Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Warfare in Germany

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Echt cool

Also immer wenn man gewinnt tanzen die Tiere so lustig😄

By dj,sms.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sehr gut

Leider kommt da einfach zu viel Werbung und ohne Werbung ist das extrem teuer

By YdonY74.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Mein absolutes Lieblingsspiel

Im Moment spiele ich ist sehr viel und das macht auch viel Spaß und es ist auch sehr cool, die legendären Tierpacks zu öffnen.
Nur leider wiederholt sich alles und die Bosse sind viel zu einfach. Trotzdem macht es viel Spaß wenn man neue Tiere
freischaltet.Ein Onlinemodus wäre auch cool

By Cool Fish 🐠.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Deine Mum

Das spiel ist zu wyld hrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Zu ez

By Jdurjdfbdbrhhfjdjdbdb.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gutes Spiel'

'Eigentlich gef

By niklas.ksn.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Geiles Game'

'Macht mega Spa

By LullKe.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Online Kampf'

'Gibt es bald eine Online Arena, sonst ist das sinnlos zu spielen. Es wiederholt sich, Tiere sind nicht unique genug. Es sollte so
sein, das einige Tiere effektiv gegen andere sind oder nicht effektiv. Man sollte auch mit Items individuell verstärken können
und weitere Fähigkeiten geben können. Boss Waves sind ein Lacher. Zu leicht oder Tiefe.\nWenn das so bleibt...Spiel ist unreif
für den Appstore. Beim placen von Tieren gibts Bugs. \nOhne Update leider bald zu langweilig.'

By RichRic94.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online Gaming'

'Hey,\nI really like this game, but I have one question. Why can’t I play with my friends online. That would be great.'

By Berki874899.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
//Bad review

This game is not as good as temple run

By Kammie McKennan.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Amazing'

'This game is so fun to play when you don’t have connection'

By Joyal Pavkovic.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway Surfers'

'This game brings me joy no matter what age I am. I’m glad I revisited the game again.\n\nAnd another good thing is, it
doesn’t need internet to run!'

By Tavares Ambroziak.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//It’s great'

'Love running it’s so satisfied when you run and get coins I love it'

By Roxie Gindghill.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//This game is the best!!!'

'This game makes u have fun with ur friends and u can pic any avatar but make sure that the cop doesn’t get u 😃'

By Braxton Dibdin.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Awesome'

'I love this game so much because it challenges me'

By Brisha Royds.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Lol

I used to play this when I was a kid. Now I see stories on Tik Tok so I'm back here 5 stars

By Tannie Ondrusek.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Love it!

I am 76 yrs. old and love this game. It helps me to be able to handle eye contact and hand movement! It’s a good exercise.

By Miha Blas.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//follow my tiktok pls

it's @je1nn lol pls comment that u found my rewiew lol bye

By Taneika Bassindale.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Great game

Super fun lots of challenges never get bored

By Mordche Carcas.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Cool'

'This Is a great game me and my friends always play this and my mom and dad'

By Luane Nicholson.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//:> no hate

Why you took a photo when I was a noob

By Cappy O\'Doireidh.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//R?r?r?roll? up?to?the?party?with?my?crazy?pink??

Ummm I love it except plzzz stop with the nothing

By Honie Moffatt.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//It’s great

I’m here from tik tok... the subway surfer stories lol

By Demari Frazier.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//love this game!!!

have always loved and been so fascinated by this game and its cute graphics. for your world tour, if you haven’t thought about
it already, maybe you can do something related to texas like dallas or san antonio!😃))

By Kaede Girardey.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Love it!!!!

I have played this game since i was little and it has been the best game i ever played now i have all the surfers i just love it
thank you

By Catrell Bartlosz.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//fix this?❤️

the spray cans aren't showing up ????gimmie them

By Azelea Burress.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Subway surfers

This is such a good game I would’ve recommended it bc somtimes when I’m stressed I just listen to music and play this game
this is a relaxing game that everybody should’ve have ?

By Mackinnley Smalridge.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
//Help please

My season hunt is glitched it says I have 240/220 tokens help me pleaseee

By Gregry Owens.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//still great'

'i like the new look on the game this game never gets old ?'

By Paxon Stirtle.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway surfers'

'It’s so amazing I don’t know want this game it’s so cool absolutely love it it’s true it’s so I absolutely terrific
absolutely love it\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️???????????? give this Game A degree and I would be happy!!!!!!!!!'

By Arjean Matisse.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//😃'

'you should definitely put in racing with your friends! that sounds like a cool idea'

By Kayahna Brierly.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//I love this'

'this is one of my favorite games but I don’t like the new update pls change it back to the original'

By Monigue Hacquel.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//I love the game'

'I just got this game today and it’s already fun hope this game will be the greatest game on the world - August 7 2020'

By Absalon Perazzo.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Best Game!!!!!!'

'All I have to say to you guys is this is an amazing game and great idea of making this game!'

By Xjavier Droghan.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//I like it'

'I like it a lot very much well fun love this game plese give it 37257877668667556755655 stars or I cry a lot perfect rating ples'

By Tonice Wiggett.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Karen’s really pressed bc the updat'

'Karen’s need to calm down just a upgrade not that big of a deal ? take a chill pill Imao'

By Leonetta Hauck.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Great'

'Great game nothing wrong with it??'

By Youstina Feria.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Games On YOUR Phone ✨'

'so im almost 5 years old. (almost a big kid) my mom got this game on her phone so i could play it while she goes to the adult
restaurant with daddy's boss i sit in the back seat, in my super cool carseat it's star wars themed \ni always always
always ask if i can play games on her phone, so i was super super super happy when she got me this game called subway
surfers\n\nnow, when i ask if she has games on her phone, she finally says yes. \nvery good game, but make it easier. i die a lot

By Pami Cocking.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Harumi!!'

'I love this game I’ve been playing since I was 5, my childhood! And am still playing. I wanted to write this review because I
play as Harumi, and when she’s spay painting her face looks a bit odd and glitched. Overall the game is great!'

By Jerith Chalke.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//love it'

'I use this app to cope with anger problems. once when I had a horrible day I played this and got 3 million points.'

By Camri Molnar.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway Surfer'

'I like how it is so exciting. It has all of these levels you can achieve.'

By Ramil Blundel.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//?'

'I don’t understand how anyone could NOT live this game.'

By Jeramaine Dreelan.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//This game is the best!!!'

'This game makes u have fun with ur friends and u can pic any avatar but make sure that the cop doesn

By Braxton Dibdin.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//??Subway Surfers??'

'it

By Lexys Baddeley.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway surfer is the best'

'I love subway surfer so much. It really passes on the time when you are bored. I would highly recommend this app for you. It is
so fun. There are so many amazing characters, styles, and products in the game. I played subway surfer when it first came out I
loved the update! I hope everyone enjoy it as much as I do. Yet I do have some ideas for this app. I feel like this app could have
like matching pets for some or all of the characters! Just like the dog the police has. I also think you guys sh

By Devante Haistwell.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway surfers'

'It

By Arjean Matisse.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//?'

'you should definitely put in racing with your friends! that sounds like a cool idea'

By Kayahna Brierly.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Games On YOUR Phone ?'

'so im almost 5 years old. (almost a big kid) my mom got this game on her phone so i could play it while she goes to the adult
restaurant with daddy's boss i sit in the back seat, in my super cool carseat it's star wars themed \ni always always
always ask if i can play games on her phone, so i was super super super happy when she got me this game called subway
surfers\n\nnow, when i ask if she has games on her phone, she finally says yes. \nvery good game, but make it easier. i die a lot

By Pami Cocking.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Subway surfer is the best'

'I love subway surfer so much. It really passes on the time when you are bored. I would highly recommend this app for you. It is
so fun. There are so many amazing characters, styles, and products in the game. I played subway surfer when it first came out I
loved the update! I hope everyone enjoy it as much as I do. Yet I do have some ideas for this app. I feel like this app could have
like matching pets for some or all of the characters! Just like the dog the police has. I also think you guys sh

By Devante Haistwell.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//❤️Subway Surfers❤️'

'it’s great my child plays it every day!!!'

By Lexys Baddeley.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Werbung Werbung Werbung

Wieso sind die Werbung immer sooooo lang bis zu 50sec

By iStoreOL.
January 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Monoton

Am Anfang ein gutes Spiel was man nebenbei einfach spielen kann, sprich anspruchslos und leicht zu verstehen. Wird mit der Zeit
jedoch sehr langweilig und monoton. Die Level sind alle gleich und viel zu einfach. Es wird kein Anreiz gegeben neue Tiere zu
kaufen, da man einfach ~20 level mit den gleichen Tieren schaffen kann, dann ein neues Tier kaufen und nochmal 20 level.

Seit dem letzten Update stürzt das Spiel häufig ab.

By xMeiko06.
October 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Vorher gut

Vorher hätte ich dem Spiel 5 Sterne gegeben, aber seit dem letzten Update gibt es viele kleine Probleme

By Coon1011.
October 29, 2020
2 out of 5
zu viel werbung

Seit der neusten Version wird man gezwungen Werbung anzuschauen um weiter zu spielen. Ich bin bei 1116 und denke das Spiel zu
löschen.

english: being forced to watch ads to continue to play is very annoying. I‘m considering deleting this game because of that.
I‘m at 1116 and invested a lot of time. Getting forced to watch ads is a no no

By Cazka.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
3 Sterne ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Schönes Spiel aber es gibt ein Fehler wenn du kein Platz mehr hast und dann kommen die Tiere in der Tier Box.Und da kann man sie
kombinieren und manchmal verschwinden die Tiere nach den kombinieren .We’re nett wenn ihr den Fehler entfernt

By glöchen.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ist in Ordnung

Ich denke das Spiel ist nicht für die Ewigkeit gemacht, aber dennoch ganz lustig. Am besten finde ich das mit der Werbung. Anders
als bei anderen spielen, kommt hier nicht nach jeder Runde Werbung. Eher im Gegenteil, eigentlich kommt nie Werbung, außer man
guckt sie sich an um diverse Vorteile zu bekommen. Alles in allem wie schon gesagt ein recht witziges Spiel.

By Jonasbmxbmx.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total