Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid

by Singleton Games

Rating of Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Key quest

How do you find keys? I don’t understand for the key quest

By bernnnns.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s entertaining and fun.

Keeps me trying to succeed my next achievement.

By MrsLBP.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

The game is so addicting. It looks like to beat the levels is that u have to make an island with coins and then it moves to the
next one. Which isn’t bad but it took me 15 thousand coins before I figured it out haha. But love the game so far.

By Annababby.
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so much fun, I like all of the animals they’re so cute and all of the islands are extremely detailed

By gabbys game.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I really enjoying playing. The characters are all cute and funny. What I love the most is that they give you a lot of little
challenges that allow you to get more “ lightenings” which allows you to continue to play longer.

By Nickib89.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it’s fun

It’s super cool and fun and it helps you get

Something off your mind it always works

By answers2God.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it NOW

I loveAnimal Kingdom❤️ at first I wasn’t too sure 🤔about it but once I’d continued to play it became my favorite game
😍now I’m playing it when I wake up and before I go to sleep

By Pretty BIG*.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The Perfect Game

I love this game! It is a nice distraction that doesn’t have a lot of ads.

By JessNoon.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

So I was looking for a game to download and I saw this and downloaded it and then I already got 43Millon on there so this game is
five star completely!

By McKenzie/ace the fox.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Not working

Why does Animal Kingdom load to 99% for the last 2 days but will not go to 100% and open. I missed 2 days playing this game and
if not fixed by Tuesday I will delete it. Always spending money on this game to just throw it away.

By Easyturbo60.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Won’t open

My app won’t open anymore and I’ve spent a lot of time playing and don’t want to loose everything

By Betty Boop1975.
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix this

I love this game but as of lately once I get up to like a thousand lighting moves the game starts freezing and it’s not giving
me any of the prizes that I win…

By Cemaker.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game EVERRRRRRRR!!!!

I love this game it is so much fun and it’s rated for everyone!!!🎉🎉🎉

By qarriemeyers.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Can’t put this game done addictive very addictive

By thavirgoB.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but

I wish there was a way to figure out where you land is what item you get so you came aim for where you want the woods to land on
the next landing.

By The Wife That Won.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Duplicate cards

The game is pretty good but I don’t understand why there’s no option to trade in duplicate cards for energy or something. I
have a ton of duplicates just sitting there.

By Pickl3dGinger.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I don’t know what it is about this game but it’s so fun has cute lil mini games and because its pay to play(you REALLY don’t
have to..just be patient) there are no ads after every move and you can choose to watch ads to get more energy. It’s so fun
picking it up multiple times a day 😅

By Wsedrftgyhuji.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Animal kingdom

I can’t stop playing this game it’s so fun

By kiara Woodberry.
September 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but a money trap

You run out of energy quick and the only option is to spend money
Their “watching ads” to get energy gives you a small amount per day and
This game has no way to get actual bonus energy from social media daily like other apps
Don’t play unless you have money to waste

By nicmc15.
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Paying

I love the game just that it only lets u play for 5 minutes and then u have to wait a hour to play again if u do want to play
again you have to pay 4.99$ if u want toy okay again

By bublegumtester.
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Too much crap

Too much crap needs to be cancelled out of before one can even begin to play.

By djxjxbdj.
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezing

Game freezing up all the time u loose your moves

By Name 43565.
December 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but

Game was awesome but then one day I went on it and it restarted me so I did a little and restated and played it again and
restarted me all over again. So it was awesome till that

By iris124578.
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Update issue

Since the most recent update I have not gotten a single shield, hundreds of spins. Is this a glitch?

By its katrina 2022.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really fun and addicting game but ALOT of glitches. I have not gotten lightning bolts for three different videos that I
watched today. It’s be cool to be able to use purple stones or coins to purchase lightning bolts. Once the glitches are fixed I
will change my review.

By Vollygirl4JC29651.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Frustrated

It would be nice if awards were always given. It’s not fun when you spend money know your in second place wake up in the morning
and absolutely nothing. I’m just now playing it half the time when I would land on a shield or a bat I didn’t get it. I’m
thinking about deleting the app.

By Nana Banana62.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

This game is fun but it is the least reliable one I have. It glitches constantly & I have to swipe out of the app every time I get
trophies. It’s so rigged is the point. When I’m about to claim millions of coins and a lot of trophies it freezes. There’s
just so many bugs in this app.

By Nickname 2007.
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
I like this game…

I really love this game when it works. When you land on a mini game the whole game freezes up and wont go back to the main screen.
It also has problems starting up the app. I haven’t been able to play for a few days, the game loads up to 99% and gets stuck on
the loading screen.

By amanda washburn.
October 4, 2022
3 out of 5
My review

It’s a great game I play it all day until it goes to freeze while I’m winning or playing that snake game. It tends to freeze
at the wrong time & once it does that I don’t win whatever it was it froze on🤦🏽‍♀️

By Shaquan86.
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I like the game but I do wish we had the option to steal from the ones who stole from me. The game is addictive but it could stand
for improvement. Really wish the ads didn’t pop so much and the lives run out so quickly then ads to buy more come

By beauty strands.
September 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total