Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Pretty good just needs online and clans

Well you probably clicked on this and yeah I’m sure you also this this game needs clans to join and to play online with friends.
Let’s see if it happens

By gsyndusybud.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Would be better if you got more coins as you progress in battle because I’m at level 450+ and still making 2.5-5k. But other
than that nothing but positive things to say.

By horn ofnmornduded.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
About Animal warfare

Hi,Playside! This app has been giving me problems...like it kicks me off every time I do a battle and can you please fix this
problem! Thank you. (There is a chance I will update this review soon)(Also, this is a fun Game and I will leave it 3 stars until
it stops glitching) and thx

By Julius Guzman.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is great! But difficulty is too easy

Playing this game before, it was challenging and actually gave me a reason to upgrade my animals. Now the game is way too easy,
and it feels like I won’t be able to find a good challenge anymore, please allow for different difficulties, or make the game
slightly harder, thank you!

By Josujosu12.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Very addicting and fun

Overall all I really enjoy the game. It’s quite a simple concept, but still really fun.

I just have one issue. Sometimes when I watch an ad to triple the reward it doesn’t work. I’ll watch the whole ad and click
the x to close it when it pops up and then I don’t get the reward. It’s really annoyin

By Kitty 456.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Finally balanced a bit

Regular stages got balanced finally. Decently fun game overall, although pretty grindy. An auto mode would be nice or events,
challenges, etc.
I’ve seen others suggest these things.

Something to work toward would be cool too. Not a fan of battle passes, but just trying to get the highest level does

By Armcannon9.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy to be fun

The game was fun for a while. But they changed the game and now battles aren’t even close. I’ve won last 200+ battles with
40+ animals left over. There’s really no point in using gold/gems and no strategy when you win every fight and none are even
close. I only still play hoping they fix the bal

By dhsjskjshs.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game. But kick out.

I love this game so much. I would admit that. But it has a few problems. It kicks me out of the game sometimes so, I have to go
back in. And when I got to the tree of life I could not press the battle button. But I loved it so much in the beginning.

By farts🍑.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game with Glitches

It is a great game that allows for progression without the need to spend a lot of $; but the reason I gave only 3 stars is because
of the glitches; there is a tendency for your merged animals to just disappear off the grid. It might be the All Merge button but
I had a level 6 hippopotamus and after

By Senator_K.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
good game but...

i really like this game, this is the first game that i actually like playing and it's fun, but i have to say there is a glitch
where my animals don't appear in the battle, and a lot of my animals dissapeared for some reason, i had 2 panthers but only 1
shows and i cant upgrade some animals sometimes

By nest0e.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but has some problems

I really enjoy this game but I’ve found a glitch for whenever I recall my army it deletes one of my animals which is pretty
annoying because I finally got a 5 star and then it deleted it.. as you can see it kinda ruins the game please please please fix
this so my animals can live in peace!

By Yeetus-i-love-Cleetus.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok little game

It’s fun to try and level up your animals. I’ve maxed out the wolf to level ten already, he packs a punch now. However some
animals have an error in their attack or health, the horse and crocodile have an issue where the decimal is placed and missing
zeros.

By Told me to.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
My favorite game until now

This is still a fun game but what I loved most was the fact that there weren’t any ads so I could keep playing without
interruptions. Now that there are ads it makes the game a lot less fun because the ads take the same amount of time as the levels
do and it’s not worth my time.

By La la loopsy4579.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m having a huge problem

I love the game but I can’t play for more than 30 seconds without it kicking me out of the app. When it kicks me out all chests
are deleted and I get nothing. I would nonstop play this game if this was fixed.

By Builder811.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, with a bad flaw

The one major flaw with this game is, if you keep buying animals, u better hope they merge. I got to the point that I can’t even
merge anymore animals because I have no more space for any. I didn’t even get to use all the animals that are available. Smh

By kmsem4king.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch causing loss of animals

I lost my hippo and level 4 horse after moving it to my stable

By Missouri lane.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game that has major scaling issues

I’ve had the game since before the worldwide release and had hit the level cap before the tree of life update, I really enjoyed
the game. After the update I was excited to start playing again but have found it’s basically pointless because the levels are
simply too difficult. I’ve spent over two wee

By AnimalWarfare2017.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Want my gold animal!!!

I spent 250 gems to acquire a super card pack and instead received a level 1 horse. It’s the first time it’s done this so id
like a refund back please and thank you.

By ilovebabysm.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sadness

I spent a good amount of time getting as far as I could and I clicked the merge all button and got rid of all my animals besides 4
week ones and now I can’t progress at all.

By verysadboyWhoisSAD.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
?

You say you fix some bugs but is the bugs regarding the bailing just fixed on one version of the phone software or is it fixed on
both version of phone software and by that I mean both iOS and PC/Samsung

By Mike Lenz 1990.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It closes the game at random times

I don't know what I feel about this game is a lot of fun but he keeps logging me out when I'm trying to play

By Dyaln stewart.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Prices are high

This is a good game but would be way nicer if the prices to buy new cards were more reasonable, it takes like 10 levels for me to
afford 1 card and there’s very little chance of it being a good card. Plus you have to pay 260 gems to buy the super card pack
which takes forever to earn that many gems

By lonelyretard96.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I need more room!

I have too many animals that are not in my block space how do I get more room!?

By CPP09.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for the first day or two

I really like this game but it has gotten to the point where I can’t even battle because every time I try it kicks me out of the
app and it is really disappointing because it’s so fun my advice is don’t get to attached to playing this game because once
you really start getting good stuff it kicks yo

By jdjghjdmfjrjsj.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I shouldn’t have updated

Loved the game because it was unique in that ads were opt-in for bonuses. After the new update there is a constant banner ad at
the bottom of the screen during gameplay, as well as an ad after every round, which is super annoying. Will probably stop playing
unless that’s reverted

By skiqjcbekqoxkfne.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

1. Game crashes after watching an ad
2. Rhinos are too op

By this app is terrible and bad.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game , cursed like every free to play

Stop shoving ads in my face after two battles it’s not right and it makes me play your game on airplane mode just out of spite.

By Ad Warfare.
October 27, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total