Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Warfare

Reviews: 246Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 Stars! Suggestions:

add a piranha (in groups of 6)

description: RAZOR-SHARP! DO NOT TOUCH

Level 1
HP: 70.00/piranha
ATK: 87.50/piranha
Movement speed: ?
Attack Speed: 3.25
perks: Razor Sharp | 24% + ((level - 2) * 6) chance for crit (200% damage) unlocked at level 2, Piranha Attack | Attacks low
leveled animals first

By 🐜🐜🐜🐜🦆.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Very Fun And Very Good Game! Just Some Feedback

To the people who are just quick reading the reviews to see if this is a good game, in my opinion, it really is. If your a person
who likes animals, merging, and battling, this is a game for you! But I have some issues. My game started crashing a lot recently.
One time, I pressed play level and the

By Valerie Nabokov.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s so fun am so happy I got this game

By idgydhfudb.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I

Theres absolutley nothing bad in this game

By dbj555.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game. Not many ads at all

I just downloaded this game and it’s been really fun so far. There are barely any ads, the only ads I’ve gotten are ones that
I chose to watch for extra coins. I would highly recommend getting this game if you’re bored, it’s great!

By Blundy25.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game ❤️❤️❤️

The game is one of my favorite app

By puppydogpup.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Update review

I keep trying to send an update to the review I previously sent, but it won’t let me, so I’ll try a new review. Fun game,
beautifully designed, the sound fx are fun(ny), but the grind is real- you have to make sure to watch a lot of videos if you
don’t plan on spending real money.

By JoJoVols580.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but I would like...

I think the game could use more tree upgrades. And I would love to have a small chance of getting legendaries in the normal place
instead of using gems even just a 1% chance for me my legendaries are useless because all my other stuff is so much higher level
because I can’t get them as much.

By Chicken addiction.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but there are some bugs.

Hello, I'm having fun playing games.
But after I made two elephants level 4 and finished the game, there was a bug that disappeared. So I want to restore level 4
elephants.
The game is so fun. I'm lost in time. But I hope these little bugs disappear.
Plz revive my elephants I miss him.

By 징짜잼슴ㅇㅇ.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome

This game is so awesome and I cannot stop playing this game I would give this game 5 stars 17,000,000,000 times

By CMor123456.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is very fun to burn some free time

By epic boogieboi.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW JUST WOW

This game is really good omg play it now

By shstsbfffuerdrsyf.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dumb ads

Game was good until the ads came along

By lucid_flow.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so much fun!!!

This is so much fun and I love it I play it everyday it is so awesome!!!

By kittzcandi.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
They don’t spawn in

I was playing a little while into the game, when it kicked me off, so I got back on and whenever I went to continue playing, none
of the enemies animals would spawn in, giving me free victories. This would be cool, but that’s not why I bought the game.

By TurtleMaster75.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Plz make easier

308 is so hard there all orange and the animal are to strong and the gorillas are cheating cause they can fro.

By the world of sharks.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it! but one question.

I’m not forcing you to do this, but it would be helpful a bit. So when you run out of space, you buy animals, and they don’t
appear, when I get animals, that happens. So can you make like more space, please? Also, can you add like a button where you can
delete some animals? And then when you click o

By pokearosekid.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This Game is so cool you can just grind all you want when your done you can just do it again and again also the game gives you a
advantage to win I love this game keep up the good work.

By HDFSSGSJSBSG.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I don’t normally leave reviews on an app, but this game is an exception. I am addicted to this game and can’t stop playing!
Most mobile games are horrible, but this is great!

By Jo Jo381.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Animal

I love how easy it is to get more money

By Mim3.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
بتيتين

تكفون مو اشتري و اخلص فلوسي و ما تعطوني حيوان حرام عليكم

By تكفوننن.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Animal warfare feedback

Look the game is great I just wish when u were out of the game u still got coins

By read my note.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is cool

This game is cool you can get I like

By Adorned One.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
more levels needed

hi there, great game you got,really enjoy playing. passed all 3000 levels and want to ask if any more coming???also,can you make
them little harder? did not loose once after 2000 level! got great pets though... almost all of them level 10
thanks in advance

By yefim12.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
loved it

i really love playing the game. I just have a suggestion it is to make like more arcade type arenas. and also to make it available
for user to combine all their animals to make a boss type of animal

By soyu49.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Im gonna be honest I love the atheistic look of this game. I also love how the ads aren’t forced down your throat and play every
couple of battles. Last thing I wanna mention before the bug is that I LOVE how you have 3 different chests for players to upgrade
easier in the game and unlock more items

By TheKevinCookie.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
My great review

This game is awesome I just now started all though I’m 10 years old you probably made kids have fun playing this game but you
could try something that would be fun make it like online and fight against friends that would be a cool update.

By jggjjgfrescbhn.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but scary?

This is a good game besides the ads which I understand why they are there so I’m not that annoyed. This game was great and
deserves an award or something along those lines. Except one thing. I had this glitch where my animals would disappear and
sometimes when I played I would get this animal from t

By I am not showing my name!.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
One problem

I don’t like how you add so many ads because it’s glitching my game and I can’t play so take the ads out

By hdhdghdhdgdbdhdhdhbd.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game and it’s fun as heck! But gorilla nee

The gorilla hits for insane amounts of damage and has insane amounts of health. not only that but they are a ranged AoE damage
unit. I’m on level 498 and i have plenty of level 5 and 6 animals, however, the gorillas completely destroy any other animal
below its level so quickly. Not only that but ev

By Vindety.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Would give it 5

Idc why but before this last update the game never would just force close itself over and over against now it’s just doing it
after every fight. Please fix other than that Fun game!!

By dryann48.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Remove ads

It’s a good game wish there was an option to remove the ads

By GodRulz777.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good premise!

Original review removed by author due to issues being resolved after recent update. Great idea to have a pseudo-idle game with
bears that shoot laser beams. You aren’t so much involved in the battles as you choose your animals and their levels after
purchasing cards, and from there your animals fi

By Em-Bae.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I love how the ads are optional and not forced I hate when they shove that crap down your throat I’m just leaving rhis review so
more devs can do games like this

By retards slayer.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
More updates and animals

This game is amazing there is a lot of stuff and animals but I am near to get all of them so I will appreciate if there’s more
animals maybe dinosaurs too! I love this game and try to bring more stuffs maybe multiplayer or dinosaurs! But other than that
this game is amazing

By megalouiseee.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun game!

I really really enjoy this game and it is so addictive in many ways! There are so many varieties of animal and they’re all
unique in their own way which is super cool! I also enjoy the detail on the game and I do so suggest this game to people who are
having trouble finding a game, definitely downlo

By zlyvv.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
These people are legends

They pout a kangaroo Jack boss these people are amazing you need to read them five all five stars

By gfeushdvfzudksbvdtshebvsgshdb.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Ummmm HELP DEVS

Ok so what is wrong with your game i just logged in and the animals are all different colors and the shop animals that reset every
24 hours are set at 350 something hours intentional???

By jfhdtsjmgkvoof.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Es muy simple

No quiero decir que es fácil quiero decir que es fácil y adictivo de jugar,me gustaría que algún día metieran animales
ficticios como unicornios o dragones o dinosarios pero igual 10/10 el juego

By Pero hay algo que no entiendo.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite game!!!!

The game while simple is super addicting. There are a good number of different animals for you to unlock for days. They don’t
really force adds down your throat and you earn coins and gems over time so no need to buy anything unless you feel like it. This
is 100% the best game on the App Store. Only

By rihnobino.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Update idea 💡

Well can u add more animals like 🦅🦇🦖🐊🦓🐆🐍🦚🦨🐁🐑 pls and more chest that would be cool

By Dallas2011!.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
110 glitch

Hello animal warfare people, I love this game and I can’t stop playing. This is an amazing game, but every time me and my
brother beat level 110 it glitches me out and I cannot finish. If you see this please fix this bug. Thank you!

By aleob01.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more!

This game is so much fun but I wish you could do more than getting animals, doing assignments, and watching animals fight each
other. Also there isn’t as much adds as I expected but try to lower them a little bit. Thanks, and hopefully you can make some
of these changes! But after all this is a fun

By Jph7916.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This IS THE BEST GAME EVER NO ADS AND IS COMEPLETELY ADDICITNG.

By cupcake master 700.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

At first I wasn’t too sure how this game would be, but that changed quickly! I love the game and I think it’s really fun. Two
recommendations I have are: 1. Keep adding more animals over time. 2. As you continue to level up animals, maybe have new
abilities for them. For example if an animal unlocks

By DrewSlow.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Really addicting and fun

i started playing a few days ago and i have grinded my way up to having mostly level 6 and 7 animals. i’m having a lot of fun,
but i’ve noticed that once you get past level 200 or so, all the fights are super easy and i haven’t even been close to losing
one in a while. i think this game would be mor

By WhitFeather100.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

One of the best free games I’ve ever played.

By LoveMintLikeItsAvatar.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Animal warfare is amazing

One of my favorite games ever it is amazing game that you can play off-line that’s amazing right and you can play while playing
other games

By gigxklhkgxghfoidgyif.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Garbage

The game has too many adds and over all it is B-O-R-I-N-G

By cyber kid70.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
The ram is bugged. Suggestions also

Hello devs I would like to point out a bug with the ram. Whenever I tried move the rams the game would crash instantly, every
time. I would like if you fixed the bug soon in a future patch. However otherwise this game is AMAZING I really appreciate that
every animal so far has a skill and unique pla

By Fire dan.
November 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m having a huge problem

I love the game but I can’t play for more than 30 seconds without it kicking me out of the app. When it kicks me out all chests
are deleted and I get nothing. I would nonstop play this game if this was fixed.

By Builder811.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, with a bad flaw

The one major flaw with this game is, if you keep buying animals, u better hope they merge. I got to the point that I can’t even
merge anymore animals because I have no more space for any. I didn’t even get to use all the animals that are available. Smh

By kmsem4king.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch causing loss of animals

I lost my hippo and level 4 horse after moving it to my stable

By Missouri lane.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game that has major scaling issues

I’ve had the game since before the worldwide release and had hit the level cap before the tree of life update, I really enjoyed
the game. After the update I was excited to start playing again but have found it’s basically pointless because the levels are
simply too difficult. I’ve spent over two wee

By AnimalWarfare2017.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Want my gold animal!!!

I spent 250 gems to acquire a super card pack and instead received a level 1 horse. It’s the first time it’s done this so id
like a refund back please and thank you.

By ilovebabysm.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sadness

I spent a good amount of time getting as far as I could and I clicked the merge all button and got rid of all my animals besides 4
week ones and now I can’t progress at all.

By verysadboyWhoisSAD.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
?

You say you fix some bugs but is the bugs regarding the bailing just fixed on one version of the phone software or is it fixed on
both version of phone software and by that I mean both iOS and PC/Samsung

By Mike Lenz 1990.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It closes the game at random times

I don't know what I feel about this game is a lot of fun but he keeps logging me out when I'm trying to play

By Dyaln stewart.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Prices are high

This is a good game but would be way nicer if the prices to buy new cards were more reasonable, it takes like 10 levels for me to
afford 1 card and there’s very little chance of it being a good card. Plus you have to pay 260 gems to buy the super card pack
which takes forever to earn that many gems

By lonelyretard96.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I need more room!

I have too many animals that are not in my block space how do I get more room!?

By CPP09.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for the first day or two

I really like this game but it has gotten to the point where I can’t even battle because every time I try it kicks me out of the
app and it is really disappointing because it’s so fun my advice is don’t get to attached to playing this game because once
you really start getting good stuff it kicks yo

By jdjghjdmfjrjsj.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I shouldn’t have updated

Loved the game because it was unique in that ads were opt-in for bonuses. After the new update there is a constant banner ad at
the bottom of the screen during gameplay, as well as an ad after every round, which is super annoying. Will probably stop playing
unless that’s reverted

By skiqjcbekqoxkfne.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

1. Game crashes after watching an ad
2. Rhinos are too op

By this app is terrible and bad.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game , cursed like every free to play

Stop shoving ads in my face after two battles it’s not right and it makes me play your game on airplane mode just out of spite.

By Ad Warfare.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total