Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Anime High School Girl Life 3D

by Arslan Tanveer
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Anime High School Girl Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Anime High School Girl Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Anime High School Girl Life 3D

Reviews: 129Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing game!! 😃

I like the start of the game and I like that there npcs

By isantacakey.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played

I want the ending the game was to good to be true!

By Beckhams.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

Es un. Usen juego pero se demora mucho para descargar

By call happy.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I like you but....

So I had pre-ordered the game and I really liked it now the level started to repeat and I was thinking my game glitched it was
just the same level repeating over but I still like it

By Alimah11.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It a good game

It’s a very fun game to play but there is a lot of adds

By Kakashi sensei 😀😀😀.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AFTER YEARS AND YEARS I GOT THE GAME

I love the game that it💕❣️

By ghhhkhdghgsghjfyjjgrtbh.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this on my bday was on 22 on January

Love and this is ok but I need number 2

By Queenkingxx.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Can you make this online?

I love this game it is awesome! about I am wondering if you can make this online.

By kittylover625.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Kendle

It’s fun but add more levels and make it a game where we don’t have to do task all the time!

By hxfkkkk.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

This is actually really good it makes me sad that there’s not that many levels I would really like more the game is really fun!

By jrntjckdnshucks.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read before getting this app!!!

This game is supper fun and very detailed and i cant wait for it to update, tho my phone did crash. But i really recommend to get
it!

By Ilovekokichi.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nime

aneme
gurl?!!!!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿

By anime fan1937464.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Rat 🐀

I lOVEE this game but mine lagged and I was playing the same part 3 times😑so I just thought that it was apart of it..........no
it was not it was just lagging😢🤥

By IslandNerd.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but a little bit f bug

So I just Downloaded this game and I realized that the map was yandere simulator so I liked it because I never got to see yandere
simulator so I was very happy. When the I finished the who thing it restarted and restarted. When I realized that was when I got
to the prank bucket. Please fix this bug

By mvk m,l,.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

I REALLY love this game!! It’s so fun and it’s way more detailed then the other anime games. I really love it and I can’t
wait for the story to be continued because I finished this game in under an hour. But I would really love if you guys made a
simulator version with all the same stuff but you can

By too many stuff to pay for.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun!

So I’ve played the whole game! After I played the whole game you can play the whole game again. (Ik this review may not make
sense or something-)

By A creepy glitch.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I really don’t like the passing gas but over all I like the other stuff..

By ceeceenicole.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Its ok

Ivy hurt q I mean I don’t have to go to the store and I see you you can get me a call me when you get a chance to talk to you
you later bye bye love you bye bye mommy bye bye hi hi bye bye mommy bye bye hi hi bye bye mommy bye bye hi hi bye bye mommy bye
bye hi hi bye bye mommy bye bye hi hi bye bye

By amy willlows.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
SOO FUN I LOVE IT

So the first time that I saw this game I wanted to play it but I had to order it so I did and I had to wait a year for it to get
but YOU WONT regent IT at frst your at the menu so if you press customize you start off as yandere form yandere sim so the outfit
you have is good but the rest is ads to

By lopez Nicole.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!! But..

I really love this game!! I laughed so hard when I kept getting revenge on the bully. This game has made me fall in love with
anime and introduced me to MHA and those other shows! I play this game 24/7 always! As fun as it is... I hate the ads! The ads
always appear when you start a new level or if

By HSIWJWUUEKEJEYUEE.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

When I looked at the game before downloading, I thought it was gonna be another yandere simulator copycat, but I was wrong, yes
the game had the exact same school, but it was a different story, it’s very fun, I’m pretty sad I finished it in less then a
day though

By Jood Zarban.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
OvO

If you can’t win the fighting act like is you’re crush or senpai if ur a fan girl or fan otay act like it’s ur crush good
game btw

By littleguysfarts22.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool!

You anime fight ( best part) and you do levels and take revenge to a person that wants to marry a boy who she is in love with ITS
SO COOL

By Staceydelise.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but...

Ok so ya know, I’m an anime DWEEB so when I saw this I was like OH MY GOD IT ANIME. I downloaded it and it’s extremely short

By serinatarsstar.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
😁

I really like this game please update it soon

By Luna Atlanta.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

I finished this game in a few minutes, I thought it was going to atleast be a little alike to the real Yandere Simulator. I wish
there was a option like “free play” where you could murder and stuff like that, if you are reading my review, please make it
like this! Also, the rest of the game is quite

By 𝗶𝗹𝘆 𝗳𝘂𝗻𝗶𝗺𝗮𝘁𝗲.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but the pictures pictures don’t match

So when I first played this game I really thought we would be able to like you know murder of the rivals or something kind of like
the real game or something but like I thought we get a throw water on people from the game pictures to see like you know and I was
like why are they advertising somethin

By Stacy the cat.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make more levels

I love the game but fighting bully’s? That’s bad children well learn this but please make more levels and add new clothing

By fuflyismycat56789.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is pretty good but...

So when you play the game theirs a ad at the the top that you can’t close it’s super annoying and distracting so it would be
nice to have it as a feature to exit the ad

By loafofbr3d.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I do not like the game

I do not like the game bc you have to do it again!?bc it says tbc like wut it is short

By bad game bc i do not like.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls add more levels and I’ll rate it five starts

Pls add more levels and I’ll rate it five stars

By jaymithecookie.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent but.....

The game is short and if you are trying to make a Yandere Sim game we should have free control to do what we want to defeat Izumi
instead of having to do everything to progress in the game and to interact with other people to eliminate Izumi and any other
rivals you may add.

By Banana Unicorn lol.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I wish there was free play :(

the game itself was great it was funny the missions were fun but i wish there was free play where you could explore the school and
do activities

By iamtherealbooboothfool.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

I want you to come out of the part two it’s a really really really really nice game

By shooshoo 2009.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! But a problem

This game is amazing it’s so funny but it takes a long time to load and it short please make more to this game it’s really
fun:)

By The Britney.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but short

Don’t get me wrong I love the game so much it’s pretty fun but it’s pretty short not gonna lie I wasn’t expecting it to be
that short

By brooklyn24655.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Story mode high school

It's basically story mode anime high school, not what I expected since I thought it would be like free world exploration in high
school but this is good too. It also needs some slight animation fixes and slight tinkers but I enjoy the humor inputs and am glad
I pre-ordered.

By leah and lea.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Its good but short

I finished the game really fast im wondering if they will ever update it but its good though

By hllepeach.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not that fun:(

You can’t choose what to do and the levels get really really hard if I was u I wouldn’t get this game

By ken love animals.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I lovvvvvve thisssss gammmmme!

This game is so fun play it for free!Hope you have a great day/night!

By Ro life.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
High school game

This is the best high school game I’ve ever had. You can customize your own character and and it’s like you doing stuff in
real life.

By Trenton Aries strawberrie.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not very great

I played this game since it came out it is a very good story line.But I have reasons that the game is not really good.First,some
characters mouths don’t move.It’s kinda creepy.Second,when I’m done with a level it restarts a level that I have done
already.Third,the part when Izumi was drinking it’s i

By Olivialivilivland.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add more pls

Please add more it is really really good I like it

By cat girl 8.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good but something makes me mad about

This game is good but something makes me mad 😡 because when you’re done with it you have to redo it but really it’s fine
but I don’t want of the levels you have to do multiplication😔 you’re find out the rest if you download it it is fun you can
do many things😊.

By Bella شرو.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

this is absolutely amazing,i didnt expect it to be this funny honestly,i thought it was a normal yandere game,but i really
recommend this!

By uwuwuwuwuwuwuuwuwuwu.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but..

Ok so this game is great! It’s like yandere but different the game is funny a fun to play but it really laggy and there way to
many ads so if you would have fix the game a bit and maybe put less ads this game would be awesome! Thank you 😊

By cookieyay13.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but short

I love this game but please continue

By gelageimer.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but 2 things off

The game is amazing but in the start where u customize you can’t add much bc all the other outfits and hair costs coins and boy
let me tell you how many adds there are I just started playing and got 10 adds!

By bootifil.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Hey look i love the game and all but is this comparing to yandere simulator

By kalesscope.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s with all the ads tho

I love the game but there are so many ads not to mention the spelling mistakes I know the game is quite new so I’m not going to
bash it that much on graphics but I don’t understand why there is so many ads-

By Eemah09.
February 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just 1 more update

It wasn’t what I think it was gonna be why don’t you put in a free mode? I would really be happy and give you another star
rating

By wish to be a YouTuber.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s pretty good but it’s pretty boring. There isn’t much to do and all the tasks don’t give you a feeling for the game.
Also it’s *very* overflowed with ads so please work on the advertisements. But over all it’s pretty good. 5/10

By lolllolilkloljBbe.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s An Ok Game But....

I really like this game but it’s a little short😅. I would really really like an update! I was waiting for this game to come
out but I guess it’s was not worth the wait. I liked it but it’s just really really short. And I hate the adds because
theirs so much of them and I don’t like it!

By Arches78.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but..

So I played this game and from the first level there had already been three ads! And it could use more free gameplay I mean I know
the developers worked really hard and the gameplay and story line was kinda good but the graphics were TERRIBLE! Whenever I tried
to pass to next level an ad Was display

By edit fannnn.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to much adds

This game is good but they’re too much adds in the game, whenever I get a outfit an add is just waiting to see me. They’re is
a lot of lag when I play too like when I’m doing something that I’m supposed to do but that maybe just a glitch.
When I pre-ordered this game I thought I could do wh

By Adel Voigt.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but some Glitches

Look it’s a good and all but when I got it it was so good so far but I was walking in the game then it glitches out so I try
again but it keep happening.

By nickmelin.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
A “few” complaints and future updates

It’s a ok/good game but... 1: the pictures dont match 2: its just the same thing over and over besides the physics quiz 3: (
updates ) 1st update people. I wish there were more/different people. Why, because its starting to become a sad lonely school XD.2
update clothed/hair. The hair and clothes ar

By my name is alpha wolf.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s great but ..

the pictures don’t match it also Makes u wait a lot

By its great just need more stuff.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what I was expecting

It’s not like yandere simulator or the other school girl simulator. The game is add infested, is it free range at all you get
levels, and for a dyslexic illiterate it’s pretty bad if I spelling mistakes and bad grammar.

By exlipsa.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

I wish there was a free roam without having to complete a task so we could explore the place. I also don’t like all the ads.
Please please PLEASE make a free roam!

By HarleyBoi15.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It not what it looks like on the preview

So I pre ordered this game because it looked instructing and I thought it would be like a roleplay game .But it not although it
has bad grammar but it was fun to play it wasn’t bad even though it meant for four years olds older people can have fun to . But
when I finish the game it said to be contin

By mackenzie dimond hope wyn.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good gameplay but seems like a virus

This is a very good game a very good game play but when I exited the game the soundtrack still started playing and it sounded
distorted. Please fix.

By Glitterstarlight⭐️🌌.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s kinda fun but..

the characters look scary and weird. it’s pretty fun and remind me of Yandere Simulator but i’d rather play that instead. that
game came out when i was in 6th grade and i’m a junior now. that game is gonna finish when i turn old.😟‼️

By kakyoin.supremacy.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but I need some stuff

First of all it’s like a rip off of yonder a simulator and too many ads

By my inner demons.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I think you could do better

You could do better on the game. What I REALLY want is to be an online mode and some more cool customizations. I PLEASE do this
stuff. It will make this game more better! And two more things.Add a free play mode and a home thing.

By groovey unicorn.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
So bad its good

Legit one of the most funny games i’ve played, but it isn’t trying to be funny intentionally.
The controls are hella wonky but i guess a plot was there?

If you’re looking for a good game, this is not it.

If you’re looking for a laugh, play this.

By Raging Lancer.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars only

Ok first of all I can’t even kill anybody and there’s to many ads Can you make line where you can Kill anybody and you don’t
have to do task and has all the Characters in the original game Yandere simulator but keep The School the same

By i just cant fix it.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads...

Here is the thing I don’t like how you do tasks I want to explore too bc I always wanted to play a close game to yandere sim.
Then we have the ads it’s SO ANNOYING it’s block my way please add free play without tasks. Or maybe less ads! I would rate
this a 3.9

By gachakaycee123.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
just a little short

so i got this game in august 14 and i waited and it came in january 22 and i play it i was fun but it’s a little short and this
is my favorite game just add a little more so if the game gets better and is so short just a little short

By مغلضض.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It glitches

I enjoy playing the game but in some levels it starts to glitch and then it kicks me out of the game, I hope you can fix this
problem soon.

By tsbb this shod be bann.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fun but...

This game is actually not bad. I was willing to play it further but the ads kept getting in the way of my tasks. After every level
you pass there are more ads. I also noticed when I got the game and tried to switch to a different app it was making the app run
slow/ freeze. Once I deleted the app all

By keannnaababy.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s an okay, but it’s all levels(not done). I don’t mind them since there is a story involved, but I REALLY wish there was
a free play option and to interact with all characters. Btw there are a lot of ads

By No I dont believe in jesus.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Please make it more easier

I really like this game I really do I’ve been waiting for a year but I can’t get past the battle with the bully girl I forget
her name is there any way to make it easier and can u add a free play mode so I don’t always have to do tasks it annoying
sometimes

By hfeffccj.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good game but the photos were the only reason I got the game. The game wasn’t the quality of the photos

By SHEMO DEMO.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Its good but uhm-

There is too much crash on the game- thats it.

By BEV2322.
January 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total