Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Animal Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Animal Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Animal Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
A good suggestion for an update

Ok so, great game, amazing, but I think there should be a update, like sandbox mode, it’s where whatever animals you have
unlocked could be on ether side. Like you can put two bulls vs 40 squirrels! And if you have a higher level squirrel, they can
raise the level up to where they’re squirrel was!

By mastermonster109763.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Like clash royale but better

This game isn’t multiplayer but it has different levels I really enjoy playing this game

By disneyguy0126.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Unlocks slow

The game is good but u unlock stuff slow

By litezboi.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

hey i love this game so can you give me 50000 gems and 50000 coins please?

By 373636366.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Eh

Good game to start out. Haven’t made it far yet, I’ll give a better review later in the game. Right now you kinda have to
watch ads to get the little perks to get by. Decent.

By thtniggaD.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
This is so entertaining!!!

It’s so funny hopefully you can do a sandbox mode or something ,but otherwise it’s pretty funny to watch!it also makes you
think about strategizing!

By UWU :) $$$.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game but it could be better

I think they should add a sandbox mode to the game but you have to be at a certain level to earn the mode.

By nxjayshshcj.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

You don’t have to watch adds which is really good and you do not need WiFi. This is one of the best games I’ve ever played. I
recommend it to everyone.

By animal warfare is awsome.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

Fun,simple and a neat strategy game

By Tatalone.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

When I downloaded this app I saw it on an ad and expected to delete it after I played for a couple Minutes, but now I’m obbessed
and on level 600 in the past 3 days and I can’t stop playing I even spent money on this game I would suggest downloading it not
many ads lots of things to do, would recomm

By DFFHJJJJK.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AmazingBut easy

Amazing game wish it was a little harder

By SuZtin.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Really fun game the ads aren’t too much there normal so that’s good overall this game is really fun if you like to battle and
merge animals to make a mega one

By That_nice_girl😁.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun and I just started a few

I litterlay love this game so much! No ads if I buy a doggy! I love my puppy! This game is the best! And thanks Art Key for my
keyboard, It makes bueatiful sounds!

By MMMightyCCookie.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
This is actually a pretty good game

I thought this would be one of those crappy mobile games like crowd master or money buster but it is actually really fun

By WildPickle909.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

This game is so freaking addictive it’s it’s so fun I don’t know what to say about it it’s just super fun yeah yeah yeah
boiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiïiiiiiiiiiiîiiiiiiiiii.

By Turbo pickle334.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good

I’ve been playing the game for about 15 minutes and I have been really enjoying it a lot.

By 1725playeri.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Impressive.

Well I REALLY REALLY enjoy the game but in the Tree of life it just gives you new realease animals in the end of every tier and
the Arctic hare dies immediately and you don’t need to merge you can just simply upgrade it using coins but every thing else I
love it. Keep up the good work

By dyefhtr.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game no cap

This game is great fun yes I’m a real person not with the gaming industry just a customer and no I’m not getting paid I play a
lot phone games and this is by far one of my favorites easily I know it’s a lot to ask for more update on the game because
it’s a free game and you don’t have to pay keep do

By aarondarklion.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Animal variety

I see you are going for more popular animals from the wild like animals from the rainforest and the savanna.I would like to see
some more variety in the future to the collection of animals, such as wolves or racoons but what i would personally I would like
Chickens 🐓 to be in the game or roosters.I

By ChickenArmy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game! Room for more...

Love this game. The VIP option is great. Hope to see a Battle-pass IAP offer someday to give a exclusive tier of rewards for
missions. But, most importantly, how about a Facebook or ICloud backup for those of us who invest money into the game. You guys
rock!

By Buddy4holly.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

It’s so fun and if you like animals it’s the right game for you

By ydgudufdhihcdsuusdd.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Redpanda_4life

I luv this game. It’s hilarious

By Redpanda_4life.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good
Game
I am so glad you were able to make this happen and that you have a wonderful time

By kian rai.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool ap

It’s super cool download it right now I will love it it has real animals not fake monsters no ads awesome

By night killer👏💁.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
fun game to do if bored

Fun to play when im bored or waiting on something the rounds are short to play so you can get a few rounds in easy

By Motoking369.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It was surprisingly fun

I thought it would be a clone of a game of ‘Totally Accurate Battle Simulator’ (I know long name) but it only took that idea
and made it unique in its own way. I recommend this game to anyone!

By The one, the only, Jose.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
More animals pls

I just got this game and I was looking at the animals it seems like you could add some more animals like dinosaurs and more! Other
than that this is a very fun game :)

By Shaurya Gothra.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but I have some suggestions and I

I love the game but I hate the fact that it says beat a certain level to get an animal but you beat it and you don’t get the
animal, I’m on level 361 and I’m still waiting for the elephant which you were supposed to get when you past level 300. Also I
see people are saying they don’t have to watch a

By HAHSHEHEHBEHE.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good gam

Do you want to know what I like about this game? Well... there is no ads,it is a clean game,good music,and it is funny to watch
the little animals fight each other.

By iggxigxihcgic.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG this is the BEST GAME EVER!

Look, this is a battling game. However... there’s no violence or blood! When an animal gets killed, all it does is turn into
cubes and disappear. Well this game is awesome, fun, and exciting! I like that you can collect animals and fight. Personally, I
like animal team games. If you are like me, an

By 🐰🐹🐶ANIMALJAM'STHEBEST.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Acorns question

I have already gotten to the 11th tier and also got everything on the tiers and I’m still receiving acorns. What’s the point
in them after that?

By diannasauraw.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game has so much adventure and action I wish I could fight like that. Who ever made this game good good kid and thank you
best game. 🥳😻👍

By ss👄💄.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but one slight problem

I like this game. It has 3-D graphics, so many different animals to collect, and a whole Lotta levels. There is just one slight
problem about this game, this game crashes a lot. This didn’t happen until the 2.0.0 update and just crashes every time when I
don’t even get a chance to play the game. One

By B J Bridges.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t see a problem

Awesome game no adds ( only when I want 3x the loot)

By a gg player.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Ha

I
Am
Human
R
U
?

By ERRN0507.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more content

The tree of life was pretty cool to add in however there is not enough content for this game. I have the entire tree of life
complete and now I have 300+ acorns just sitting there should be way more levels added to the tree as well as an online versus
mode or something.

By Mr.TakeOne.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
IF ONLY

I can’t playe I can’t even go in the app but on my mom’s phone I can and good game! Bye ugh

By CJBeebs.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Aw

Really fun game best game I ever played I love animals got no lost.Got mostly silver 🐒🐝🦟🐢🐺🐍🐗🦆🐴🦂🐌

By jd00600660.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
New animals on the following Christmas and new pri

I notice You add the moose, penguin, and the Arctic hare. The new animals for the following Christmas you should add are the polar
bear, musk ox, walrus, reindeer, snow leopard and the legendary animal: The Yeti! also known as the Abominable Snowman

The new primates should add are Orangutan, Baboon

By agree28.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Animals

Add more animals and this would be a five star game , very fun

By take myreview.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun and addicting

i saw this game on an ad and downloaded it and i'm already on level 78 ! the game is really addictive and there are hardly any ads
unless your task is to watch ads for a reward! thank you for making this game it's a relieving game to play while i'm doing exams
in school.

By kenyaawilson.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
if you hate yourself then don’t download this game

This game helped me through a rough patch in life. I was contemplating suicide before this game came into my life. I praise it
higher than Allah. Praise this game. That is all.

By skjsbdhshsbdbdbbdbd.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome 👏 game

To the people who are reading this I would like to tell you this I downloaded this game today and I love this game but this is
going to be the bad stuff about this game so you can get bored of this game if you play this game for a long time and it hard
levels but mostly easy levels. Now this will be

By mlk1983.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Sandbox

This game is great but needs a Sandbox mode please make sandbox

By 🎿🏀🎱🎾.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game but here are a few requests

1. Fix the problem with the Bears. I have 2 Lv4 Bears but I’m not allowed to merge them.

2. Allow us to upgrade our armies. I want to be able to diversify my army.

3. Add new game modes to make things interesting.

Raid Bosses would be really interesting. People should be able to add Friends and a

By pnguyen17.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game I have sugestions

I love this game so fun but I have a game mode idea the idea is that a sandbox but only the animals you have and I think you
should add a underwater with like fish sharks like that

By youtuber live.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ezra

I’m giving it five stars because it super super fun I defeated the boss battle my first boss battle defeat that’s it

By Chase Fleeman.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Few suggestions

Could you make like teams if you wanted٫ can the animals not cost so much .
Think that's all

By girlysponge.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
My Rating (By Lamar)

So I give thisGame a four star rating because the game is amazing it’s amazing I’m really good at the game I want to give a
shout out to the creator of this game it’s a really good game that’s why you were the four star rating so this is actually
really good you can buy things you can buy animals yo

By Awesome Game and upgrades.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but a glitch

I love the game but for some reason the new animal crocidile starting at level 6 the attack goes down to 40

By Mercedesdlc.
December 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total