Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Amazon Seller

by AMZN Mobile LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Amazon Seller by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Amazon Seller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Amazon Seller in United Kingdom

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Mr Paul Atwell'

'Very easy to use and great to use on phone. \n\nReporting could be stronger but all in all dry good.'

By Paul-:;/.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Latest update won’t let you price change'

'The latest version has a bug with price changing'

By FX-trading.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Amazon Ap!!!'

'Great and fantastic user friendly experience! I highly rate amazon!!'

By mrunaal.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adding'

'I bought many items but I can’t add to sell'

By taktoor.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy to be amazon Entrepreneur'

'I’ve just started business on amazon and they have very good team always spot on !'

By lapachPR.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?  '

'service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8615282351612 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!'

By FuhtwbxFynkxFoaxcxYzkfiy.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazon seller is great'

'Amazon seller is perfect for when I need to keep an eye on my business but don’t have access to my laptop. Would highly
recommend,\nEmma'

By greenmoletrading.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'This is has made selling on Amazon so much easier, you can check sales on the go, respond to customers, print customer orders
check inventory etc..'

By ONZSN.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Once you get used to it this App is actually easier to list on than on my Apple desktop. From start to finish (I’m talking
books here) recognises item easily, takes photos, and offers simple and advanced listing options. Can’t fault it really and the
sales analysis tools are brilliant😀'

By Julia Carrott.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple!'

'Very user friendly. \n\nI am doing everything off my iPhone.'

By Sardhara Singh.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Easy to use. Simple and clear'

By Phpdd.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AmazonSeller'

'Great app,great products,great company'

By temmotopia.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app but could be better'

'Quite a few features I would expect amazon to have ironed out by now. Default shipping is not the first option and has to be
reselected every time. We only sell new but have to select it every time which slows down adding stock. On the whole good app.'

By GordsF.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good except u can’t print from app'

By FAAMIN1.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app is a great tool to monitor your sales on the go on all amazon platforms. Keeps improving with each update and we would
recommend using this app for all Amazon sellers.'

By Sneaks1972.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Amazon niceeeeeeee'

'Thanks Amazon for this good app ☺️'

By Simone2536.
February 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Öneri'

'Depomuzda olan kitaplara sadece bizim görebileceğimiz notlar ekleyebilsek ve kendimiz çeşitli alt kategorilere ayırabilsek
daha efektif kullanabiliriz.'

By ozybooks.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would have been 5 stars'

'Shame you can’t see the total sales for all marketplaces.'

By ksnaz_.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app with fabulous designed and tech savvy'

'We used this app since many years and it is also a mirror of desktop app. \n\nGreat to use and very easy to self explanatory
\n\nThank you Amazon☺️'

By Deepali Shah.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazon is Amazing'

'Such a brilliant app, and the most supportive company to be a part of. \nAlways 100% satisfaction by they’re operators and the
app is always working great. \nDelivering With Smiles and creating apps with smiles also 😀'

By xomogli.com.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent insight'

'Excellent insight of Amazon Seller features'

By Towelogy.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazon seller app'

'Very easy to keep a check on orders and communications'

By speedynights.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazon market place'

'It’s a best platform for sellers!!\nProtect customers and sellers both at same time.\nThank you so much Amazon!!!😊'

By Bits and bats.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'Excellent app. Everything you need on the move'

By jasotomo.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really useful'

'One of a kind! Never crashes, all important data is here! Keep up the good work'

By Mapamondotraveling.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Make life easier for new people like me'

By sami302.
October 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cumbersome...'

'Very annoying to find the lowest price listed sometimes includes the £2.80 postage.\nShould be a uniform price either using
postage or not across the board. Cumbersome when you need a quick price check.'

By Ignatu.
September 15, 2020
2 out of 5
'First time'

'Just posted first on amazon \nVery disappointed \nVery difficult no help'

By assab s.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Advertising tab needs improvements'

'The advertising tab is useless when you want to check your stats while you are on the move.'

By marinoprea.
August 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'FBA Fees not showing'

'App has been working super until the last 3 upgrades. Now you cannot see the Fba fees, which beats the point of actually using
the app.'

By MickeyKilori.
August 15, 2020
2 out of 5
'New update crash'

'Used to be an amazing app but since the latest update it crashes if you go from app to see items in browser and back again. Soooo
frustrating.'

By Mikefreck.
July 30, 2020
2 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Ive just about given up on using the app. I will get a notification that a customer has sent a message but when I use the app to
check there is no message. I often have to wait several minutes before the app shows the message so often just load up Amazon
Seller Central in my browser and answer that way instead. \nWhen the app does show the message and it is a query about an order
from a customer the message in the app has no link to the order. So again I have to go direct to Amazon on my browse

By philand.
July 17, 2020
2 out of 5
'Not useful as website.'

'Unable to update product photos, description and many features are not available as you can get on ASC website.'

By Yogsmith.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Details of units sold each day'

'It would be better if I could see what I sold (what specific products) and when, like you can on seller central. Just a quick
breakdown would be great. For instance, on the home page where it shows how many units you sold “today,” if you could tap that
rectangle and it opens to show you what units you sold on that particular day.'

By IBTLTD.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Different markets'

'Using certain tools reference switching market places needs to be more easy, I suppose by design Amazon is making me
multilingual.'

By FazComms.
May 5, 2020
2 out of 5
'Difficult to navigate around'

'It’s a pity not all actions can be performed on a tablet or smart phone. Accessibility has a lot of room for improvement.'

By Skips86.
December 2, 2019
3 out of 5
'Notification of sale?'

'Great app however when I get a sale I don’t get a push notification? Is this a bug in the app?'

By Sambaz2012.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
'Working'

'App was working well last year \nNow it don’t work sometimes.\nOr showing inaccurate details'

By councur.
November 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total