Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

American Speedway

by Francisco Ubau
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of American Speedway by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of American Speedway written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for American Speedway

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Stunned How Much I Like This Game'

'When can we expect updates? Really fun.'

By 3Footman.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game Crashes'

'‘This game is fun, but as soon as a got it, it crashed during a race. Please fix it'

By Pruen.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Idea'

'Dope game just needs more tracks and to make it smoother'

By Gmo3659.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game could be amazing'

'Love what you did with this game but it could be a great game. I maxed my car out in 2 days the AI is no competitive enough. More
tracks. Preview what track your about to race. I wanna see the speeds and times of other drivers. Just needs more content and
would be super awesome if there was Online

By Bphornets16.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The gam is fun but....'

'This game is awesome I gotta give y’all credit for the creativity of the game, but I gotta say y’all need to add some
different variations of the tracks running on the same tracks every race is a little boring. Other than that the game is awesome.'

By Jimmy rayne.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'More track types'

'I’ve mastered the strategy for the game but I think you guys should add road courses and other track types but overall still
one of my favorite games'

By Bonnie Bunnis.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really really good!'

'This is great! I don’t know why you are slower than all of he other cars, though. Otherwise, great graphics and great
controls.'

By i am a canadian.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game developers please listen if your there'

'This is game need a update and online features please if your their'

By Miltaryank03.
October 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Totourial'

'Very hard to understand. I just started today and I have no idea how to play.'

By Snickers7000.
September 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I definitely underestimated this app. It needs better collisions, but is an overall amazing game!'

By SRicci13.
June 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Surprisingly good!'

'I wasnt expecting much from this game but i was was surprised at how fun it is! The decision on the tires can make or break a
race and the option to change lanes and follow a car in the draft is an added plus. Its definitly an above average game and i hope
more improvements are made to make it top

By Greatest111.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Here you go'

'i want to rate 5 stars to help this app.'

By Ridebuggy.
February 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it ??'

'It\'s a great game with so much potential you can tell how much work the creator put in to this game. It\'s so addicting to play
and fun fact just got my first win today. I love it except there\'s some bugs here and there especially the ghost car glitch where
a almost invisible car can go through a

By Addict2games.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game ?'

'This game is the best game ever but when I saw the picture it showed aj alimdinger when do get to play nascar on this game'

By brayden nascar fan.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it ??'

'It\'s a great game with so much potential you can tell how much work the creator put in to this game. It\'s so addicting to play
and fun fact just got my first win today. I love it except there\'s some bugs here and there especially the ghost car glitch where
a almost invisible car can go through a

By Addict2games.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game ?'

'This game is the best game ever but when I saw the picture it showed aj alimdinger when do get to play nascar on this game'

By brayden nascar fan.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game 👍'

'This game is the best game ever but when I saw the picture it showed aj alimdinger when do get to play nascar on this game'

By brayden nascar fan.
January 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it ❤️'

'It\'s a great game with so much potential you can tell how much work the creator put in to this game. It\'s so addicting to play
and fun fact just got my first win today. I love it except there\'s some bugs here and there especially the ghost car glitch where
a almost invisible car can go through a

By Addict2games.
January 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game

Everything seems to cost way to much to really do anything to your car for a while I also came across an issue while racing I was
in first on the last lap there was a car in the pits and as I crossed the finish line I got 2nd because the car exiting the pits
that should have been in last magically

By WVboy01.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pit sequence

You need to fix the pit sequence. If I’m in third and two cars pit behind me on the last lap right at the line I shouldn’t be
dropped to fifth just because I can manage my tires better than them.

By mattomac1277.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work please read

There’s no championship mode, no points standings; this game would be amazing if it added those things

By jojoheitzman52.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Great game but I’m having an issue of crossing a finish line first with the 2nd place car in the pits and it says they won and I
finished 2nd. Kind of irritating when it happens 3-4 times a day.

By rob0148.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

The game is actually pretty fun and kills time. I would give 5 stars but while playing I have found out that when you are on your
last lap and say you are in 3rd place and the 1st and 2nd place go into the pits you think I would move up to 1st place and win
the race however this is not what happens

By claw832.
October 2, 2019
3 out of 5
BIG glitch

I haven’t even gotten past 1 lap in a race, then the game just crashes and puts my iPad to sleep! You only get like 2 minutes in
the app before it puts it to sleep! I REALLY NEED this fixed. Until then, this is 3 stars.

By sportsgameplayer001.
March 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total