American MahJong Practice 2019 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of American MahJong Practice 2019

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the American MahJong Practice 2019 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful American MahJong Practice 2019 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

American MahJong Practice 2019 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this appt

Great way to learn and grow my skills.

By MAD about books!.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game! Excellent way to learn the card each y

Love this game and i think it improves your Mah Jongg skills.

By Maj MT.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My New Pasttime

This App is helping my game tremendously. I highly recommend it!!

By Meena Mina Mona.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great learning tool

Love this app , as it helps you to learn and is also great fun. I learn by hands on!

By Nina&JCC.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

As close to playing the real game as you can get online.

By Babydill64.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps familiarize all potential hand matches

I tend to fall back on the same winning hands and after using this app my go-to repertoire has expanded! It’s my go to game
whenever I’m out on hold during a call 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

By zzz zzzzz zzzzzzz zzz zzzzz.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This mah-jongg app is great for testing and improv

This app has opened my mind as to other possibilities available. In particular, when you think you know what line you want to
play, and one of your opponents plays the tiles you need, I have learned how to switch gears and open my mind for new
possibilities.

By Xwordgal.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Hrs of fun in San Antonio Love this app. Helped me

No ads and no glitches. Perfect pastime. I play this game at least an hour a day. It has really helped me memorize 2022 game card
for my real weekly neighborhood games.

By Sher Brewski.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Beginner

I am a beginner at Mahjong…this app is extremely helpful with improving my game…

By gjesf.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for practice!

I enjoy playing with the bots. Good practice for when I can play in person again. Love it!

By Rose408.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Practice for Beginners

Helpful to all players when learning a new card and especially good practice for beginners!

By Cville Player.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This App Does Everything

What a great learning app. You can do everything on this inexpensive app that you can do on the apps that cost $60 a year. I’m a
new player and It has helped me improve my my game tremendously.

By Carol B metronyc.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a great tool

Really is good to learn patterns and concentration

By tvlnutsk.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for building my beginners confidence !

I am just learning and playing this practice game has been so helpful to make me more confident when I play with others.

By 4Shuer.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this!

What a great practice for all level MJ players. And what a great way to get familiar with the new card.

By Bogey Blue.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
2022 Version

I see you now have the 2022 version available. Hard to believe that it has necessitated an increase of 33% over last year’s
price…. from 4.99 to 6.99… that’s just price gouging snd greed!!

By DreamerBJ417.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great practice

This practice is quite helpful for learning the new card.

By crdsfn.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
New card

It a great app to practice, especially with a new card.

By lindandys.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game and a wonderful programmer!

Love this game. It has kept me sane during the Covid 19 quarantines. Playing the game on my phone is helping me see hands I could
try when I play live. Thanks for the quick add for 2022.

By Bhd999.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Practice Tool

I really like this app. One small problem is on rare occasions, it doesn’t recognize the play I am attempting to play and it
tries to give me error messages. Sometimes it's when I am using jokers and it thinks I am playing singles and pairs.

By Perfecting MJ.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Practice

This is helping me understand the game and gain confidence!

By AnneinCS.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazingly powerful practice app

I am a novice that has been watching YouTube lessons and reading kindle books for weeks, playing with the club coach, and using
this wonderful app to practice recognizing alternative target hands in the early game.

By wkrasl.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hrs of fun in San Antonio Love this app. Helped me

No ads and no glitches. Perfect pastime.

By Sher Brewski.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Mahjong Practice…

Love the Ap. When will 2022 be ready?

By NSquirt.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great learning tool

This app is a great way to learn
Makes transition to live game so much easier

By Asusuzy.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love that I don’t need to use my card to play MahjongPractice. I am a good player, but don’t always know my choices for a
hand. This is a fabulous game and I thank you for creating it and making it easier to play

By Suelovesachallenge.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
8 Bam

Love this app! Recommend it to all my friends. Especially love being able to ONLY practice Charleston when I want. Great options
for what you see on screen too. Great tutorial!

By Belleraiser52.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Practice Tool

I really like this app. One small problem is on rare occasions, it doesn’t recognize the play I am attempting to play and it
tries to give me error messages. Sometimes it's when I am using jokers and it thinks I am playing singles and pairs.

By Perfecting MJ.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I have bought this game for the last three years. It is superb practice for leaning a new card. I hope the app is available for
update for 2022. I will surely buy it. Thanks for the great app.

By bplumadore.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Practice Makes Perfect

Excellent tool to improve play. Encourages player to expand possible hands.

By 369 Win.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Like playing live

Great game! Just like the real game; like playing in person.

By Jumping jill.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Beneficial Tutorial

This tutorial is definitely worth the money. Having the the possible combinations displayed and adjusted helps me understand how
the decisions I make influence my future opportunities.
This is the best.
Sara from Green Bay

By Knyquita.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mah Jong

This app makes learning Mah Jong easier. As a beginner I was very aware of sequences, but missed other nuisances. This app has
corrected that habit and allowed me to focus on detail and game play.

By Ed and Jean.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hrs of fun in San Antonio

No ads and no glitches. Perfect pastime.

By Sher Brewski.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good learning tool for beginners

This app has been a great way to reinforce lessons learned the hard way when playing face to face. Thoroughly enjoyable, even
though I lose lots!

By mlfun.
August 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good practice

Good practice but difficult to see opponents hand and what has been discarded. The space is not used well for this display.

By tabbby456.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This app has been so helpful. It’s just like the American mah jongg I play twice a week

By oma242.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

I enjoy the easy way to keep practicing

By vfyjfjfyj.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game, but prefer to see full card game

I would like to have the option to see the full card and choose the line I want to play instead for the app choosing for me.

By ACC Nj.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I get stuck

I don’t understand if I tile comes up in the single discard or single draw that I need why can’t I select it

By Mrs Mare.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Missing half the game card

I payed for the game card and it only gave me half the options of the actual card?

By Thaicoon23.
December 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total