Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Amazon Seller

by AMZN Mobile LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazon Seller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon Seller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazon Seller

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'What happened to the Campaign Manager'

'I don’t understand where my ability to add or remove keywords was taken away.'

By Omarffffg.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seller'

'I love this stuff and I just started selling on Amazon and I am so addicted. Thank you guys for everything'

By Tisme....
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love amazon'

'Just sent in some books to FBA and already sold some thanks amazon'

By Purp Erkle.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great info at a glance'

'A powerful supplement to the desktop version'

By Carlos NY.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lo maximoooooo'

'Lo maximo la mejor aplicaciòn que existe'

By joselin013.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'You have to work more on the shipment settings'

By Cubanitof9.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazon is truly the best resource for small busin

'They go out of their way to help us!'

By Yessica Jz.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Limited functionality on phone, but good for a fe

'Limited functionality. I want notifications whenever a sale happens.'

By ramitarora.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Open Orders Count Badge Needed'

'Pretty good app but I would really love if it would show me the number of open orders that I have on the app icon itself before I
even open the app. Like what Gmail, Facebook and every other app on my phone does. Sometimes I think I’ve fulfilled every order
but find Ive missed one. If I saw that

By Missandei2.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I like it but limited to what I’m allowed to do here that I can do only on desktop.'

By ChrisNorie.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Never had a problem 👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By Sultan Chicago.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This application from a developer standpoint is very functional and user friendly.'

By advalorum.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great starting'

'I really enjoy it \nThanks Amazon'

By Chef Romio.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Amazon'

'I’m so exited been an Amazon Seller'

By Blue Circle 1.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Love this App. It makes selling on Amazon so much easier'

By Crc360.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good'

'Hope for the can add ad function'

By Lisa690142854.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent app'

'It’s really user friendly app. I love using it.'

By Vita A to Zee.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best store to buy from.'

'I Give five starts plus Best of Beat store to buy Items/products from. Very nice and helpful store/person.'

By Stephani Smith.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great on the Go!'

'App makes it easy to see sales and adjust ad campaigns!'

By D. Boston.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love is app'

'This app helps to get a really good idea of what my Amazon Store is doing. The functions are really easy to use. 4 out of 5 from
me!'

By Camper killa.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for sellers'

'Great to be tracking your business and easy to use'

By gabysplace.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s lit!'

'I check this app every 10 minutes. Works like a charm'

By ThaTruth07.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'great app'

'Amazing app. as a seller this app is very reliable and it meets the needs of todays e-commerce sellers that are on the Go !'

By roccocabal86.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for sellers'

'Very resourceful and gives us all vital information to run our business at our fingertips.'

By tekraid.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make screen rotating, please'

'Like this app. Using it about 2 +years.Helps to answer customers question fast, as it notify you. Notification of sold items.\nI
would really appreciate if app screen can rotate. And as I using this app on iPad Pro 12” , would like to have it on entire
screen 10.5”x8”, not 10”x6”.'

By maimi19.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Tool'

'Amazon Seller makes it effortless to sell on Amazon. Highly recommend'

By VeganLeah.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fingertip Business'

'I love having immediate information at my fingertips wherever I am, whenever I need it! I get the essential information that I
need quickly and make informed decisions for our business and it’s easy to navigate.'

By Doveboat.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Business management with finger tips ☺️'

By ikram1981.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Missing information on App'

'I like the app. However, I would like to read my customer feedback on my app. As well as review my financials (balances, etc)
through the app instead of logging onto a computer.'

By SellsOnAmazon.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Concise'

'Love how it displays the sales on the home screen and how concise it is.'

By Wajang100.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'Muy buena solo hay que agregarle el idioma español'

By aquinonicasio.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m getting an error when I go on the app'

'Error cs11 Amazon seller app encountered a problem. Can anyone help with this?'

By dannyerani.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Convenient'

'A great app for when your on the move and want to see how things are going...much easier than getting into the Amazon sellers
app....'

By Ron JT.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app for phone but not iPad'

'Missing 1 star for lack of iPad version'

By NYC Pilot.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best bussinnes I ever have in life'

'Thank you amazon for this opportunity.'

By Camilo 911.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Thankful'

'Thankful to be able to use the Amazon selling platform for our business and the Amazon Seller app is so useful and easy to
navigate.'

By Brightstar430.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'But they need to have a phone number to call when we have issues !!! And answer Sian it take so long to receive answer another
problem is when you upload pictures from you computer or cell they don’t verify it I don’t know why there are no screenshots
they are pictures from computer or cell ve

By cositasfranco.
April 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'N/A'

'It won\'t let me update the prices of the products ... it tells me that an error has occurred that I try again later ... I\'ve
been waiting for 6 days like this ...'

By 32461983.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t update any prices'

'Can’t update any prices on my seller app it’s been about the same time they did their latest update\n\nCalled seller support
they’re clueless on what’s going on'

By rpminc.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works poorly on iPad'

'This app does not properly function on iPad. Do not use it!'

By GrammaLi.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Studio UPC'

'Studio is hard to maneuver \nUPC codes always show invalid'

By mareecvs.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total