Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Analytics for Instagram Pro

by Cod3.io GmbH
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Analytics for Instagram Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Analytics for Instagram Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Analytics for Instagram Pro

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Question

Over all I really like this app! I am still confused what the mutual users means tho??

By 252836383726.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it

Does what they claim and a bit more. Basic but that’s what I need. Nice to see who left and who you follow but does not follow
back and allows you to easily stop following. Plus some good stats. I usually try and delete 75% of the social tools I try. This
one made the cut.

By Soma80808.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t even'

'I wrote 5 stars to try to get at the top of the reviews to warn people. I tried out this stupid app and it got my Instagram
banned when I entered my password into the app. Don’t get this unless you want to lose your entire goddamn Instagram.'

By Ovarymchurty.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'Every time I try to see my ghost followers the app refuses to load it and freezes up.'

By AmieLucas.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'For analytics insta creators'

'I think that you should make this program absolutely free bc more people will use it'

By _anost_.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'☹️'

'I was excited about the app but it keeps saying my password is wrong and I know it’s right. It told me to re-stall and I did
and tried again and it did the same thing.'

By jekdkfbdkdjekdjdidhsndnfkfj.
June 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was good but..

it was great at the start, I’ve been using this app for a few months but now it doesn’t load, it goes to 75% and stops, I
waited 30 min for it to load but it didn’t. it also tells me larger Instagram accounts take longer to load, I have about 250
followers...I have a small account

By nfksnfb.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It was good but..

it was great at the start, I’ve been using this app for a few months but now it doesn’t load, it goes to 75% and stops, I
waited 30 min for it to load but it didn’t. it also tells me larger Instagram accounts take longer to load, I have about 250
followers...I have a small account

By nfksnfb.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It would be awesome if it worked

My stats are off. For example, it has my actual followers in my unfollower column. I’m trying to give it a chance.

By ave513.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

The app is okay. It gives accurate analytics but it’s a bit slow. I’ve used other apps that had more to offer.

By stinaolgin.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Analytics insta

It has to load every time I open it up, also to see all of your admirers at once you have to pay.

By jehdjjsjcbncndjsjejejnd.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
worked for one account but not the other

the app was good when i first logged in to one of my accounts but then i tried logging in to the other one and it didn’t work it
would stay stuck at 99 percent i waited a whole 20 mins buh it still didn’t work i deleted the app and reinstalled and then i
tried it and it didn’t work so i went back n

By breadmaker223.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

It’s good for tracking followers but not all features work as promised. Had one of my alr accounts that I haven’t used in a
month or so listed as a secret admirer on my account

By SiXndr.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
ok

it give you some information and it’s pretty good but i’m not keeping it because it doesn’t get a lot of information.

By viviann ;).
September 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total