Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Animal Warfare in United Kingdom

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tree of life?

What happened? Where’s it gone? we want the tree of life.

By Aayan mulla.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but has faults

Enjoying playing this game, but in the recent update they remove the Tree and acorn perks with no explanation why. Also would
consider VIP but it really needs some kind of login/cloud based saves so you play across devices, until then I really couldn’t
justify the VIP sub!

By B0DMAN.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever

THIS GAME IS AWSOME! defentely one of the best. Once I saw the ad I wanted to give it a try when I did it was so fun! This is my
suggestion can you make it so it has a animal sandbox which you can make your own levels and have your own animals and share them
so that other people can play them

By Elyanar.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

The game is really good but gets boring after a while.

By somehumanperson.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it when animals dance

When you win a round the animals do a little dance

By Shahan124.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
When I played this game

When I played this game it was brilliant I crept on merging them it was sooooooo fun!😃

By slap bang brill.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games I’ve played👍👍👍👍😜😃😆

Great game you unlock animals on it and you then FIGHT!! ( it hasn’t got blood or gross stuff)

By Cameron the master of a.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s okay but good.🙂

It’s a great game I like it personally but it keeps going off and. Back to the home screen. That what annoys me. If you read
this I recommend it but it’s a little glitchy. Thanks everyone for reading this review.🐅😊

By moooookbchf.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I LOVE THIS GAME I DOWNLOADED IT ABOUT TEN MINUTES AGO AND I LOVE ALSO PLE SUB TO MY CHANNEL BTW THANKS (it’s called
Bulldogs4life)

By Fantastic but crazy hard.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game tho needs some other bits and bobs

This is a really good game but I kinda wish that you could order your animals into other places like telling them do defend a
certain animal or defend somewhere and maybe online pvp I’m linking the defense and attack thing also by the way when you set
your animals to attack you could like maybe make then target weakest to strongest or strongest to weakest and maybe another mode
called capture the flag where you click or tap to where you move your animals and stuff like that

By Ray_13.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but is glitchy

I have been playing this game for awhile, but for some reason after I bought the beginner pack for 49p my game has been really
glitchy and I don’t know why. When I try to watch an ad it takes for ever to load and usually it never loads. The other problem
I have been having is that my game keeps on crashing when I try to watch or look at the ad that unlocks the chests. However, I
still can play with it and it is a great game. I like the merging era of the game and the fighting part. It’s a good

By this myfirst review.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING and relaxing!

I have this a 5 star view because it is so fun and funny when you win and the animals dance! This game can help with stress relief
and can help you relaxe.I would recommend this game to chilled and....well.....people!🤣 if you have seen this review
please get this game! I appreciate it!

By bad or good??.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

This game is very addictive but it’s really fun and worth it

By bigAzzaW.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Pro

This game is so fun better play it

By gjgjgjgjgjgjgjgng.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Not the best

I really like this game but sometimes it gets really boring beacause you just don’t really do anything in rounds but a recommend
very good

By featheredfeet.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Poooooo

Its good i enjoy it in my free time its recommend for sure kid friendly no drugs swearing or rude content its funny as well you
should play it to parents 😉

By nigawolf.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Then heal is so stupid

Love the game it’s so fun but fix the bloody heal it throws into the middle of nowhere it’s so bloody useless fix it I have
spent money on this game because it is so good but this lets it down please please fix it I’m sick of it

By Dinoboy99.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER 😎💴💎💎💎

I love this game because it’s super cool.

By da way Plzz update more

By Doozie97531.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Animal warfare

The game in general is great but sometimes I randomly get off the game cause of an ad

By gamer biio.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I absolutely love this game the Ram is my favourite animal download
instantly🥳🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍😍😍🥳🥳🥳🥳😘😘😘😘😘🤪🤪🤪🤪🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁😁😁

By Tilrox.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game I love it

I think the game is perfect the way it is.

By jumborow123.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, more strategy needed

I’m at level 204 and whilst I enjoy the game, it can sometimes feel like I’m not deploying any strategy. I haven’t lost that
many times in 204 levels so that says something.
Also, please fix selecting the squirrels; it’s almost impossible to tap on them!

By Doggyscott.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
goose

i love how in the pic the goose is better than the bore and the lion 😂

By gk_king26.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game can’t wait for new animals

I love this game I’m addicted and can’t wait to see more animals in the game like maybe a cheetah or a falcon

By Hughackman132;).
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read this'

'I think you should add hybrid animals and a way to mix your animals together'

By alfiebear27.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'My hippo 😢'

'There was a strange glitch which deleted my Hippo- now the game is much harder without my tank!! (I was moving my hippo, and the
game glitched, so I had to close it, then when I opened it again my hippo was not in my army or stable).\n\nApart from that this
game is really fun! PvP would make it a million times more fun and meaningful and strategic, though.'

By Overgo.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game really good'

'I downloaded it 3 days ago and it great I’m on level240'

By oligame13yt1.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love this game. One thing I think you should add though is. Free for all or 2v2. So yo and your friend can battle it out
against. Other real players or. 1v1. Where it’s you vs. All the other \nPlayers'

By Zane ipg.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most likely one of the best games I’ve ever pla

'Not enough strategy. Here’s some ideas on how you can improve:\n-WAVES.\n-Being able to select which animal they attack
first\n-Adding different default modes (First, strongest, weakest, etc.)\n-Being able to select for the animals to go somewhere
before attacking\n\nHowever, it is addicting & charming. They don’t force ads into you, which is a great relief. I feel like the
devs really care about everyone and I feel like this is a great game.\n\nPotential updates:\n-Trading\n-Online fightin

By fulffydoge.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun but could be better.'

'Great fun but needs more content then just the main missions and side quests it need to be more difficult as well.'

By Alienpan cake.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I’ve finished all 1000 levels it’s a fun game. I can’t wait for new updates. the game isn’t a money grabber either.
It’s fairly priced if you do like to pay to play. They definitely care about the customer.'

By G4ME0V3R.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'It has a very charming art style, is fun to play and it isn’t grindy. You don’t have to wait ages to go into battles.
Watching an ad for x3 reward is extremely worth it and helps support the developers, and the game has a TON of content to play.
I’ve been playing non stop, and doesn’t require WiFi so I can play anywhere. Would definitely recommend it.'

By dont trust other reviews.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would recommend'

'Pros: if you like ‘idle’ or ‘merge’ games this is for you. Very cute graphics. Not complicated to play. No ads, unless
you want to watch them for a bonus.\n\nCons: aside from being able to position your animals within a square, there’s zero
strategy. It’s hard for me play this game for more than ten minutes at a time because I don’t feel like I have any meaningful
control. Would appreciate some more strategy based options, eg being able to send animals in waves, or from different

By Lejamere.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Animal warfare'

'This game is amazing good job'

By CuCoCe.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hello frisks

Hi you pop and poop lovely game you made.

From Leo Kirkland

By prinsessrubesk.
January 24, 2021
2 out of 5
I does not work

I have a glitch in my game it will not let play

By AnyaCharlie Smith.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing game but there is a bug

So i love this game it is fantastic and so creative but my pets keep getting taken away and i had 1 four star buffalo and 2 three
star buffalo’s and i couldnt merge the 3 star buffalo’s together to make another 4 star buffalo so i can make a 5 star buffalo
please fix this

By ggmincraftgalaxyThebest.
December 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Amazing game but terrible

I absolutely adore this game. I love the merging to get better animals and the animals fighting. Recently though I tried to mere
all animals and it did it but I lost all my gold animals and a peacock that I just bought for 250 gems. Can I please have lots of
gold animals because I lost them all and it is extremely hard to get them back. It also makes the level I’m on very hard. The
overall game is very good though. But I would like something like lots of gems or lots of good animals so I can get

By hohoui.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Constantly force closing

Great game to pass the time but it’s constantly force closing fix this and it’ll be 5*

By SimonKent1018.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I like the game but it is to easy

By bobyhxg.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Update pls

I have been playing the game for a while I’m on level 524 and it just gets way to slow there is nothing to do there needs to be
something added like constant waves that come something that makes it fun and make me want to keep playing

By Fynn Shipley.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
A shame.

A great little game. Fairly simple but strangely compelling and addictive. Unfortunately the new forced ads means it has to be
deleted. Ah well.

By Jtb2112.
October 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Why has an AD been added?????

Prior to today this would have been a solid 4* game. However, now they have added an AD every few rounds. PLEASE don’t be one of
those games, you are soooooooooo much better than that. Extremely disappointed they have stooped to that level. 😠
Why not just increase the quest to 3 ADs rather than 2 or 1?

By kezz987.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Unlocks too spaced.

It would be a 5 star game, but the wolf doesn’t get unlocked until level 2,000?!? That’s more than 1,200 levels after the
previous unlock. The game’s way too repetitive at this point.

By Noonehasthisnickname2.
October 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Adverts

if you want to get anywhere in the game before you’re 80, you have to watch adverts after EVERY battle, to x3 the gold you won..
and you can only watch like 5-6 adverts before you press and nothing happens, don’t recommend this game unless they let you pay
to not watch adds.

By WagWanMeJulie.
September 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Strangely addictive

Update: went really buggy and now I’ve lost half my animals, some level 6! Deleting, really frustrating.

It’s a really cute and addictive game.

Pros: ads are completely optional and for quality rewards but you really don’t have to watch them to play. Cute graphics. Loads
of potential.

Cons: no strategy involved. The matching animals and placing them is the fun bit. The actual battle you can’t do anything so can
see it getting boring quite quickly. More strategic game play would be best, bu

By Shinbone he.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy

As much as I like this game there are a few bugs that need fixing like some of the ads cutting out a few seconds in and the levels
where there are no appointments and you instantly win its boring now the point is to defeat the red team but can’t if there
isn’t any

By jadiepie29.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Loosing animals

It’s great game enjoy it a lot but it’s twice now I have lost 4 star animals due to some bug that don’t let me put a animal
back in bag I lost a four star tiger and another animal less important please fix this and please find away I get my lost animals

By MarleyHd.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

When buying the animals the amount of coins jumps up massively, this will mean I’ll have to go many levels without changing the
team. Though, when you do get to merge them together, it would unlock perks which I find unique. Overall it is a greatly planned
game but the coins every time you buy a new animal needs to drop.

By from myself to supercell.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total