Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ant Factory !

by Puzzle Games Factory
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ant Factory ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ant Factory ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ant Factory !

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This game is super addicting it is so cute I play it every day since I don’t have school till April fifteenth. I’ve only had
it for a week on Monday I played it all night I showed my mom she thought it was cute as well so she downloaded it. The only thing
is the golden ant it Doeent go away.

By Redcodewolf.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
People that say this has ads when there’s no ads

People may get ads that doesn’t mean that the other people get adds yes This may have ads to get something but that doesn’t
mean the game is a bad game this is a good game but also here’s some suggestions you might wanna a custom ants builder? And you
can make it stronger with money yeah good idea d

By mmg skully the skeleton.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
HORRIBLE

It’s not addictive like egg inc or the Beyblade burst app so I suggest doing something to beef it up a bit!😡

By more gems by watching adds.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
How good this game is

I love this game you make ants work and it goes faster and faster I love how u can tap the ants to make them go faster all I know
is I love this game

By Morgan O'Brien.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ants

The best game ever and it’s easy and download the best game ever

By basel mhamed.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Aunt factory

This game is actually really fun it actually is not a rip off

By cool cat18?.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
From Aiden

This game is amazing make more updates soon please I play it every day ??????

By aiden denton.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever I love it ?

Hi my name is Elijah And I loved your game it was so awesome and fun you

By buttyrfly.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great!!!

You can get different food to get more money and make more food!!!!!

By ????????.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aunt factory'

'This game is actually really fun it actually is not a rip off'

By cool cat18?.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'From Aiden'

'This game is amazing make more updates soon please I play it every day ??????'

By aiden denton.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I love it ?'

'Hi my name is Elijah And I loved your game it was so awesome and fun you

By buttyrfly.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!!!'

'You can get different food to get more money and make more food!!!!!'

By ????????.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aunt factory'

'This game is actually really fun it actually is not a rip off'

By cool cat18?.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'From Aiden'

'This game is amazing make more updates soon please I play it every day ??????'

By aiden denton.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I love it ?'

'Hi my name is Elijah And I loved your game it was so awesome and fun you

By buttyrfly.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!!!'

'You can get different food to get more money and make more food!!!!!'

By ????????.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!!!'

'You can get different food to get more money and make more food!!!!!'

By 😵😵😥🤧🤧😷😳🤯.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'DIS GAM IS GRATE'

'This game is So much fun. It starts out slow but it gets really fun. SoOOoOOooOoOoOoo PLAY DiS gAmE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol'

By strucid giraffe head.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game And please fix bugs'

'This game is amazing and I also like Bee factory'

By yedfsc.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This game is so addictive and awesome and relaxing.'

By cheyanne knight.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Download this app'

'I just got it today and I love it!'

By jdkdts.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'I play game because the ants are so cute!!! This game is excellent!!!!'

By jgfdfugdhjd.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome it’s like factory tycoon b

'This game is super good super fun and some download it you will like it'

By ejidkekwjdjd.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Great game! I love it it’s addicting and really fun! The only thing I would add would be if the ants grew tired after a matter
of time... besides that it’s amazing! Great game, keep going!'

By FunCityChief.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'The ants are really cute caring stuff and it’s fun.'

By Megamich.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game but there is a lot of ads and it is amazing so yea.'

By Carlosrx7.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This is cool! Nice job. But for some reason my money counter is a bit off. It says an ant makes more than it should. And I
haven’t bought a multiplier. But otherwise this game is fun and addicting'

By -shadow75-.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoying'

'I personally love idle games and enjoy watching ants crawl around so this is an Amazing game for me. :)'

By Jack herrb.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'I really like it'

'The game was really fun and cool but they need give it more details it was kinda glitching a lot'

By DuffysATuffy.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'PLS DOWNLOAD THIS GAME THE ANTS ARE CUTE QUALITY AWSOME 5 STARS'

By GageYT.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why this game is amazing'

'I like how you get mine while offline'

By deuydjh.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love I can’t ask for anything'

By chsgeurjuudjeks.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Aunt factory'

'This game is actually really fun it actually is not a rip off'

By cool cat18🐈.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'By.josh'

'I love the game the day I started got rich'

By jjkiller55555,roblox name.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'From Aiden'

'This game is amazing make more updates soon please I play it every day 😁🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By aiden denton.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Uuggf'

'Just checking to make a good time'

By gftghhfgghhfvgg.
November 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok because you upgrade so you can get higher levels and that’s it

By Konjofikir.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Won’t launch

I updated it and now it won’t launch 😭

By kenny95828.
April 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total