Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Animal Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Games 3D

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this thx for making this 😸

I appreciate you for making this day I really love it

By rat idyyrhfh.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
'Highly Recommend If Your Bored And Love Animals !

'So, I was browsing the App Store, being bored and tired, and then- I saw this. So I was like:

By ? E c h o ?.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly Recommend If Your Bored And Love Animals !

'So, I was browsing the App Store, being bored and tired, and then- I saw this. So I was like: β€œAnimal game? Looks cute and
fun!” So I downloaded it. And I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS GAME WAS! The graphics were awesome, the animals were cute, and
there were plenty of levels! It was awesome!

By γ€Ž E c h o 』.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game I love it but what are the coins for? Also you should add more levels and more animals. You also should make levels
HARDER. I got this game yesterday and im at level 98. So thats it\n\nRate as HELPFUL if you agree ?????'

By Doom!!!!!?.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game I love it but what are the coins for? Also you should add more levels and more animals. You also should make levels
HARDER. I got this game yesterday and im at level 98. So thats it\n\nRate as HELPFUL if you agree πŸ¦„β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ½'

By Doom!!!!!πŸ€ͺ.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new update'

'The great thing that you have a lot more about it and it doesn

By ??????.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new update'

'The great thing that you have a lot more about it and it doesn’t work'

By πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜™.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kitty Channel'

'Good game I love the things but what do u do with the coins'

By lily cutie pie.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'Yeah I know that you can do that you'

By Landon cena.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—'

'Yeah I know that you can do that you'

By Landon cena.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is super duper fun the ads don’t matter unless there’s too much ads but anyways this game is really fun I was
watching a d and I was like what is this game and I downloaded it I just started playing this game and it’s already super fun I
didn’t know it would be this fun already it

By XxScarletaxX.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many games'

'There are so many games on this app it’s nothing like the add it’s way better so I suggest you get this app so addictive.
Byeeee!!!!!!!!'

By LaLaRosa38387.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Veryyyy fun!'

'When I saw this games in the ads I pressed it and installed it by the way it is awesome! It’s even fun to have many games in
one because I was searching in the AppStore like those games and I finally found this in the ads , And I was thinking… what are
the coins for?'

By Jana ji.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'β€οΈπŸ•πŸ₯° wow 😹😻'

'😹😻 this game I love the crossing levels, it is so fun I already collected 99 animals! \n\nJust one recommendation can you
make more Animals please ???\n\n❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️ Like if u agree ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️'

By Gods of Mobile.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'???? wow ??'

'?? this game I love the crossing levels, it is so fun I already collected 99 animals! \n\nJust one recommendation can you make
more Animals please ???\n\n?????????? Like if u agree ??????????'

By Gods of Mobile.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kute games!!!?????'

'?????????????????????? animals is the best'

By Juan carlos 23.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kute games!!!πŸ’§πŸ¦πŸ¦ŠπŸΆπŸΆ'

'πŸ½πŸ·πŸΌπŸ­πŸΉπŸ°πŸ―πŸ’πŸ£πŸ€πŸ™ŠπŸ¦πŸ§πŸ™‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‡πŸ¦„πŸ΄πŸžπŸπŸ¦‰πŸ­ animals is the best'

By Juan carlos 23.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Animal Games 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total