Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Amazon Seller

by AMZN Mobile LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazon Seller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon Seller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazon Seller in Australia

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good and easy'

'Thanks for bringing it to Australia'

By Nooraki.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'A must have.'

'I can literally run my business from my phone! If you are serious about your amazon business, you must have this app.'

By cleanedup.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Feedback'

'Would be great if you could view campaign statistics at a per day setting.'

By Zi 2.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Makes life on the move at one’s fingertips it’s so cool'

By MIchaelK61.
September 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where is Australia???'

'Why isn’t there Amazon Australia added to this app? Please update. Thank you.'

By Free maybe???.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Snapshot'

'This app gives me a great snapshot of sales data.'

By gilbert s mane.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Queries'

'I find it very difficult to lodge a case & customer service for sellers is not user friendly or readily available. \nI would like
to see a link on orders & inventory shipments so when we see an issue we can easily lodge a case. \n\nJanine.'

By Jste3.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazon sellers ap'

'Very slow to update with advertising costs and sales'

By alf 1962.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can not find amazon for Australia'

'Hi. I can not see Australia when selecting marketplace. \n\nThanks'

By mukgy.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Checking sales the easy way'

'This is the first thing I do everyday at the moment. I check how many sales I’ve had overnight. It’s the best way to start
the day.'

By Nickers73.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs notification for pending sales'

'Love the application, would be perfect if we could get push notifications for pending sales :)'

By NEWAMZSELLER.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Australia Amazon'

'Great app but now I am selling on the Australian site it is a shame that you do not show the Amazon Australia as an option. I
really hope it is available in the near future.'

By Mikec087.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great resource'

'Makes it possible to run your business from your phone'

By EmmaHilditch.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very useful APP'

'This APP allows you to keep your finger on the pulse even when your on the run or holidays - packed with features and user
friendly.'

By Markg609.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy access to your seller account'

'Easy access to your seller account wherever you are.'

By littlehairroom.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t see my listing'

'I don’t see my listing under inventory (currently out of stock) \n\nLogged out and back in again, and now just getting a blank
white page on all menus, and just the menu bar is visible'

By scooby_w.
November 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cannot use in Australia'

'Cannot use this app in Australia at the moment 4/9/2019'

By Apoilues.
September 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good app'

'It is a good app but it needs to mirror the online app especially with transferring payments and seeing my total fees! When out
or on vacation or just travelling on business I do not have access to a computer and I use my smart phone and iPad to manage my
business!'

By james1065.
June 6, 2019
2 out of 5
'What about a Amazon Australia?'

'Sadly you cannot choose the Amazon Australia store from the store selection screen.'

By Pauldotm.
April 5, 2019
2 out of 5
'Amazon Australia?'

'Hey guys, would love to see the Australian store as an option - I’m not able to login to my account.'

By dm_lp.
January 23, 2019
2 out of 5
'Is there an Australian market place'

'how to get this app work for Australian marketplace?'

By western link.
January 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Australia Amazon is missing!'

'Australia amazon is 1+ year old, why is it not included in the Asia region?'

By Noahsbub.
November 7, 2018
3 out of 5
'I would give this 5 stars but..'

'Great app but when are you going to include the Australian store'

By Tonypromos.
October 5, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total