Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Warfare in Australia

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Online fights

This is one of my favourite mobile games of all time but it would be really cool if you could do online fights

By mr boiyo.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game perfect

This game I love it so much fun and I love the animation and the music if I had to rate this game I would rate it 10/10 and Ijust
bought the app and I already enjoy this epic app

By Linky james.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
online mode?

i love the game! it’s amazing but i just came up with the idea that there should be an option where you can go online and play
with real people and vs them.

By milo23_.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game!

Addictive nice game. Graphics and sound are great and not annoying. One of the best idle games.

December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game just one thing

This game is really fun for all kids, but one suggestion I want to make it that please allow players to be able to buy more space
to have more animals because I have quite a lot of animals just waiting there doing nothing, I hope you could do this in the next
update you bring to the awesome game!

By hgvjhbbjh.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s incredible

It’s amazing u verse humongous bosses and when u win the animals dance it’s hilarious and the guy who said there dumb animals
there gay seriously it’s true

By rfghcrthhvxssw.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The Bongo Deer

Excellent game, great mechanics. Many of friends were requesting a new animal to be added called the bongo deer. Bongo deers are
the largest antelope and would be perfect for the game. The animal is also endangered so we want to spread the word so that these
beautiful creatures don’t go extinct without anyone knowing what they are. Personally, adding a bongo deer to the game could
raise awareness about this fantastic animal and would help prevent the extinction of this amazing creature.
Thanks f

By AddBongoToTheGame!.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Game Ideas

Been playing this game for a while now. Very addicting and amusing, only problem is patience. Takes a while to get in the higher
levels i would recommend putting a 2x time button in the game so the levels go by faster. Other than that i think the game is
perfect.

By OZ SHADOW.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Very fun keep up the good work!

By God Pee.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some titles need to be changed.'

'When you get a new animal please change the word boost to re-roll, It’s misleading...\nI actually thought you get a “
boost” of some kind. Not even a boost... I got the same animal twice and not even an upgraded version of it.'

By K177F4C3.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sandbox mode!'

'My one and only complaint is that there isn’t a sandbox mode!\nIt would be amazing if you could add that :)'

By Flipinator101.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'The game was amsome but not enough animal can you put more animals please'

By ur,omgay.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!'

'This game takes a usually bad form of animals fighting into such a lighthearted and goofy game. I love the part when u win the
animals just start dancing it’s hilarious. I highly recommend this game for everyone because when I downloaded this I never
expected it to be this addictive...\n\nI have absolutely no complaints about this game. And I also respect that they could have
totally made this a “ad to win” game even tho they had the option to. All the adds in this game are completely opt

By LumberLumpyJack.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The fox’s borrowing stops and stops me from continuing'

By MsFit Ferrari.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'Really enjoyable game so far. I am almost up to level 600 and want more levels to be released! Would love to see more challenges
and ways to earn rewards!'

By Gjeofgh.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a good review'

'The game glitched and I lost my 4 star hippo fix it so it does not happen again'

By hello 2009747123.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s totally cool I just wish there was a sandbox'

By ahdkshbcfbeh.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'This game is incredible but the one thing missing is sandbox which would make the game soo much better'

By kidkidkidlolgames.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!!'

'Highly recommend people to get this game! It’s fun seeing goofy animals going ham on each other! I really like how you can
upgrade animals to defeat stronger enemies and bosses!'

By SkyLyte.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME !'

'Absolutely love this game!! So fun and addictive. I love the fun colours and the CUTE ANIMALS!!! Love this ! keep it up!
🐴🐤🐦🐒🦁❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By 1234567890lvovivs.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is so much fun! So many different animals and levels.'

By Anonymous_112.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
fun, but not interactive enough

very fun game, but needs more interactivity. once the battle starts you cant do anything and if there is a hard level there is no
way of beating it since you have no input. you end up starting battles and not being able to do anything to affect the outcome.

the developers should add an element where the user can tap enemies to deal damage/tell your animals who to target, or spend coins
to cast spells which boost your animals etc.

another element that could be added is animals that deal more da

By reviewthx.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I am confused about this game

I am not understanding how to play the game. The animals just fights themselves, and seems to be AI doing everything. Am I missing
something or that’s how the game is?

By nkar1981.
October 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Pizza hut man i am obese poooooooo vacuum cleaners

this game won’t open and i want to play it pls fix now pizza hut or else i will speak to the manager and also i invented the
latest tech in poop technology it’s a poop pusher and you put it up ur bum and it pushes poop out for you isn’t it the bested
beans and bananas mixed together then dranken though a straw and then vomited up and eaten back up again VACCUM CLEANERS ARE COOL

By poopoopeeee_master420.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
repeating, and boring

It is very boring in the late games. A lot of development section are not even finished.Enemas are the same and repeating.

By fan19888.
September 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Crash

Literally crashes the second I open the app looks like so much fun and I really want to play :(

By hdjfjfkenndjcjfn738285858.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total