Anime High School Girl Life 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Anime High School Girl Life 3D

by Arslan Tanveer

Rating of Anime High School Girl Life 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Anime High School Girl Life 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Anime High School Girl Life 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Anime High School Girl Life 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing, but….

I absolutely LOVE this game, and I totally recommend it. The graphics and quality are great, and the plot is very exciting, and
makes me all jumpy to see the next thing that happens. Just.. when is the part 2 going come out. I need it

By youliterallyslay.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!!! Just…

This game is amazing just… u need to make it longer and the graphics are amazing also so yea

By nbtvguggv.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Anime high school

This is an awesome app for ages 10+ it's mostly revenge on a girl

By Lenchik 1989.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Requests?

Can you make it more like yandere simulator and not so innocent and make it possible to kill others.

By kbunny26267272.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
More Levels?

I really like this game, but I would like it even more if there were more career levels, because at the end of the last one it had
said to be continued which made me really excited for more levels. Overall this game is really fun and I do recommend playing it.

By BangtanBunnys.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!

I LOVE THIS GAME SO
MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!😆😁😄😃😀☺️😊😇🙂😘🥰😍😌😉😗😙😚😋😛🤪😜😝😎🤩🥳

By Marinette ladybugkako.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
😍 it

So when I saw this game I dowllowd it so I love anime

By kattiestephania.
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but needs more adding

I love this game but it should add more stuff like the actual yandere simulator game but a little different

By udhfhcnf.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
If anything it’s a good game

The game is good but the ads are all over the place and they pretty annoying

By 🧸🍭🍫.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but short

I played it and I enjoyed it but after a while I passed all the levels. And I liked kicking the bully in the face. So 😠it’s a
meh

By wowgirlctazy2022.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but…

THERES WAY TOOO MANY ADS PLS MAKE LESS ADS

By Ccvycv.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
GreAt

This game is just great🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

By Jessica Lack.
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Goood

This game is fun but I can’t kill
So 4/5

By funnnyvgirl yy7.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I leevwd it

It’s got great character development

By SamKhan32.
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good but ya

I love the game but I don’t like how you have levels and stuff so ya but I still love the game

By tenise..
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I don't care about the ads great game

By Mn4nzboyz.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
great game!

I wanted to downlod a anime game.Like none of them was on the app store. i saw this gam so i downloaded it. IT IS THE MOST FUNIEST
GAME EVER IT IS FUNNY IT IS RELAKZING!

By cutierae13.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app Store because and then I found thi

I love it no literary I gave it five stars I love this game it’s so fun and I get a beat up someone finally and I like how it
was a bully so we will fight all the time OK I’m done bye-bye👹

By train Way, Rana.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

This is a very very good game💙❤️💛🧡💜💚🤍🖤

By is worst game ever.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

HI I LIKE THIS GAME VERY MUCH I SUPPORT IT ITS A GAME TO PLAY WHEN UR N THE MOOD

By tictokabowwwww.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
You have to play this

It’s so much fun I love this game you have to play this it’s so much fun you will enjoy it

By Miasmom8613.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Not that bad a few glitches

Not that bad a pretty okay story line. But there’s to many ad’s but I won’t dwell on that to much

By this is recommend.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow I like this

I love Senpai and no one can take them from me demon in my head I don’t care about the demon in my head no person got it out and
yeah so I love this game so much this is why it should be a five star

By Skyler pick me girl.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls make the chapter fast

This game is so fun but I want a new chapter pls have a great day

By me cool/awsome yeah.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Super realated revenge

Super cool love three please update camera mode to default

By sillypoof.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game I have it on my tablet also and it’s so fun but just add a bit more stuff to the game and it’s really amazing
I request this game it’s super fun 🤩 I love ❤️ playing this game alot so yeah best game ever🥳👍

By eidicyrkvbodjveodj.
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok soooo

It is rlly good but it’s too short😩😩

By starcodenoodles.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

how ever made this game is a Genius it is so fun i really love this game finished both of them I just need to wait on career mode
chapter 2 💕❤️😍

By ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕟𝕒123.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
It is fun 🙁🙁🙁🙁 but🫡🫡🫡🫡🫡🫡🤐

I rated it 4 because it is fun but I hate the adds I like career mode but when I finish each level there is a add also when I want
to leave career or free mode there is a add so it isn’t bad I just hate the adds…….🫤🫤🫤🤗

By ijjbs sugubsushhbsuu6😕😕😕😕.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

It’s good but I want to play chapter 2

By +6*=*6 yg uhhfhnfn5.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
cool

just waiting for more updates n stuff

By Dominoked123.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

Hi I wanted to ask about an update! So after you finish all of the levels make it so you can do what ever wants have kids or edit
your character it would be fun!!!

By kelsey coon.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
مين عمتك

الصراحه اللعبه👍🏻

By مين عمتك.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
What

Why can’t I leave the school?

By hfao.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Killer

This game is the best game I played ever in by life and win will you Mack a port2 to the game because I want to now win so I can
play it please add chapter2 spin can play i

By Fnaf 😨😰😥😓🤗.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like Yandere Simulator💗✨✨❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🩹

I love this app I’m like obsessed but why is the school kinda like Yandere simulator school..🤨🤨🤨

By fac game name like.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game there are hard levels but I keep playing and I get better each time.I can’t wait till chapter two because I
love chapter one so I must love chapter two

By hi i like cori.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game, super fun!

The quality/graphics are great and super cartoony. There are adds but only 3 seconds which is great! This game is so fun. 😋

By Julia Fancher.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Laggy but it’s still good

Laggy A little but it’s still good

By 1234💜🧁.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game(the best game in the whole world)!!!!

This is a good game but…it’s just the animation of it that really give me the Heeiby Jeebies.cause to the girls b o o b s to
the boys bowl cut btw that went out of style 10 to 12 year’s ago.😑😑😕😕😩😩

By pop star mouth.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but...

IT NEEDS TO HAVE KILLING AND THE GAME IS TO BAD

By ehiesjs.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok

I hate how you can only cheat in the test so if you could change that I would love that so much please try if you can't that's
toadaly fine just try

By Darla Nayeli silva.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love that they had

The same hair as Yandry also it’s super fast fun and I love the tasks

By Adri Ella.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Ella

It is the best game if you like anime

By Jaypru.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game not like the pictures but that’s ok!

It’s a good game but not much to do in the game you kinda just dress up your character and etc. but I think they need to add a
few more stuff but overall it’s good 👍

By Lourdes Fernandez.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Total 5 💫 I actually think this is amazing.. And I recommend age under, but although this game is a 5 star for me :)

By MadisCoolie.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooo funnnn

Is so fun that is good I hope you can kill😇

By kd"sm.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game can’t wait for chapter 2

Ok I love this game but it’s so short I finished this in 1 hour so in chapter two but more levels and put more details in it

By SophieE804.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

JAY/THAT DUDE/CUBSCOWTS PLAYED THIS GAME

By smaomlily.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I’ve played this for 1 hole hour and it’s sooo fun

By lll dg.
March 22, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Clothing

They need to add more clothing and make it look like real anime

By PenitheAnime-gacha_gurl.
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but a few suggestions to what could be added

I love the game but when I noticed there wasn’t a Sakura tree behind the gym I was surprised because the entire design is
basically what yander high school looks like but without the Sakura tree

By foxfan_7.
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s great but weird

It has soooo many adds and it say to buy lots of stuff it’s creepy and I thought it was cute and finer and that was all I wanted
to say.

By gfcffhvjocidursytviyviyf.
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

Why everyone looking like a burnt chicken nugget 😑

By aryelle the amazing.
September 30, 2022
3 out of 5
It ok

It's ok but it would be better if you could kill people

By sage colson.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I want lore.

I want to be able to kill people in the pics are fake.

By adam smith the first.
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Why not chapter 2 yet?

I mean it’s an amazing game, but where’s chapter 2? I think u guys need to make it soon. I mean like soon. I really like how
you can dress up yourself but where’s chapter 2 there would be more excitement! Please make chapter 2.

By sonic_belle.
May 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, but repetitive

I tried to move on to other levels but it keeps restarting. It’s very ... aggravating for me.

By hhfurbxhehjhdhdhjjehrhhg.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Please tone down the adds or give us an option to remove the adds please

By Reddragon20724.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s meh like it could have better graphics but yeah it’s cool

By noonehsis svisnsby.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Is good?

I like your game but I have one complaint. It’s kinda cringe. But the three stars mean a lot. Thanks -a loyal customer

By Meløn~~~~.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Nope

It is nothing like the real thing so heed this warning don’t do it or be disappointed

By babesass.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
There too many ads

Like it’s a Sunday and I side ad pop up and when I close it it still stays there

By Iva4.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
THIS IS SO MUCH FUN!!

This is so much fun this is like the best game ever
!!

By AvaiscrazyYT.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
it was okay…

the game was fun until i reached the music club part, each time i pressed the button it would not work and some of the writing was
wrong other than that it seemed fun.

By lordforehead.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Chapter two

Make chapter two already
dang🤬🤬🤬🤯🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤯🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡🤬🤬🤯🤬🤯🤯
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By REAGAN CARTER.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total