Angry Birds Journey Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Angry Birds Journey

by Rovio Entertainment Oyj

Rating of Angry Birds Journey

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Angry Birds Journey App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Angry Birds Journey app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Angry Birds Journey User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hatchlings are dumb

So I like this game but the hatchlings are so dumb

By ANDREW MARCYNIUK.
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
app broke?

usually pretty good time waster, but not even loading?

By what?nam3isavailable.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Angry birds

I love angry birds game. Very stress relieving game I’ve ever played. Thank to game developers for putting it up.

By cindy kilgore.
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Please help

After new update, my game won’t start, it goes from loading to not doing anything

By Jen Tao.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Relax you’re mind !!!!

Totally relaxing when stressed !!!!! Papabe #1

By papabe#1.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry Birds great game!!!!

I’m never bored when I play AngryBirds it’s a fun way to pass your time playing!!!

By jojocabeza165.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Milady Winter

Hello, developers, or whoever fixes nasty bugs in this awesome game! I got stood up today TWO TIMES (so far) as I was promised
free time to play and bunch of coins and none of it happened! I feel hurt and unloved! Please fix this injustice! For the love of
the game!

By Nextbondgirl.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I really do like that rovio has made a game that is like the style of the old angry birds games and I like it

By Bluegold343.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I think I finished the game lol

I can’t play anymore levels, it doesn’t have a number anymore, I was wondering if I should uninstall it or if I should wait
for more levels?

By a.e.u_.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

The game always the best day ever! 👍😄

By erick olivares. yye.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun entertaining game.

I just woke up and am still enjoying this game!

By Rockoscheerer.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Developers attention needed

After the recent update, the rewards are not implemented correctly. The longer lives do not exist even though we purchased them
with coins. Needs attention asap…

By Ashpigel.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging.

The game is enjoyable and challenging. This isn’t the first time I’ve played and it’s enjoyable even after taking a break.
Recommend you give it a try. 👍👍

By Rotatin@.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I get to blow up a bunch a piggies, a am now a nuclear bird reactor.

By hehehshbrgeuia sud.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I haven’t had a single problem with this game and I love that you can like levels! This also just takes me back to the original
game.
Keep up the good work

By purpleguy18m.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite Angry Bird’s App

I love this app. Easy but a bit challenging. Some Birds apps are way difficult and a bit frustrating. This passes the time and is
addictive LOL Good game.

By RPN 628.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it a lot

I am a huge fan of angry birds slingshot games. So this is really a very good one. Thank you rovio for this game

By lava prince.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It is good

Why dus every one say it is bad amazing

By Dasjehdud.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry birds

Fun time. Good practice for angles and trajectory.

By Big Jim's second wife.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The only game I play

I hadn’t played any games in years until found the original angry birds then it was gone and now I found this game! What a great
game.

By Ty calking.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
My plasmids spurt

But only if you believe the Docot Recantidate.

By reversesplooge.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

It says I need to update for more levels but it doesn’t show anywhere to update

By Rosar098.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyment

i love playing this game. i wish there was a hand held game of nothing but angry bird games!
😍😘🥰😛😄😃😁❤️🙏

By Kayeades.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hale Yeah

Must…go…to..sleep………ok just one more.

By SpankysTaintMeat.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry Birds Journey

Love this game. I play it every chance I get

By merselis.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best angry bird games

Just when you think there is no way you can go farther, a review or some other device shows you a way to continue playing. Very
entertaining.

By fa-gaw-wee golfer.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Such a fun way to pass the time away 🤗

By nana*p.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I definitely love this angry birds game so much That is so super duper excited to pop and explore piggies lil and and hit a lot of
my booms and go boom.

By Griffzoozoo.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This is a game that I play every day

By lilroy81.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry birds journey

Great graphics and designs
Enjoy playing

By dianneg4154.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Most fun I’ve ever had

Besides playing my drums which is addictive, this is a fun diversion. Keeps me out of my 75 year old wife’s hair.

By Dakasis.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Ya❗️super duper memorable times playing these nutt

Super time playing ❗️❗️❗️

By Deagodragon.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry Birds

Angry Birds rock! Keep ‘em coming.

By kwkolb.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
By link Angry birds journey

Angry birds journey very much fun
Love new birds in it great to play would recommend

By Zelda3d.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Birds

It’s fun and it occupies your time

By mongzie.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry birds journey

I love most of the angry birds games ,the game is fantastic

By sailorboy2022.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So Addicting

Never know how much fun it is to play.

By golfgeek65.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Disapointed

Since the last update it has become impossible. Not enough birds. I get they want money but it is a good game but to stessful
because it give you to little birds.

By JaninneG.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry Birds

Gratifyingly sublime to destroy stuff!!! 🐷

By Dr Joe's Finger.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Years ago

I played it years ago, now I found it again, thanks for the game👍

By 555pop55.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

NAPOLEON’S SHOE SHINE & REPAIR SERVICE 612 803-8993 DOWNTOWN MINNEAPOLIS MN 55412

By NAPOLEON'S SHOE SHINE.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry Birds

Great game-love playing it again

By Lionesslady55.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great improvement!

This version with its helpful additions is a great improvement!

By Just wasting' time!.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is very fun to play in on level 592

By Makaylaaa22.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
💯🔥👏🏼🤘🏼

If you are ever bored on your cellphone 👏🏼definitely download
💯🥳

By Larry Love 89.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Problems with Sun Chest

Since this last update, whenever I have collected enough Suns to fill the chest, it doesn’t give me my rewards. It pulses but
doesn’t give coins, boosters or unlimited lives like it used to.

By bf1222.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Clever cute and fun!

Enjoyable and addictive, this game teaches strategy, spatial relations and physics while improving eye-hand coordination. Love it!

By Pm539&24.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Makes ya think and better than the commercial

By opmemaw6.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST ANGRY BIRDS GAME EVER!!!

And quite possibly the best game of all time!!!

By HUMPmeDUMPme.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Angry birds shot

Angry birds is a great game to play with siblings and also kids 4-12 years old will love it and I wish I could do it for ever and
ever and ever .It’s so much fun to play it with family and friends that you’re eyeballs will pop out.🤩

By L . O . V . E.
March 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
money-grubbing

I can’t believe you raised the price of boosters from 1500 points to 2000 points for three. The levels are getting harder and I
could justify in app purchases from time to time, but I don’t think I’ll be playing much anymore. You can’t pass a level
often without boosters. Disappointed!

By gingercatx3.
December 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the problems

Too many problems with this game. Have wasted too many coins trying to advance and then it doesn’t work. Fix the problem if you
want people to continue to play

By nicetruk.
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Rigged

The game is definitely rigged. They will allow you to complete a level when they want to, but it’s ok to offer ads and buys
more power ups. Nothing like Angry Birds used to be. Pretty much all the downloaded games are rigged.

By D1960.
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Before you download look at it again

Look I don’t like to be a stick in the mud but this game doesn’t seem right. This game just ain’t liek the old games the
characters just look funky plus where is the king pig but this is a angry birds game so hey here’s three stars

By patrick star12334483929647382.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the animation but like it doesn’t feel the same as the old angry birds I just want to say that please bring back the
angry birds rio.🥹🥹🥹🥹

By original tamales.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Half the time I try and watch my ad for an extra bird it just shows me a black screen with one thing to click, some Vungle inc
thing
But now it’s just frozen??

By KritzCracker.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun until they make it too hard

Just like all these type games, it’s fun for a while and then they make the levels so hard it goes from being fun to
frustrating. Why I recommend you don’t spend money.

By Tigerwu-.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
1000 level really buggy

Red keeps failing to work leaving a bubble on the screen that lasts throughout the level plus mire often than I’d like I’m not
credited with the coins I’ve earned for passing level milestones. Frustrating to say the least.

By Jmaxpro.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Coins glitch

Love the game. That said twice now I’ve had coins disappear. I can’t figure out how/why it could happen. Not a huge loss but
a total of about 4k coins. If you might know why I’d appreciate help.

By LMRAT.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay to win!

The devolpers made sure you don’t have enough lives to beat the tougher levels u literally have to buy coins and power ups
through out the whole game!

By timmatao.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Designed to take your money

Older versions weren’t designed to encourage people buy the in app purchases as much as this one. Also, the birds don’t
destroy like they used to, there are no secondary motions.

By name taken 98761234789.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Game becomes a money pit

After a while the only way to progress is by purchasing extras.

By Trev1973.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure how to win

Not sure what the goal is in this game. Just the same game on every level.

By cmap6.5.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

This game is good the only problem I find is the lives I think there shouldn’t be lives and they should just let the players
play as long as they want to

By Scape_Toxic.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

Only downside with the game is that it’s way too easy and they didn’t bring the whole flock in but it’s pretty decent and
not too bad so that means it’s kinda OK

By LRJCG19.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

When the day comes that angry birds improves upon the original, will be a glorious day until then …No challenge. No strategy.
Like a dumb downed version of the original

By Jaraivy.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Love/hate this App

For some reason since the last update, the game freezes and your phone or iPad has to be rebooted Totally frustrating!

By Dhb1950.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total