Animal Revolt Battle Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Animal Revolt Battle Simulator

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 97 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Animal Revolt Battle Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Animal Revolt Battle Simulator app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 97Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Make the max scale 5.0 and add wheels

Please make the scale go up to 5.0 and add wheels

By Jupiter♡.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but...

The game won’t let me see my saved animals please fix that please.

By hviyydhvjg.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t get the update

WHY CANT I GET THE UPDATE WITH ACHILES ROCK GOLEM 0R GOBLIN

By Anonymous810.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey

Can you please add carcharodontosaur like on computer I’ve only seen other people use it but I really want to use it on mobile

By Christmas_Godzilla.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Hehe

I love this game this is the best game I ever played 2nd place

By tiktok amazed.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

So stop updating PC version pls stop and update Mobile version And why is all the stuff for gold pls make a update we’re all
the stuff is free pls

By bbbsnbsishsi.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Please update the game please!

Please update the game please!!!!

By Gigain.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah

I didn’t get the 1.17 update
:(

By hsbgd gynydynxeyneyn.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read

When I got a dinosaur with my gold it did not give me it so can you fix it please

By just.applw.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls

Can you please add the new update on iOS because you only added it on android

By gtvfvu.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I Dan Love this game Anf I’m 33!

I Mack 15 Wede Dan Love 💕 This game !

By Jhhrhn.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
One suggestion

The game is fantastic but I wish in the new or the other update they didn’t take away being able to move around after a battle
over all good game but it’s just that thing I don’t really like

By hdhdnskdh.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Umm where is my purchase

I purchased 400
0 gold and didn’t get but that’s my only problem it’s fun so that’s it please developers read this.

By William 35644755.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for making it fair for mobile players

I love your game so much keep it going

By Zaiere porter.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Another one

This is my second review,but I’m just saying that I saw this other review and it said that they wanted to make everything free.
DON’T. The things that aren’t free,that makes the game more interesting.

By dinonerd210.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊👌

It’s good it’s a great game but it makes your Device laggy and sometimes it’s hard to make a good creature

By hggfhgfhhggf.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

The only thing is how much gold it costs for new things but other than that amazing

By HydreigonGX.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Could be better

I wish you could play as one of the units, the way it would work is you would click a unit you would want to be then a icon will
appear if you click that icon you could then play the unit. That’s all for now bye 🙂

By fishlivers.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Its a amazing game but the only thing I hate is that every item and weapon in and animal are to expensive but good game

By bsbsndnndmc.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Coolest game ever I have played

Cool game no problem I love the dinosaur that you made 👍👍😃😃🦎

By comwus.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is LIT

I have been dreaming to play this game it has changed my life forever🌍🌎

By gamelover,.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Why does sandbox cost stuff

I just want to say everything is normal except in sandbox it cost money

By hello neighbor game.com.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Where the gargoyle?

Where the
gargoyle?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😭😡😭😡😭
😭😭😭😡😖😡😭😡😭😡😭😡😭😡😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

By 465 40085786.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Cameronfierro

Can you make a new dinosaur unit on
mobile Apple

By comwus.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but…

The game is incredibly fun but laggy and nothing like the video

By thaminer.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Lost my progress

The game is fun but after a little while i lost all my progress. I tried pressing the restore purchases but it wouldn’t work.
Can you fix this please?

By Teandty2.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

This game is very fun, I like that the campaign is a challenge. But I wish all the animals were already unlocked…. Anyways a
very good game

By beans i like with bacon.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty nice but..

add decorations in Nintendo and mobile version and also add new units from the pc version on Nintendo and mobile pls

By 4GreenSpar.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good 1 problem

The 1 problem is that, everytime i try to get the small raptors to fight, they just seem to freeze and not move making it a unfair
fight

By kittystar1112.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Add new update all the update

Just please add all of the updates just like steam on the pc like a new monsters new animals new maps new weapons and armor’s in
maps just plz add all The updates on steam on mobile

By tristan rohrer.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This is the funnyist, game I have ever played

By momdihhgffj.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
MUST PLAY! SO GOOD!!!!!!!

This game is really good but needs more ways to get gold other than ads. Outside of that ARBS is the BEST!

By Kidvog.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more challenges!

This game is great but you should add more levels in campaign I finished them all…

By person maybe xavier.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but add more

It’s a great game I love it but i wish it could have the same attachments and skins for free and that we could build maps

By unlike anytihing ive seen.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
they should add fps avatar

You need to add fps avatar to make everything much cooler and it will be cooler so please add fps avatar 🥹

By mr_normal_man.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
best game

It’s a good game and it’s a cool game to play with Animals and cool It is the best game ever and I love it.

By jendheehddjje.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I love the game,but a few more changes please.

First of all add stats please, second add free animals so you don’t have to buy, please just make it a little like pc
👍thanks.

By 10hd😀🥹.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Play or you die

Play game or you will die my Grandma tried to Ignore it but she died

By Skylanders Girl.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
What I want added

if they add godzilla instead of you making your own that would be the best

if they add movie dinosaurs it would be cool

if they add zombies we could have zombies vs sklotens

By Psn-Shadow281Sw.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game may look low-quality, but it’s very very

When I first started playing this game I was like “this is trash” but after 5 minutes I’m a huge fan! I already created 3
saves, more than 10 battles, and much more!

By micluma.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t have the make the stuff free but u can if

That you for responding u don’t have to I was just annoyed but can u please make the offline ad thing less often thank you and
bye

By to ARBS second best game.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than exected

Love the rag I’ll effects , super fun to watch how things turn out . Great time killer when work is slow .

By Firedude384.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Update more

I don’t know if you will read mine or not but I see that pc players get more things to do in ARBs like more customizations like
helmets eyes and more. Please make the mobile version like the pc version.

By fueicjdnsjkf.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
So GOOD but.........

It’s super good but you need to add more robotic bases and mutant meg stuff like that but most important...... STATS you need to
add stats! Also more unit creator please

By gabriel the lover of arbs.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Bruh

Restore purchases dose not work at all

By yyyyyythjufs$*)5(86'.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Make it so in sandbox all the stuff is free I would be way more fun. (Don’t have to I just would like it more)

By to ARBS second best game.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Arbs

This is the best app ever I love it so I can think about what you do for the kids

By the gcvbfchbc jvhh cnc ghvvhc.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely, but if I could suggest…

I love this game. it’s definitely at my top 5 favorites at least. But, if you could add eyes to it that would be great. Also,
can you make a spider base, that would be so 😎. Thank you!!!

By Killemneatem.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool but

Make it like the pc version please 😖😖😖

By ptterson lane.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Bruh

I bought both water packs it not give me toxic skin fix or I’m deleting by the end fo leaderboard

By plz fix my game.
June 2, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I bought a allosaurus

I bought a allosaurus and then it said it was locked and it took my money please assist me

By 8976465.
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but terrible store. I bought the giant invertebrates pack for 2 dollars and never got it. I also bought the 3 mutant
primates. Never got it. This game is amazing but never got my purchases

By hello neiber.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
I got scammed

I bought the all fantasy bundle and it never gave me the characters in sandbox mode what do I do?

By fisorlcl.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game

I like this game it’s just get more pay to win and play it could be better but they are holding it back

By Lpmenchaca.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
No savings

This is a good game but I have tried everything to spawn the saved animals. It makes the spawning noise but it doesn’t actually
spawn the animal. But you can spawn non saved animals.

By Troyd7kittysimon.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Listen

My raptors don’t move my 3 Dino goes backwards

By Shshhzzj.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Make them free

This game is awesome but one thing is buying the animals and others me and I bet 100s of more people would love it if you make
them free so plz make them free Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By whebcucuane.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but-

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD ADD UNITS ON THE ADS and I have to pay for everything and I wanna buy some gold in the game and can u just
make the stuff free

By shadowthecreepypasta.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Cursed goro

Goro is cursed because it’s like it’s trying to look like the skin but it’s scrawny and cursed it’s a bug please fix it
thank you!

By deeodd.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Thank you🙂

Thanks for aquatics but mobile players don’t have everything that pc do so please add everything pc players have ok it’s just
not fair.

By ssdsssdsfsgxgfggdhd.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Kicks out

It’s kicks me out but it’s seems really cool

By ChemicalStrike.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad

The game has
A lot of adds and low budget for campaign but apart from that it’s good I hope you add a workshop where creators can add their
saved animals

By wjhehehdhejhehs.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok I guess good gameplay but too match adds

By hjgcyjyghgrdhgbjytf.
April 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total