Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Ant Factory !

by Puzzle Games Factory
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ant Factory ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ant Factory ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ant Factory ! in Australia

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!??'

'I love this game but more plzzz!I have maxed everything out or at least make them higher levels!! Tis is what I ask for higher
levels and more ants and artifacts! Either than that I love the game! Keep it going!!!!!!??????'

By the life of luck.
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love ants'

'I love ants and everything about them so this game was cool and funny \n\nKeep it up! ?'

By fake yezies.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'No music'

'This game really needs music because it

By ??????.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game best game Iโ€™ve ever played sooooo
cool๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By dantdm and kuidlle pop.
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

'I love this game but more plzzz!I have maxed everything out or at least make them higher levels!! Tis is what I ask for higher
levels and more ants and artifacts! Either than that I love the game! Keep it going!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By the life of luck.
December 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'good game but...'

'This is a good game i like the stuff to do on it but the trucks take to long to come back please fix them.'

By 16Soaps.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it but no sounds'

'I really like this game so much but can you please add sound and if you do that i will enjoy so much!'

By JaireYTGaming.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'BEST ADDICTIVE GAME EVER!'

'First of all I love ants!\nAlso for an ad-free experience turn your wifi off'

By Player of Drive Ahead!.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'A nice game'

'Hey greenpada really nice game I just played today hope u get more guys or girl play it :)'

By reece.attard.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game I have'

'This is a really addictive game I love the graphics and the clean and simplicity of the game.'

By Codyab5.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'Best game Iโ€™ve ever played.theres nothing else like
it๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By Redemmy.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Goes bad'

'Itโ€™s fun to begin with, but once you unlock all stages itโ€™s just watching ad after ad to reset them to increase profits. Plus
the max level for trucks isnโ€™t enough to collect all the boxes filled by max level on every stage'

By Jasooty.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gian writing day'

'This game is amazing put more updates please\nPlease put more and more updates'

By man man goodey ddkd.
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Op'

'I like it because when I donโ€™t play this game it gives me money'

By jhklpo.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ant factory'

'Very good but u need to put in other stuff like u can get stuff at every level'

By Dalmatians_13.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love ants'

'I love ants and everything about them so this game was cool and funny \n\nKeep it up! ๐Ÿ˜'

By fake yezies.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I just like the ants and the van'

'I just like the ants and the van because they saved food'

By terraria Fan 2.0.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'No music'

'This game really needs music because itโ€™s boring without it'

By ็Œ•็Œดๆกƒๆฃ‰่Šฑ็ณ–.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game will be better with music and sound'

By joel kpaw.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'AWSOME GAME I LOVE IT! also I love ants so this is really good to me one more thing updates we need them'

By hi now have fun.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Good!!'

'I really love this game, I got it last night and have not stopped playing it! I absolutely recommend it and all of Greenpandas
other games. Terrarium is also really good as well as sushi bar. So...yeah Iโ€™m kinda in love and HIGHLY recommend.'

By Lenard_The_Duck.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many Ads

Please provide an option to buy out of ads.

By Castlesaint.
November 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Update needed

Hey, the game is alright. Needs more updates, completed the game in 3 days maxed out everything

By Yipp12.
December 6, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total