Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Amazon A to Z

by AMZN Mobile LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazon A to Z by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon A to Z written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazon A to Z

Reviews: 163Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
About adding employees performance through the app

It’s very nice app I like it so much.
I have somewhat opinion like if u add some features like employees can get all the performance through the app will be great.It is
just my opinion. The rest all things good!

Thanks a lot!

By injerabelahu.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this job and this app!

Working at Amazon has allowed me leniency with hours and amazing benefits, making being a working/single mom of 2 young children
easy and manageable and this app has amplified that ease! I’m so appreciative.

By ChristaLane.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
mostly good

It’s useful for many things but still links you to your internet browser for too many things.

By thedevicebook.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AtoZ App

It’s so easy to use. I love it.

By sourpussandapples.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Package sorter

The app never recognized my location to allow me to use the clock in option. Other wise it was fine and helpful.

By RockToad.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazon employment

I can see new updated news and recent COVID updates.

By ColemanShal.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best employee focused website I’ve ever seen!

The atoz website is super easy to use and Amazon does an outstanding job of providing information to us quickly and very
efficiently!

I’ve worked for several companies that have websites but none of them come close to the A to Z website from Amazon.

By thrust10.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use, I can do everything in my phone

Easy to use, I can do everything in my phone

By harding guy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Reality

Amazon does not want real information. They only want data that they can prejudge towards their intentions. Facts do not really
matter.

By Falcon1959.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
User Friendly App

I like that I can access everything I need to know on our A to Z app!
So easy to punch in and out using the app, see my pay, and my work schedule!
Any updated notifications and news are accessible here too!

I appreciate Amazon taking a chance in hiring me as a part time employee ❤️🙏🏼💪🏼🙌🏼💃🏼❤️
Choos

By Auntym1955.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New employee

I love this easy to use app. Great for safe Social distancing

By Nobitemarks.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
CLT9

Great app I just think small thing like pto need to be fixed everytime I put in pto for 4 hrs it take 8hrs

By RR6214.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app. But crashes constantly

This is a fantastic app and works well. Only thing that stinks is it crashes so much!! I hare start it all the time.

By clepper83.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Punch in and out

I like the fact that I can submit a punch in and out for my time on my phone.

By Odeneho Papashee.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the easiness of the app

It’s super easy to use. It would be nice to be able to chat with some of our co workers

By Charlottelove32.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazon Help

I have to agree with others it is really awful that you cannot speak to a real person. My app stopped working which means I cannot
see my schedule. Which is awful it’s just despicable. I have reset my password four times in the last two days and my phone will
still not log me in. And on top of that

By RockySMich.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Helps with with everything from a - z no pun inten

Yes I’ve been using this foe over 3 weeks. It’s going to be a month

By Soto Jose.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazon A-to-Z

Dear Amazon,

I love the new A-to-Z app. It’s great! I’m having fun learning how to use all the new features. It makes things easy and
compartmentalizes our schedules and pay and other data.Job well done!

Thank you

December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Could always improve

Has glitches it seems but could be I WiFi issues

By Boobookitties.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
No Notifications!

I don’t receive notifications for shift availability.

By JoJo221222.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
New user.

I being working for Amazon for about a month.
I think the application is practical and easy to use.

By xixilibro.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Schedule

I spoke to Joey at the ASL and he was very helpful and extremely patient with me when explaining how jobs are posted in A TO Z.

By Donya Smith.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Clock-in/out

Issues with clock in or out. App freezes, started doing it a few months ago. The apple app version hasn’t been fix.

By Ind5.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Quality

Great app..but we should have our rate and quality posted for us to see

By buhnanah muhfin.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

Ss ssdddsss hi up job ovon is h ok it doohickeys jinn n W

By no woupoib.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Not always working

I like the idea but I can’t rely on it. It isn’t working for one reason or another to allow me to punch in.

By BillD484.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
8 in on hand half doesn’t another.

App is awesome very helpful. BUT!!!!!!!!! To be owned by the wealthiest man and the worlds largest company presale. Employees
associate s should be able to speak to a person not a virtual chat bot to get individual help. Especially when many say they were
fired because the chat reps forget sometimes

By [email protected]@Grateness.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Not showing new shifts

It’s not showing the shifts I can pick up or drop need help my cousin can pick up shifts and I can’t I don’t want to get
fired

By rehcard.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Selecting work schedule

So far ok. Doesn’t really give specific information on where to fin stuff unfortunately. Since they’re moving shift select to
this app now I’m wondering where that’s going to be located. So far nothing new.

By Joland 25.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Outstanding is Amazon

At first I was a little nervous jumping from Healthcare to Amazon, but after my first day with Amazon I was very impressed. No
pressure; focusing on Safety first and really making you feel at home. Most company talk safety, the turn around and place you in
a unsafe environment, but Not Amazon. I am

By J2big2miss.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
I gave you 4 stars

I would like to have 4 PIN numbers when I get in Amazon A to Z because I don’t want everyone is nosy when I start to work and
how much money I earned.

By Clownie3o5.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Prime Shopper

I think Technology and Inventory Management is wonderful.

By pbbrode.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Extra shift Voluntary

Everything is fine but the only that I don’t have on the app is where to pick up shifts and extra time I have to go on Amazon
moments because I can’t pick shifts through the app !!!

By Jocy Martinez.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Seasonal sortation associate

I love Amazon!! Amazing company and people!!

By cajundebd.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic Tool for Every Amazonian

Can’t say enough....we are able to do our field work for the loyal customers because of this app.

Continue to do the stellar work and we are right by you guys.

Thanks a whole bunch!!

By Tom Hwang.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app and Amazon!

It’s so important to stay up to date with what is happening in the workplace and Amazon’s A to Z app makes that possible!

By Aileen DDE5.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
everything you need

very convenient having all you need in one spot

By demyanreyes.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Actual Employee

This app comes clutch when it’s working right. Occasionally it’ll glitch out and not load but the updates seem to fix all
that. So overall great developers etc.

By LocoConnection.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very easy to navigate!

I love being able to see what days I work with only about two clicks

By annoyed customer59.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Daniel Wilson

I can not get my Amazon to type in English please help

By stumpeez.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazon AZ @ Ap IPhone

It’s important to keep in touch with one work place.
É importante manter contato com o trabalho.

By Denise and Friends.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best employee app out there

As an Amazonian, having a central app to work with is a true asset.

By Phillip "5TAR" McCombs.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app for work

A must have for all Amazon employees, you can clocking in and out if you need to, you can info about your warehouse like if it’s
closed due to bad weather or something. And much more,

By Jen Falgout.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Sometimes some things work and sometimes it doesn’t.

By strayShepher.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Work App

Everything I need to know or want to do I can do it right here, I love it!

By TheGodOfReal.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Felstegu

Love being able to pick up extra hours

By felstegu.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Last update caused problems

Until the last update I had no problems. Now it says it has no internet connection. This all started with the last update. It is
giving problems on both Amazon Alexa and Amazon A to Z. I work for Amazon and get all my information for work through it. The
funny thing is it only does it on my phone. O

By meyerman32.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazon A to Z App Works Well

The Amazon A to Z App works well for both my iPhone and iPhone in terms of the things I need to accomplish as an Amazon Prime Now
Shopper for Whole Foods in San Francisco. The app is a similar experience to either logging into either a mobile browser for a
table or smartphone, or a desktop or lapto

By mgavlak.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
A to Z app

A to Z app is very convenient with a tap!

By OlaJ..
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Experts Expected

This site is amazingly beautiful and professional. I am proud to part of an organization that resembles the Marine Corps. It’s
rules and regulations are pointed, specific, and build towards leadership in the bottom of Amazon’s base.

The site allows employees to see the organization of the environ

By Motivator of the World.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs improvements

Half the time I can’t even access site-won’t load. Not helpful when I want to use PTO/VTO or use any of the features.

By ORD2.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy and sometimes aggravating

It’s menu switch system freezes. It sometimes doesn’t register a punch. All and all though it works as intended.

By Dias128.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Loads Take Too Long or Don’t Happen

Can’t load schedule, messages take too long to reflect they’ve been read.

By MarcusPaco.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
App doesn’t always work

The app has issues with freezing up at crucial moments. I’ve had issues clocking in/out because the app is unavailable.

By korena Scott.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
New app how to look up to get schedule

The App changed how do I look up to get schedules. I have not been able to get anything

By babeelakergurl.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what I expected

I had the old app, uninstalled it to get the updated version and it still takes me back to the old app.

By 👶🏾👶🏾👶🏾.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
App problems

The app is good but, it doesn’t work in some ways, it doesn’t let me schedule a shift, so I am being dismissed because I
can’t get a human to help, being totally insulated from everyone is not always good, and actually having a supervisor might be
nice, but, I think the idea is good

By xyla jab.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m not receiving the overtime opportunities

To Whom It May Concern,

I have been working for Amazon for a little over a year now. I would like to work the overtime that is available but can’t
receive the notification can you please help me

Thanks Anita Veasley

By avveasle.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
clumsy but works

Clumsy user interface but i can grab shifts no problem so im happy. Another one of those "apps" thats just a wrapper for
webpages, so expect most tabs to have load times and wonky behavior from the back button. I dont like that you cant see previous
shifts more than a few weeks back even tho you c

By gatchipatchi.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazon A to Z hard to get shifts

I really don’t see any emergency shifts drop like we had in moments. Also, if you want to pick up shifts for a week out, it
doesn’t show unless you tab over. All things considered, I prefer Amazon moments to A to Z, but it is what it is..

By DavidDMoore.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Have to reinstall constantly

I have to delete and reinstall it every week because it gets stuck and doesn’t load the page, or let me log in. Once I reinstall
it it works fine. But it’s problematic when I can’t clock-in punches to social distance at work.

By ariarakel.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Check out button

The app is good but need something easy to close the news section

By jepaloma.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
This app needs a rebuild

I just can’t seem to get this app or the A to Z website on mobile to work the way it was intended. I can only view my schedule
and punches (I have to refresh page and make a selection in the millisecond the page loads, otherwise I can’t select anything).
And I can only view VTO and VET, but I can’t

By DeddyOh.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
A-Z connectivity

It is very difficult to punch in on the phone because you cannot connect to a to Z reliably. I think a larger subnet of IP
addresses needs to be available for all of the folks punching in using their phones.

By Charlie Martin NC.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t Know

I really don’t know what to say about this app, I really hate the fact you have to submit several tickets in order to get a
matter resolved. Don’t get me wrong I love working for the company, I just hate having to do “everything” threw this app.
It’s like pulling teeth trying to speak with an actual

By Doo8324.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
waiting apple watch app

i am waiting apple watch app,hopefully pretty soon

By Tejibains.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues

App has a few slit glitches to it. Not at all very secure. Would like for it to verify what device you are actually using or show
what devices that it is signed into. Other than that it is a good app to view schedule and added employee resources.

By S0lelyUnseen.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
To pick shifts is giving me hard time

I’slow in scrolling the phone

By mariaasuncioncristina.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t get it

Why my A to Z don’t have the thing where I can pick up shift it’s only have news, notifications,clock punch , and request time
off and now they move the schedule I don’t know how to get my schedule

By rozeberri.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

It randomly won’t open
It sometimes kicks me out while trying to do stuff
But I love the convenience of it

By kabbiec.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t update

The app does not update quickly!!!

By sheilaby.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue

When first openin th app I liked the idea of not having to push the “show schedule” button. Havin it appear automatically was
better in my opinion

By dom-smf3.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Spotty

I love the convenience of this as an Amazon employee, however it doesn’t always work and the only way to go back is to hit the
hone button. I can clock out with it, but it never lets me clock back in. Recommend this to all employees just don’t rely on it
to be your be all end all for getting things

By macaveli211982.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Accuracy

It’s not accurate with what managers tell us our schedule is. Sometimes the loading is very slow and you have to swipe off and
back on.

By Moultry5.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
WiFi issues

I having trouble with WiFI Issues at my site. If u switch to WiFi to use the App then it will not let u use the App. I am using a
Apple XR software version 14.2. When u try & use the App it says the Internet Connection is not Secure & will not let go any
further with the App until u turn off the WI

By Pamela9361.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Getting Any notifications

I am not getting any notifications for Vto or vet through my text and email ... i have checked all my settings and everything is
set ..... PLEASE FIX !!!!!!! Can’t keep checking app !!!!!! Whatever you did ... can you undo it !!!!!!!!

By loungin00.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Password Login

Sometimes I don’t receive the code to my phone to input the code into the system in order to have access to the A-Z system

By stequake.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not like the training videos.

I notice a lot of what is being in training video is not the same as the up and no it’s updated to be current. So why is it not
the same is there another app or has things changed since that video was done.

By az3ntize.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Back and Forth

This app really need to feature arrows that let you easily go between the various areas of the app.

By Tauscha.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total