

'i like game that are cool and this game is very cooooolllllll'

By thechefdon.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually really good!'

'I thought this would be stupid and ironically fun, but it’s actually the opposite! You should make a sequel, and add a
multiplayer mode.'

By mr cape coral.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add a forest'

'I think adding a forest would be great 😃😃😃😃😃'

By sssbiper wolf.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add marvels wolverine claws and his charac

'Hey creator can you please add wolverine claws and his skin and make him a boss in the game I really like wolverine and could you
please and add a few new guns'

By Mmddb.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Ok about a year ago my cousin was playing the og version of this and I got it but one thing is this is a copy of your other
spider man game but in this one your green and not pink also it is hard to get money and when I kill crims the cops come and kill
you also is your map a free model'

By slendermanexe10836.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I think you should add real spider man'

By RKLD4dog.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'It’s so fun you guys! Just some suggestions. Make buildings destructible and add villains but only in quests, I like the free
play side of the game. Thanks!'

By #Supermanisalive.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It needs to be like spider man'

'We need levels and online and being able to swing and wall run and and being able to do cool moves'

By Undo. U.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Player'

'The game is good but I want to see in first person when you fly a plane'

By protizo9091.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add to multiplayer'

'The game is fly but it would be cool if you guys added it to multiplayer so we can play with other people online with our
friends. Overall the game is so cool because there’s jobs and atms u can hack and guns'

By KAYDPLAzZzZzz.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The graphics tho'

'It such a cool game but the graphic are bad'

By plutize.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Broken exploded cars'

'I play this game very often but the thing is when you blow up a sedan it is comes up as a Tesla. that’s the only thing that I
was hoping to fixGo to maybe some other stuff but that’s the thing that I want you guys to fix more'

By italo1112.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a cool game But adds some things that wil

'This is a cool game but I think you can add a little more things to it. I would really like if you added climbing Upside down to
the game. Also I wish you could add Swinging instead of going straight to a wall I wish you could do flips in mid air while you
swing. Addie Spidey sense to like Spiderma

By ddkdldk.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Gta meets Spider-Man super fun game'

By meachy the god.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jayden Rubin'

'Thank you for making this game, I appreciate it so I don’t want you to get rid of this game ever, I mean it thank you.'

By Jayden Rubin.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game a lot and it is awesome......but creators please add more skins and I would like a car shop thanks!'

By I am a pro not a noob.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is awesome becauseI you can fight'

By Wes and Dad.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Things to add'

'Ok this is the only thing I want added multiplayer Thai would be the best update ever me and my friends could play it together
please add multiplayer'

By robbie80010.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do this'

'I love this game but you should add police pursuit what I mean is like the cops will chase you and also you should a that the
tires pop if you shoot the tires'

By dj rokymix.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing rope police'

'Please make it to where they drop money and add dents to the cars when you hit the'

By Fatguy4.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'YESSSSSSS'

'i love this game and u could skip the adds right away like OMFG i love this game like u prob have to add girl or more boy skins'

By lmaoo im dead.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'What happen'

'A long time ago a play this game and a like this game but when a play the game l see that the game said that it gona be a
online'

By hodnldlsk.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oof'

'Can you please add a super kick and a super punch??'

By sonic 12343214.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m'

'I love this game so much you can change your character you can play all day you can kill people you can buy skateboards you can
buy house'

By ghfjtrytuucb.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing'

'I love this and well sometimes it kicks you out of the game and when I get good stuff and it does that I’m like awwwww I liked
that car'

By wbaos d.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'This game is really fun there’s a lot to do but there’s a bug . People don’t drop money anymore if they fix this it’s
definitely a 5.'

By luhjit.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title lies but amazing anyway'

'This game is pretty much you being spider man but if you could add in a spider man skin and option to change web color than this
game would be a total 8 stars but other than those 2 things this is the best game besides Roblox'

By doglover623.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest game ever'

'I down loaded this game and I find out I eye lasers and I’m just like the friendly neighborhood spiderman'

By jayman231.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but...'

'When I am playing the game it freezes and sends me back to my home screen.'

By CharlieBear0183747.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome but needs a little bit changes'

'Love it but but every time someone hates the other person that I didn’t hit they come for me but I did it'

By pup1237.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I have played this game before and I loved it but now when I download it back it crashes each time I press play game and my
internet is working,my phone is okay please tell me what is going on'

By chilecctive.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing but.....'

'The game is awesome and all, but I want day time and night time. Also I want you guys to put manual sirens on the police cars,
fire trucks and ambulances when we drive them. And lastly, I want the train like in the mummy rope game also made by you guys.
That’s all I have to say.'

By JJ-TheKing.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'When is the the multi player coming me and my cousin love this game please tell me'

By idk what to name myself66.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game please fix'

'The game is good but when a fire trucks comes to blow out your car if the screen turns black and it needs fixed now do this and
I’ll give you a five star already gave you a five star but you’re lucky.'

By as2375.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recommended'

'For a Knock Off game, this isn’t that bad'

By lactoselasagnainalake.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add on to the game'

'It would be cool if there was a base for bad guys an you can raid it when you are ready to you have all you guns your powers and
you can make it into your base'

By the boy who is cool.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t know what to call this'

'I love this game! I wish the skin were cheaper tho, other than that it’s great'

By I'm learning even more!.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but needs an update'

'So maybe if there’s an update maybe you can put web swinging on to it'

By kauris fermin.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game, stop telling them to get a job, cause I believe this IS their job... anyway great job, hopefully you will have
multiplayer in 2 years or less. GREAT. GAME.'

By pig_master101.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'99% Perfect'

'All they need to add is uniforms for the Firemen and Clown suits for the guys who drive clown cars.'

By Jenny1342567.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could u make a flash game'

'Hi, I really love this game Thank you for developing this game it’s the best. I was wondering could u make a flash game if u
could make one I will be so happy but u don’t need to make it I’m not forcing u and I know it will make some time to develop
so u don’t need to make it.'

By zilla_army.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingly stupid'

'It is called amazing rope police but the police try to kill u every time also pls brkng the old version back'

By 47;8$:'xhsjjrkdokdisiskeokid.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'sjsjejsjs'

'Awesome\n\njwhsjjssjjsbsbshebsh\nwksksksisiiaisisks'

By suusuejsjsjs.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but some problems..'

'This game I totally recommend but for players who get the controls obviously it looks like some normal 5 star game you’d get
but not that good. It’s hard to fly planes and the planes at the airport aren’t even useable the jet and the helicopter and
the passenger planes are just for decoration

By JamesSparky.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Can u guys make the city bigger and make more of a variety of people! Also could u have yourself eat!'

By 👍🏻😁👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻👌🏻.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing rope hero'

'I love this game it is so cool. \nI love this game. \nHow do you do different things in it'

By cookie cancel ok.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s multiplayer???'

'This game is godly and great, BUT. Where is multiplayer? After the update, multiplayer still hasn’t been here. This game is
old, but multiplayer hasn’t even been published yet. Please add multi player so my siblings can have fun.'

By VictorNguyenTran.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'50 50'

'It could get better graphics and have a bigger city'

By sammycli1.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Weapon'

'Needs more weapons and weather'

By bigmoony06.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'It’s like GTA 5 but has San Andreas graphics'

By edgar juan jose taken.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but not great'

'I like I because it’s fun but it has RPG’s and people that have RPG’s are sooooooo annoying cause I keep dying... that’s
why.'

By Yez1.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix'

'I played the game and it’s fun I like how you made it but when I try to play the game crashes after about 2 - 5 min and it says
it’s compatible with my iPad which is really annoying. If you fixed it I would give it 5 stars.'

By remolt.
June 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total