Amazon A to Z Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Amazon A to Z

by AMZN Mobile LLC

Rating of Amazon A to Z

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 56 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Amazon A to Z App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon A to Z written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Amazon A to Z User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Soldier New Amazonian

Its been a Privilege and a Pleasure using this thing and Giggin at the Amazon / Amazing 🤩

By Santos Jr. Stockton CA.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
First day

First day orientation was amazing
But I forgot to punch anyways I am very happy with Amazon for job opportunity
Thank you

By balbrai.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Ground breaking

Awesome to have an app with access to everything I need job related..I not in the dark. I feel like I always connected to my job.

By Moonie from Laneville.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Time clock

Please bring back time punch on the app please

By NoisLights.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

The refresh time needs to be updated take to long and cost you time to choose another shift

By JUSTGREY.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m understanding

This app is so amazing. Clarity after clarity. Designation for all possibility’s.So now I’m interested !!!! Helping people
through geekism.

By I'm understanding.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Appeal of site

The side is very functional and easy to use.

By Dardahl.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Vto

I was wondering if management can make vto and option for any hour and any day for all associates in Amazon.

By ricslayer.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A to Z

I am glad to have this app! I use it several times a week, and I love keeping informed about the company and it’s opportunities!

By Upswife21.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazon

Very easy to use and efficient!!

By Perfectly Yourself.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
My comment

The design of the AtoZ is awesome, new, and capable in navigating. It should deserve all 5 star points at this time.

By Chuck-Chuckie.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m new at this

A to Z is very helpful and really great for business.

By casondra santana.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice But…..

It would be nice if there was a place on the app for callouts.

By RosemCla.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
A2Z Review

Amazon has it’s sh.t together with this A2Z app, absolutely kicks .ss!

By Schradaddy.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
A-Z

Everything you need is truly right at our fingertips. 💯

By Vanessavc1.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
DM

To me it’s just a little bit harder to figure out how to do some things on it

By the real Heavy.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great and Useful!

This is fantastic in every way.

By Amomedan.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty Streamlined App

I hate this job, but at least the app is pretty streamlined and straightforward.

By Cade-thebeast.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
User Friendly

This app is extremely easy to navigate. I’m able to see everything seamlessly, that relates to me and the position I have with
the Ship Dock team. Shifts, pay, schedule, news, HR, It’s all there, and more.

By dmcren.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
A to Z

I like using the A-to-Z app but still relatively new to it and still don’t know everything there is to know but I’m getting
used to it seems pretty easy and straightforward
Thank you

By Jonfpv.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AToZ

These page is very nice , I never see the sofisticado program , is very helpful thank you Amazon ..

By Sreyemay.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love our app!

It’s sooooo convenient and helpful!

By KRISTOLODOMSTOLEMYIPH6 IMFIND.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great company
In Texas state, I found warehouse warmly people teams.
God bless America and my Amazon co.

By masterspot.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZON A TO Z APP

Could be much simpler and easier.

By Felo555.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Support

I’m always ready to get my updates,.

By J in José.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Available shift

I wish we could see how many slots are left for a shift that’s available so a friend or family and I could check if we both
could grab that shift or not, together.

By Raiza Gaile.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazon app

Love using the Amazon app, it has everything I need with just a single click of a button!! Thank you Amazon!!

By b.👌.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
App always works great

This app is very user friendly. I have never worked in a company with such a complete and functional site to help and guide
employees.

By jackduck190.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
1 Place-All I need to know!

Once I explored all topics, I am capable to self serve on 99% of my needs. I am happy to see other benefits, like Resources and
discounts available!!!

By cindy Suze.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very informative and always keeps the employees up to date

By Mgj0713.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Very informative and convenient use

By gigi7899.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful app

Easy to use and very understanding

By scarlett jae.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
New

The new update is great, no complaints here.

By robertdavid666.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes everything easier

I’m able to clock in through here, keep up with my schedule, even look at my pay and how many hours I’ve worked. I love this
app!

By Gothor S.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Password help

It keeps crashing on old password!

By Tom F Va.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZON. A TO Z

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE~~ EASY ACCESS ~~

By Keeps it 💯.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Logging in

After downloading had trouble logging in for first time. Had to call support to help with password. Worked on laptop doing portals
but wouldn’t work when downloading A ton module.

By phil Nuts.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Set Work App Ive Used Thus Far

Easy usable work App I’ve ever Used Thus Far, wish my other jobs had a this self explanatory App

By joshuawt.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a full timer

So why don’t I get the surge pay??

By punk1137.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Previous version

I prefer the previous version to this new update, but it in the end it gets the job done

By MARCUSCOMMANDO.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Organized app in every single aspect. Very easy to navigate through.

By FP Romano.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
“Missed punch is missing”

I like the new design of the app & the functionality is still great however if you miss a punch you can’t go back and enter it
with the app, you have to go inside to the HR desk. Would be nice to have that feature back.

By Doodlejumpking.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Performance

I have been using this app for about two years but this form of appearance
and performance,I’m so much excited as well as exulted to work with this extended form of app. Really I appreciate it! Thanks!

By Ramekwal.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So easy to use!

Everything you need helps with is already in the app !

By TheReal India.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Chat bot

Chat bot never answered my questions.

By Amilly R..
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Dark Mode!

Please add dark mode! Last thing that night shift needs is the bright app glaring in our faces.

By ronronronny.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates and freezing

Ever since they took the time clock function off it has been freezing in addition to that my schedule doesn’t update correctly

By AmazonHER.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Dumb

Not sure what idiot thought it was a good idea to put ADs in a app meant for clocking into work but I’ve nearly been late a
couple times

By voidsage1.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Es muy lento

El sistema es muy lento y no me gusta el diseño que ahora tiene la app👎🏼

By Super Amazonian.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Struggles to function properly

The app lags a lot when trying to clock in, and I usually resort to manually scanning in my badge. Also the schedule system
frequently locks up and won’t load the date I’m highlighted on.

By mike9051.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t like the ads anytime I want to check my hours or other stuff.

By Chris Ozo.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Inconsistent

The app does not show all the schedules/times, other employees (part time flex). Also not all notifications come through.

By FLEXPT.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Shift swap??

Okay but where the heck is the shift swap option? Chatbot doesn’t help, says it’s in the schedule menu. I went to the schedule
menu and it’s not there. There’s “available shifts” but not shift swap??

By ehmeg.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Mw

The app is okay. But I’ve been having glitching problems. Whenever I go to a certain area on the app it freezes up and pushes me
out the app.

By kennnnnnnnnniiiiii.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app

They just change stuff around too much

By tqpickme98.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Not a bad app only gave 3 because of the ads who wants ads while clocking in and out…..

By Iseeyou94056.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total