Amazon Flex Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Amazon Flex

by AMZN Mobile LLC

Rating of Amazon Flex

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Amazon Flex App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon Flex written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Amazon Flex User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Positivo

Todos se ayuda a que salga lo mejor el trabajo ,todo un éxito

By tuquiyo.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
1st block of 5Hrs

I enjoyed the shift and the fast pace work. The navigation was a little slow at times but I’m sure that’s internet
connectivity issues. Over all I look forward to doing this as a side job.

By jumbalayamexico.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Flex Driving

I love driving so driving flex is fun plus your earning extra cash to excel

By hubb35.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy it to the max lol

I’m only on my second week and I’m going to every station just about from Miami to West Palm beach, Deerfield,Tamarac,I enjoy
the road and the freedom of navigation through 3 counties so far where will Flex take us soon ?

By majzoub66.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great source of extra income

Driving for Amazon Flex as a DSP (Driving Service Partner) is an excellent way to make extra money and stay in control of your
time! Schedule the times you chose and drive to deliver packages for Amazon. It’s simple!

By Get started!.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Work as a driver

I love to work with Amazon it’s amazing . Thank you Amazon to give us an opportunity .

By martha helena bocanumenth.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Amazingly organized and easy to use

By MRS.Ayres.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I like work with Amazon flex

I like working with amazon flex because of its flexible hours, it is super useful for me because I am a mother and it allows me to
spend quality time with my family and still produce income to maintain our quality of life. CM

By cheny mendez.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice experience

It’s nice experience but sometimes the parcel are too many for the hours
For example I was given 48parcel tonight for 4 hrs and 81dollars
I finished 1:30min later
It’s so frustrating

Thank you

By abiolaggv.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You!

Amazonflex,has been helping me with my needs(pay my bills,buying foods and helping people(customers) with them needs)!
Thank You,Amazonflex!

By Bira's Experience.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Agradecimientos

Gracias por darme la oportunidad de ser parte del team Amazon Flex

By randall002.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazon

Muy buen servicio muy exelente calidad
Gracias por ser parte de Amazon

By ileana perez.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Navigation needs help

The navigation function is a bit clunky and has problems with short trips.

By Rfbikeboy.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy packages…holy detail!!

I am a detail oriented, task driven person and this is right up my alley. Flexibility and compensation are awesome! Love it

By Ur*princess.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
freeze to much

this app freezes to much on the ios device they need to fix that bug

By Elflojo1.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs and Glitches

App has constant tech issues. Weird GPS glitches.

By Sparxx300.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Activity Hub gone

The last update on 10-30-21 has made the activity hub disappear so now you can’t see your standing or what level you are on.
Support gives no help. Just tells you to sign out and back in. Where’s the activity hub gone to ?

By Goochbros.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
No me dan bloques

Debo estar pendiente de la app todo el día a ver si puedo optar por una oferta. Es agotador. Y muchas veces tienen desorden en
whole foods.

By amflex.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much miles, the gas is very expensive

I have made 130 miles in an delivery plus tolls

By amigo de Milo.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Mr

The number of required hours to complete the block is more than Amazon flex estimate by 50% (.i.e. it took 4.5 hours to complete
3hrs block) at the same rate( payment ) of 3 hrs

By engmoataz.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Time

The provided hours for the blocks not enough!

By younes.ky.
October 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Signing I’m

Love it just wish I could still go in early

By Ahidery.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total