Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

American Firefighter Simulator

by Abdul Wahab Sheikh
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of American Firefighter Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of American Firefighter Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for American Firefighter Simulator

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'C'

'This is so good for everyone eight and under'

By reagan0531.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go American firefighter simulator'

'Wow this game is so fun you can drive the fire truck most off all the most fun part is when you put out the fire this game is so
cool'

By grear pipe art.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»π
Ÿ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» this is sooooooooo realistic 🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯'

By bruhhacker.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'One big tip and more'

'Americans don’t drive on the left side of the road But I love this game I can never stop playing its so addictive. And my name
is Jaden more tips to make it the best game make the people when they walk past you they Watch and cheer and clap. And the cars
poll over. And two more put more fire truc

By rick and your mom.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'A good game if I do say so myself. Quite realistic for a four year old pretending and wanting to have delightful fun. If you’re
an actual firefighter, it may be a spat upon your face but effort is there. Bugs need to be fixed and the game needs a new
motherboard and needs to be cleaned for sure l

By review by g.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best you can get'

'This one is amazing. One thing I do wish is that there were more trucks but other than that this is definitely the best
firefighter game you can get.'

By Monkeybutt305.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'American firefighter simulator'

'This game is the bomb you have did it this time I think that there is no other fire simulator that comes closer to this one it
would be even great if it had firemen with hoses as well inside buildings too then I wouldn’t never get tired of playing it and
it will be played by every body my name is

April 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good but the parking spot is hard to get in to it maybe you can make it that you can have a good Choice\n Thank
you:Oliver'

By poopoiiuuyytrew.
December 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total