Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Warfare in Canada

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Is an extent game because it is very original and not pumped full of ads as well as non reapeating levels and different carecters

By lynn8675349.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game rất hay

Có nhiều con vật để chọn,và rất cuốn hút

By hhbhhfdthvgf.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game I just wish in the future they add an actual zoo aspect to the game

By Ace_Universal.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Love it! It’s so fun and i play it every day.

By the red deer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

I really think this game could do with a pvp but I do think It’s an amazing game

By JeffTheGreat16.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good but....

The adds don’t work sadly sniff*

By blubirv.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Great game but crashes all the time please fix this

By John1111111111111111111111.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT ♡

I love this game so much I get to defeat the boarzilla

By peyton mashell mason.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Download this game

I like the game so much it’s my Number 1 game now I need to get more gorillas good bye

By goldenmixpee.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
The gems

I try to go to the website for Disney + but it doesn’t work so 4 stars

By zam#3.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Chest Glitch?

Fun game so far besides the chest glitching out when I go to open them. Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this but the game
itself is really fun!

By Hutch978.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

I like it because it’s with animals and they make me laugh

By jude_dubz.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch

I love this game, but I just lost my level four or three tortoise! I played today and realized it was gone. I only have my 1 star
tortoise :(

By Lourokouni.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Chrashing

It keeps crashing when I’m playing,other than that it’s the best game ever

By mss.owo.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but one glaring issue.

Trying to pick up small units like squirrels is extremely hard.

By Oversideman.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

When I first got this game I expected a regular idle game with tons of adds.But to my surprise this game is well designed and not
shoved with adds.Sure it will have a ad once in a while.

By pskjg.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Not to bad

I just hate bosses but the game is so much fun and I have never been able too play with Anyone (; 😐🥺

By cutecat25.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good game

It’s a really good game but I wish I couldDrag the fruit onto my animals

By 123987513.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
this game is good

i like it but when i accidentaly deleted it got me back to the start can you guys restore my game, it just gives me monkeys like
why the worst animal ever. pls restore my game. ok dont worry about restoring my game im okay with it!!.and this game would be
better if we could replay the games i think everyone would love the game if you do that!!

By glenclarky.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star

I would really like to see a multiplayer in this game it would be great!!!!

By Dustypurple.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Fun merge game. But a note to the devs, i have found a bug. I get booted from the game whenever I touch a animal on the field
while im in the stable. Im on a iphone xr, running iOS 13.7.

By Minimadcow.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'THIS GAME IS SOOO FUN WITH ALL THE ANIMALS I LOVE IT but I

By MrPiggy37.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Perks Bugged?'

'The update just released and then it had said new perks were released but in game the enemy has unlocked the perks and I can

By Chill Kappa.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s a really fun game and no ads!'

By CoraApples.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s really fun to play and upgrade five stars'

By nanaelthea.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'I was watching ads to open my chest but when a playable ad shows my screen goes black and it resets the timer of my chest.'

By Jasuhshhhsbsjs.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game and I got some ideas'

'-Add a sandbox mode where we create a team for both sides and battle head on\n-Animal ideas\n-Pangolin or
Armadillo\n-Chameleon\n-Shark or Orca\n-Swarm of bees\n-Komodo dragon\n-Anaconda\n-And finally Jaguar\n-You can add any abilities
like pangolin blocks out 50 percent damage or Komodo dragon does poison damage it’s your choice \n-If you can do this I think it
will be very fun, add a way to control an animal so we can participate in the battle too!\nThank you and amazing game I hope it
keep

By FlavorHo.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'(Edited for ideas), I hope to see expansion on this game because the potential is there. Among new animals and levels, I think
challenge levels would be cool and would add some difficulty to the game. You could have a challenge with a new ranges animal
that, say, makes you use only ranged animals for that level. Achievements would also be cool such as, merge your first animal, get
a 2-5 star animal, the challenge levels could also play into this. Great game and I hope you add new content even i

By soronmaster3000.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'One of the best games Ive ever played even though its quite simple. Its my first day with it installed and Im on level 426. Great
when you’re bored and doesn’t require a ton of focus so you can listen to teachers and play or just work and play. Keep up
the good work!'

By AlphaJellyBean.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fire'

'Make horse have the ability to let ranged units ride it to get closer horse gets speed boost while unit is on'

By Gagshshhsjsjjs.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s just good'

'It really is just a fun good game'

By landoom619.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It’s an amazingly fun game can’t stop playing it would be cool if there was clans or something like that or maybe not clans
but friends list with friendly battles'

By kdkfkdjdjsm.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun ?'

'This game is awesome I

By EvanJetski.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun 😄'

'This game is awesome I’ve been playing it for a day and I’m level 81 already. I recommend getting this game'

By EvanJetski.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review ;)'

'This game is honestly good. I found it randomly and i always enjoy it. Pretty good for a release'

By fight zex.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Freezes from ads

The game is fun but it keeps freezing or crashing

By SparklyGoddesss.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

It’s a fun game so far but at about the fifth level it boots me. I go back on play a level and it boots me again. I
re-downloaded it but the same thing happened again.Please fix this bug. (It is possible that my iPad isn’t compatible with the
game, but if it is a bug, please fix it.)

By Doughnutkinggg.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game

Good but when I bought the one dollar pack i didn’t get anything

By privgamz.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Keep taking my animals

When I play with an animal it just deletes it it’s so annoying please fix

By s and t crew.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but it...

When I played the game I hade a six star hippo but then it kicked me out and I lost the six star hippo. and it keeps happening to
other animals and the stable is glitched it says -23.

By not a bad person668.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

It’s a fun game, but there a particular chicken boss that seems to be impossible to beat.

By bloodyannoyingapp123.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s glitching

It’s glitching please help I can only play for 2 rounds then it glitches me off

By pro maybe.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pub

It’s fun but it have to many pub dude

By grosse chite for ever.
November 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Game was great, I’m done now.

I’ve been playing for a few weeks, having no ads was great - I watched a bunch for the doubling or the coins everyday anyways
tho. Now there’s an banner ad on every end screen and an ad every few rounds and i don’t generally play games that have ads
like that.

Was fun for a while, shame about the ads now.

By CptnOsdn.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug in ads

Im watching tons of ads but i managed to get the prize only once

By bydboyfnnv.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Challenges Impossible?

Did the challenges suddenly become super hard? My entire team can only manage to take out one enemy animal now. Before the
challenges were a bit easy, but I think this is too much.
Perhaps adding some modifiers or restrictions like, only birds, would make them more interesting.

By Bone zure.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total