Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Anime Dress Up Games

by ARPAplus
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Anime Dress Up Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Anime Dress Up Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Anime Dress Up Games

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this..! Best game EVER (by Supercalifragilist

I love this game! Ever since I got it... I was never.. bored and that is an advantage. I’m 8. I love every feature about it!
Keep the good work up. So yeah have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious day! (Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious means it’s
great it’s awesome 😎 and yeah that’s all) Please c

By shhudbxbbbhnjnj.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for Character Creation.

I was looking for an app to use to creat a visual for my D&D character. This app was perfect for it.
Loved how most ones that were not free, I only had to watch an ad to unlock.

By HippieMom2006.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, just one suggestion...'

'Okay, so first, I love this game! It

By ???superkid.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, just one suggestion...'

'Okay, so first, I love this game! It’s fun and customizable and I’ve been playing it nonstop since I got it. \n\nOn the other
hand, I wish I didn’t need to pay $3.99 to unlock everything, and it was a little annoying that I needed to watch an ad every
time I finished making a character. Also,

By 🙃🐈🍬superkid.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing !'

'I just wanna say download it now .thanks for the people who created it !'

By x RTG han.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'It awsome so dab on them haters but the kawaii thing is already a game and it all
free\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By bigbadbenelda.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game'

'It awsome so dab on them haters but the kawaii thing is already a game and it all free\n????????????????????????????????????'

By bigbadbenelda.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game 🤩'

'I believe this is an amazing game the art is awesome and so is the customizable features I totally love it 🥰 And I recommend
this game to anyone who loves anime and dress up (minus people that are just gonna write a bad review about it 😡😟) so yeah,
please read🥴'

By Dassisue.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game ?'

'I believe this is an amazing game the art is awesome and so is the customizable features I totally love it ? And I recommend this
game to anyone who loves anime and dress up (minus people that are just gonna write a bad review about it ??) so yeah, please
read?'

By Dassisue.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Umm

I like it but I agree it should have one free

By hewo I like game.
December 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Ehh

I don’t like it but it’s nice but really to play it you have to watch a video? What if you were a kid at least one of them be
free to play instead of making them all locked until you watch a video or pay

By Wolfeplays.
December 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh...

It’s okay... I have to watch a video to play it everyday. I feel like it could be better. But at least it’s not bombarding me
with ads like other games.

By Best👍🏾👍🏾👩🏾👩🏾.
December 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total