Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AmongFriends- Crewmate Friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AmongFriends- Crewmate Friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AmongFriends- Crewmate Friends

Reviews: 188Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I think it’s great!

So tbh I don’t see anything wrong with this app. I love it! I just got it rn but I don’t see a problem yet. I do wish that you
could do some kind of private chat in the game from this app, but otherwise it’s great!

By Flurry12345;>.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Add log out to guest accounts

The app is pretty good but when I tried to log into my account I accidentally got in as a guest and I cant sign out and if I try
to link my account so I can get back to my account, it just tells me that it’s already linked to another account.

By MrCrushCake456.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
🙄🙄🙄🙄🤬🤬🤬🤬🕺🏻🕺🏻

AYO 🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪

By tommyinnit LOL.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app

This app is very cool ... the best part about this is texting.
I have nothing to say bad about this app and this is all
I have to say

By mariofan6773.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Among friend

It is a good app for people who are try to make friends or play among us thank you for this app

By dhhgghfcgh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Love the app. I just wished there was an option to delete or hide text. It’s really good tho

By valentina.f.07.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but a bug.

I was so exited when i downloaded this but when i make a room i cant play and when my friend makes a room we cant join i hope you
can fix this and let us join bye.

By nxtnttt.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
1 thing wrong

Everything is excellent except for one thing it takes four hours for me to post again and I don’t like that besides that no more
to change 😇

By Pyper😋.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game ( some updates tho)

I really like this game I have fond great people to talk and play among us whit when I am not doing anything I will just ask one
of my friends to play 😊. But some people want to date and i am not really into that I just want to p a game so if u can make it
so u can report someone if they are not you

By hdhdhhshshdjd.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing

It is amazing because you can make new friends on the app.

By I AM...SPEECHLESS.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeet

Found a new best friend but be careful because most people are just looking for a date

By Yeetyeetyeee.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this fricking app

I found a person in among us and without hesitation I said let’s get an among us chat app after we played a lot together you
would want to play again with someone right?, so I got them to download it but my room closed due to inactivity but they got my
username which is IAteACrew.

By Addictedtothisapp123.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Please help

Is there any way to UNBLOCK someone cause I accidentally blocked my friend

By 21Cerbezas.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

I’m making nice friends and I like this app

By juicewrld56.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Something

It was great! I still have it and I have nine friends and I’m getting more every day! Just fix two things...Add anime roleplays
and make this a offline game so you can chat with your friends if you don’t have internet

By BakuDekuDabiFan1004.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Better then messager kids

This game is wayyyyy better then messager kids plAy it it’s free

By Mahiramus.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Allyson

I like this app because I can look for friends that don’t live near me and we can just chat. One thing I don’t like about this
app is there a lot of creepy guys that think that this app is a dating app where they can find girls to date but some of us girls
already have boyfriends and sometimes they

By Ally5634.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
This app can be good but...

This app is mostly amazing but sometimes you get people that are weird and ask for nudes and crap like that stay away from those
people unless you don’t want to but this app is good for making friends you can report people if you don’t feel comfortable or
if they are just rude or anything like that

By star!!!!!!!!!!!.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem

This is. The best game to meet new people thank you😊 for this game but I kinda deleted a freind and I can’t get her back

By shama M.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

i really like this game i’ve created some new friends :)

By vampy and foxy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay but.......

I wish you could send pictures of codes and send among us memes people think it’s a dating app and it’s not

Thanks, holly

By jade don.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game too make friends yes, but it might be robots

By danndra.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing like Amazon

fffffffffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuucccccccccckkkkkkkk

By my reply 😐.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app

I like this app but I can’t find anybody who’s my age and who appropriate:(

By jshshshejjsjsjsj.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

I Love this app. But there are a lot of adds and i cant see what I’m typing sometimes.

By Mojang child.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Hii

I really love this app. I really see all of this dating thing going on. Like I mostly see 15-22 year olds doing this. Maybe if u
guys maybe make an other app for things like this so all of this whole dating thing is out of this app and on to the other app. I
still really like this app.

By gfhebdhfhfhhrhhbdbjdiaoaoaodv.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Please listen !!!!

I love this app but I wish you could at least send Bitmojis!! I found my best friend on this app but because I don’t have any
socials and can’t give out any personal information they don’t know what I look like, I’m sooooooo sad
.🥺🥺🥺😞please let us have Bitmojis and I will rate this app 1000 stars

By azebfiekd.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is nice but

I like this game a lot cuz I can talk with people I can play among us to people friend me a lot but we only get 15/15 friends and
it’s sad for me cuz I talk with everyone and being stuck in your house
Is boring so I got this game i that i was going to get more then 15 but this game is still fun

By ob no.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever I have more friends now

This is the best game ever for me because now I have more friends and if there’s any people being mean you can just block them I
guess this game a five is star review

By I will write to you💸.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app but I’m not getting any notification

Hey, hope ur having a great day! I’m sry for bothering u again. I just had a question. I have all my notification settings on
for among us friends but for some reason it’s not giving me notifications when someone texts me. Is there something I should do?
Yes I was. I only get notifications when some

By TheaMaimi.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Dust....

I love the app I really do but I made a promise to somebody that we will be there for each other but all he has done was LEFT ME
IN THE DUST and now I’m getting sad lately

By bdnvdhsvd.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but there’s a problem but I love it

I love this app but I hate the fact that I said real life friends only and random people try to join me and I have my friends
already in the friends area so I know it’s not my friends so I hate that but overall I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this app.

By uj500.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
😁

This person that made this you upgrade quickly like wow thank you

By djideif.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Ok this made me have a girlfriend know I am lesbian

By Spider grl.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing ever if u love among us

This is like social media but for among us players. It is completely safe for kids and you can chat with people who are not going
to steel your info.

By #DisneyCruis.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
The.....time?

I have a question about the time for the messages. Yes, I love this app, but let’s get to the facts. When I sent a text message
to someone, it said the time it was sent was 19:26. What type of time is that? Military or something? I just don’t like to have
to calculate or Google the time where I live

By yftcucucjffuxuc.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
By supersaiynsonicboy

Please add maximum amount of friends to 70 or higher and add sending photos please

By sonic1716.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it because you can say hey want to play

By hsbsbesbbs.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

Ok, I found this while playing among us and trying to find friends on among us, I did but I couldn’t add them, until I find
this. I made a lot of friends thanks to this game!!

By hope you have great day❤️❤️❤️.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Need something

Why can’t you just put among us on the game

By Rosie & Chuito.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app but a few suggestions 😄

If the creator/crew is reading this I have a few suggestions to make the app better and I you don’t want to add these it’s
perfectly fine. First- you should add a voice call thing because every time I try to chat my friends the code for my game I
disconnected.
Secondly- any numbers that are out toge

By bettas_for_bella;).
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many people loving

Toooooooo many people use it as a dating app we need to be able to report people

By tsumtim.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing needs to get fixed

This game is amazing!!! I just wish we can see how many friends your friend has. Like you click on their picture and you can see
their bio and how many friends they have.

By Da Ding this game is awsome.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Download

This app has Changed my life I love this game you should get this app I promise you will love it too

By Aubree2020.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Dating Problems

It’s great for making friends to play among us with, and that’s what this app is for, and it’s great. But I have a problem
with all the people who are using it to find a bf or gf and they say they’re 11, 12, 14, 10, 13, 15, or 9 years old, they should
know that this isn’t a dating app. This app is g

By Jurassic Dinosaur Player.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Him?

Everyone time you add someone, it says “wait for HIM to accept your friend request”. Is it just assuming that everyone is a
boy? I’m not goin’ crazy about it, but it’s kinda weird to assume everyone is a “him”.

By App Reviewer (Not Official).
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
It is indeed good, but a problem

Can you add like a report system?

By [QuickShot] Divine.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest app for Among Us

I love this app it’s one of the best just like iMessage but for a game

By gratis message App for game.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Pictures

Can you add it to be able to send pictures

By TravisLeszczynski.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it

I like it it’s just that people are asking for girlfriends because there lonely and people are being inappropriate so I don’t
think it’s ok for people to do that

By candy and kitten.
December 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
LIFT

Can you lift my ban, it’s the 8th and you said it’s would be lifted by now and my freind that I miss sooo much is on there and
he probaly removed me already 😢

By opeysa.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app just a few changes

Hello I like the app but people are saying things that are just out of the world. There are kids saying some weird things and you
should clarify the age group of these kids

By Ag and ak.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It doesn’t let me chat

My friends are gone it says I have some but I don’t it’s blank

By idk mane :/:).
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
This is ok

This is ok but what I don’t like is that they share their phone number.

By img stop.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app

Great app but there are a lot of ads

By jake willioms.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started and see a problem

So I just started and a ton of people started friending me which is nice but one asked me if I friended them and I went to cheek
and I tried to search her but it won’t let me and it’s getting annoying. When I tried to join and rotate my phone I did it and
it wouldn’t let me though.When I closed the

By REE too much ADDS.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
A fun app but a little inappropriate for certain t

Ok so when I just started the app it seemed nice but then I came across some user’s bio and I was stunned to see kids saying
“I’m ___
I am looking for a boyfriend ___” and it’s shocking because the kids who are asking for this are under the age of 12+ and that
was totally unexpected.. I myself is 11

By :3 girl 10.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s going on with all of the ads?!-

Ok so, I try to add a friend? Ad appears. I try making my mini acc? Ad appears.

And about the online dating thing I’ve seen in my reviews, I got a excellent idea, just don’t let them make a acc with
inappropriate stuff, like “ hi I wanna have s*x with u like rn cuz I’m feeling hor**y and stuff so y

By idk why i am here, but i am..
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good I guess

This app is pretty good but all you can do is text so I have ideas on what the developer should have

1. Voice Chat
2. Hate in your character
3. Pictures and videos
4. Copy and paste

Those are my ideas on how to make it better.

By Alberty Sarante Fernand.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great! But with issues

This app is wonderful and useful. But here are a few things to fix. Ot has turned from chatting, to ONLINE DATING! This is a huge
problem, and there should eather be moderation or, DELETING THIS APP!!! :’(

By Hazel Shooting Star.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

The amount of ads is ridiculous. I can barely touch anything. Also I can’t put in the code for my room because I have to leave
Among Us to put the code in, so if you could find another way that would be great. Also most of the room codes that people put on
there are fake. The idea was nice, but this

By IsaSparklesCrazy.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I kind of like it

It’s good for most part I don’t like that there is almost a limit on everything that make it boring and it’s kind of Kiddish
I like the people that I met it’s fun to use I wish we could have an actual profile that we can see and the people that we add
can see after we add them and get better avatars

By jxkfkfkfm.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m sad now😫

I had a friend I accidentally deleted him I don’t remember his name I wish it told you which friends you deleted

By handman9999.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

It doesn’t let me accept my friend request

By janicee..
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hehehe

Alot of adds pop up and is annoying

By follow me on love_me_310.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Change server option

I accidentally chose Asia and I need to use North America but I can’t figure out how to change it. Any help please?

By izzotherizzo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Profile plz read

If you want to change your profile you have to wait 12 HOURS!!! I love this thing but come on!!!! Plz change it to were we do not
have to wait at all.

By lahsks xh.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Update on friends

I think for and idea we should have at least a little more friends because every time I try to get a friend it says something like
“this person has the max amount of friends” and makes me a little dissatisfied

By demon amoung us.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant use rooms

So if I make a room on among us and try to put it on here, my game will restart. Usually if I will go onto a different app, it
will take me back to the servers. I don’t know if this has to do with this app or with among us. Could you try and fix this if
it’s with this app?

By Ike_Man101.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m not sure

How do I know who are creeps??
I do have one good friend but now I’m questioning everything!! Also I’m glad you changed the age suggestion. 4 yr olds should
NOT be playing this.

By Faith1411.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
app

this app is really cool but i feel like y’all should let of add mor then 10 people

By 15bankz.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It’s good and all, but it takes forever to accept a friend request

By BryceCM06.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ight

Its a good app but too many ads i did an experiment to see how frequent it is and they pop up every other time you click a message

By begebens.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Wont let me add people

I literally can’t accept friend requests, the app just loads a little green circle for a millisecond and then dissappears with
the green check and red X showing back up no matter how many times I click the green check mark.

By Squirrel Nuggets.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
The time...

It’s on a 24 hour clock. Can you make an update that lets you choose between 12 hour clock and 24 hour clock? I can’t read the
24 hour clock, I live in America.

By Zynthyx.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Could use some work.

1) Whenever I try to accept someone’s friend request, It’ll load for 1-2 seconds and go back to the previous accept or decline
option for each person. Same goes for if I had already accepted their request.

2) Maybe trim down the timer for letting me update my settings, waiting half a day just to up

By U C H I H A.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Children play this!😖

So I was excited when I got on this app only to see a bunch of people asking for bf and gf and other stuff.... This is a game
meant for adding friends! And remember I’m not telling you my age.... but a lot of young people play among us and get this
app.... so plz do something about that.... my only

By An_Among_Us_Player.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but...

I really like this app because you can chat with ppl you have played with before. What I don’t really like though is that there
is an add almost every freaking second. If you could change that then I would give this app 4 stars

By BlockWasher.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read I don’t know about the app

I don’t know how to join games and I got this app last night. I sent the app to my friend last night and we tried to figure it
out but we did not and you can’t even join games even if it said you can join this game the code if you copy and paste and then
go to the game it said this game is not avail

By nono gato.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

Need a way to update state bc it’s not letting me

By Da Plug🤍🕺🏾.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

i don’t like that you can only have 8 friends, i mean a full lobby is 10 people so that makes no since. Also i would like to not
have to wait 72 hours before i can update my profile again.

By 390088213.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total