Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AmiiBot

by Rui Zhou
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AmiiBot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AmiiBot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AmiiBot

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Simple interface. It works.'

'It was a little tricky getting the key files onto my phone (if you have the google docs app, when you find the files click
“open file” to get the option to save into your device files) but didn’t take me more than 15 minutes to figure out via
helpful YouTube and the app’s own FAQ. I was hon

By LadyManaWhore.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'Works perfectly! Applause to the creator, this app is amazing.'

By Holidays321.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works as expected'

'Had a little trouble getting key files to import. The easiest way I found was uploading to google drive, then installing google
drive app, and sharing through google drive app. After that, works like a charm. I’ve used tagmo, thenaya, amiibomb, placiibo,
and cattlegrid. This is very comparable

By mickey223.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works, but can’t use rewritable tags like Powes

'As the title mentions, I can use this app just fine for flashing blank tags which is very useful and the UI is really nice. Gone
are the days of needing a non Apple device to flash Amiibos, but without support for rewritable tags like Datel’s PowerTag I
will be using TagMo on my other phone when

By Driverdis.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry lol'

'Sorry for hate on this app and the amiibo duplication works just fine and I got the key files correct, but everytime I put my
phone on the joycon it says amiibo not read and I came here to know if the amiibo’s work on this app and I do have the updated
version so what am I doing wrong?? \n\n(Edit

By • Maysi •.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Everything but could add Raymond'

By rrtyuhtubggr.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worked like a charm!'

'This app made it surprisingly easy to write to my nfc tags. Awesome work!'

By mrngoitall.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works! Don’t get discouraged'

'This app works. Go online and look for the files. Once you’ve got them saved on your phone, save them in the app and then
you’re done. If you analyze the “how to add the files” part to your phone on the instructions, you will know when you found
the right files and which go where. I’m a d

By Diamond8a.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m Impressed!'

'At first I thought it would be a huge waste but it works flawlessly, Absolutely worth it 10/10 👍'

By marshimo.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'As others were, I was also skeptical about this app. However, after researching online I can say for certain this app works! the
faq section for the app gave more information about the process and with some time I was able to figure it out, this app is well
worth the 2 dollars !!!\n\nEDIT: it seems

By PENGUINPAL123.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!'

'I wanted to wait to right a review after I got my nfc tags and it works! Thank you to the developer making for making it easy!'

By Nickipii.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!'

'It works if you do it right. I’d recommend reading the FAQ to take necessary steps and taking your phone case off to scan
correctly. But it works exactly as intended!'

By desj0825.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works.'

'Finally, an app that works. You’re amazing, good job!'

By Creedlast_7.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just get it.'

'This is what you need. It works and is worth every dime.'

By Nickkix37.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Works!'

'I have been on the search for an app like this for iPhone and it does actually work. I appreciate all the animal crossing
characters (yay Molly). I would give this 100000 stars if I could.'

By LoniG.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!!'

'To anyone on the ropes about purchasing this. It can be summed in two words “it works”. Don’t listen to any of the lower
star reviewers that don’t know what they’re doing. Take my word for it. This is the app you’re looking for.'

By Bolied Lettuce.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works flawlessly!'

'This app works wonders. I’m upset I even purchased a powersave in the first place because this app has everything I need for
far cheaper. Haven’t run into any issues yet, all characters appear in game. I’m very pleased, and looking forward to updates
with more characters as they’re released

By Tumblrscum.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy to use!'

'This app works perfectly and they couldn’t have made it any easier to use. So worth the price. \nI have an iPhone 8+ and I just
used it to make some Animal Crossing amiibos, already have the first one coming to my campsite.'

By Bpd bobbity boo.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'works really well !!! lovely app'

By stinkysnot.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'It really does work! I was skeptical because of only two reviews. I decided to bite the bullet and spend the $2. I’m so glad I
did! I just wish I could cancel my eBay order of a Samsung phone I was going to use since I have an iPhone. It really, really does
work!'

By Foxybabyroxy.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I just found out that with IOS 13 we have nfc support. I immediately wanted to make amibos, I took the risk with this app since
it only had 1 review and it was so good!!! Easy and simple to use. Would recommend.'

By IronMan837_Plays.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great!!'

'It works almost perfectly considering it’ll sometimes fail to duplicate but most of the time it is great if you hold the NFC
near the top of your phone. And it also has almost every Amiibo that I needed. If the creator is reading this I would suggest to
change the look of the app cover to make it

By -*Preston*-.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'A little misleading'

'If you just want to collect Amiibos, it works well. If you want to add amiibos to your village, it doesn’t. I would suggest
taking that part out of the description, cause it’s a bit misleading.'

By TheFamer823.
June 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total